We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Telluride accommodations

Cimarron Lodge

300 South Mahoney, Telluride, CO 81435 (Formerly ResortQuest Cimarron Lodge)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Cimarron Lodge to your Saves list
Cimarron Lodge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
66%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2007
1funtravler Asheville
  • Reviews (12)
  • Photos (12)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

12 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    3
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
2
4
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Cimarron Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Asheville
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2007

STAY AWAY! This place is a true dive! and as slummy as it gets in this nice town. The owner of the property did nothing to listen to our complaints of how dirty and truely disgusting this property was and how terrible represented it was on their rental site! After 5 minutes of pure disgust we left to find decent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Sara F, Manager at Cimarron Lodge, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad stay Cimarron Lodge! Cimarron is a condo complex and each condo is individually owned and serveral different companies manage condos in the complex. It sounds like you were working directly with an individual homeowner. We would love to have you come back to Cimarron and experience a stay in... More

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2005

We stayed in Unit #50 at the Cimarron Inn March 9-15 and there are a lot of positives to staying there - location - short walk to Lift #7; the spa was just 50' or so across the courtyard and there was never anyone else using it which was large and hot; the free shuttle stop, Galloping Goose, is maybe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 19
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Cimarron Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Cimarron Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cimarron Lodge

Address: 300 South Mahoney, Telluride, CO 81435 (Formerly ResortQuest Cimarron Lodge)
Location: United States > Colorado > Telluride
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Cimarron Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resortquest Cimarron Hotel Telluride

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the base of lift 7, Cimarron Lodge offers one of the best locations for your Telluride vacation. This large complex includes underground parking, two common outdoor hot tubs, and several on-site businesses, such as ski rental, coffee window, and hair salon. Accommodations range from simple hotel rooms to a luxury four-bedroom condo. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
11

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines