We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Summit County

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
580 Silverthorne Lane, Silverthorne, CO 80498-1459
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Summit County
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    48
    53
    59
    48
See reviews for
103
45
26
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (231)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (84)
All months
Parker, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was a great location for skiing and shopping and there was sufficient parking. Room was pretty average as was the whole building but had a nice TV, balcony, pool, and hot tub. The best part of my stay was the staff! Kayla was the receptionist and she was fantastic! As a young female traveling alone, she made me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-6752, General Manager at Days Inn Summit County, responded to this review

Dear Cali1991, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had the chance to visit the Silverthorne Outlet Mall, as well as our free continental breakfast in the morning. More 

Travelers are raving about these Silverthorne hotels

Tacoma, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Non-smoking room wreaked of smoke, tv was old and had a dingy picture, tv remote did not work. Barely got any hot water when showering. Internet only worked for the first night. Breakfast--ran out of food, one of the two waffle irons was broken, and the orange juice pitcher would not dispense the orange juice. All of the guests seemed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Summit County, responded to this review

We apologize we were not able to meet your expectations. We are addressing the issue of all of our rooms that were smoked in, as well as the TV in that room, and will be revising our breakfast situation as well. We apologize for the inconvenience. More 

Norfolk, NEBRASKA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

When staying at this location the crew was very helpful. We were able to check in prior to checkin time unlike most places. Also, only place I have ever been that has a 24/7 hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Summit County, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon! More 

Santa Monica, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Room dirty,sagging bed, cold/drafty. Funky odor. bathroom not cleaned dirt/hair in tub. couldn't shower staff no help.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Summit County, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was not up to what we expect to deliver. Your feedback will be used for our housekeeping staff for your room condition, and we have already upgraded our front desk staff to better handle situations like yours. Thank you again for your stay. More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

I got up to my room, unload ALL my stuff, as I was on a ski trip, went out to grab a bite to eat & whenI came back I discovered that the door to my room didn't actually latch closed. I was given another room, but of course I had to move everything again. Also the spa hot tub... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager-6752, Manager at Days Inn Summit County, responded to this review

We apologize we could not meet your expectations. You feedback has been helpful to us for our maintenance staff, not only in our rooms, but our hot tub area, in our ongoing effort to improve our hotel. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities