We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 25 Pueblo hotels

Comfort Inn Pueblo

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn Pueblo to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
85%
Ranked #8 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013
Rose F Crook
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    28
    8
    2
    4
See reviews for
20
20
10
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Pueblo
See the most recent reviews
Crook
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This motel was easy to get in and out of. Customer service was excellent! Room was very adequate. Only problem was that the microwave was plugged into the same power strip as fridge and lamp. Using the microwave caused it to power off. Ended up plugging it in by itself to get it to work. Kind of a pain, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you . We will look into the microwave plug in issue. More

Greeley, Colorado
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

The last thing that I want to do when I am tired is walk back and forth to the hotel office because my keycards will not open my room. 9 different times the staff gave me a new keycard and 9 different times it did not work. Oh sure the hotel staff could get the keycard to open the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review

I apologize for the problem you encountered with the key cards. I will have our maintenance personal look at the lock . More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We left a day early for our vacation in Colorado Springs so needed a cheap, clean place to stay the first night and glad I picked this hotel. It was clean, we got a great deal online and the breakfast was great! Staff was very nice and they offered rooms with 2 queen beds and one twin which was perfect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. More

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a great experience here. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. It was clean and affordable. We enjoyed our stay. I am planning on going there again next time I'm in Pueblo. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you. More

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
22 hotel reviews
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We were on our way to visit Great Sand Dunes National Park and figured Pueblo was a pretty good place to stop for the night. Typical mid-sized town motel . . . except they charged my credit card for stealing an iron. I'm a member of the hotel chain "frequent stay" program, they had my phone number and e-mail on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wayne, Nebraska
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

They lost our reservations and had to find a new hotel. Than when I got my credit card bill they charged me for not showing up! Clearly they are not organized. Than the manager told me to just pay the bill that I should admit that I made a mistake. By the way- Econo Lodge got us a room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortinnpueblo, General Manager at Comfort Inn Pueblo, responded to this review

We are sorry, that you feel that way. You made guaranteed reservations for 2 room through Travel Now .com. Since you did not cancel these reservations, you were charged for no shows. Our policy is we charge only for no-shows when our hotel is sold out. More

Pueblo, CO
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

I stay in a lot of Comfort Inns and I must say, this was one of the best experiences I've had in quite a while. The front desk staff was terrific, the room was clean, the furnishings looked like they were new and the breakfast was very good. There is a pool on the premises as well. There are several... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

So the room was fine. Clean and inviting when we arrived at 11:30 at night. They had the typical breakfast laid out in the morning, we ate and left early to get back on the road. I recieved my credit card bill a month later only to find we had been charged $325 for smoking in a non smoking room.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
MidWest
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
30 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

I stayed here 3 years ago (see review), and everything from that review pretty much stands. See pics of my room. Bottom line folks. This is a modest motel, but is kept clean and is not slacking in any areas. $59 bucks for a single king room is a darn good deal. You pay any cheaper than that and you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lompoc, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

I like to always start out with max points and then deduct for any flaws. Just like with tipping, you start at 20% and work your way down with any issues, so as you can see from the 5 rating, I didnt have anything to complain about. Even though I had arguably the worst room in the house(literally 7 steps... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Comfort Inn Pueblo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Comfort Inn Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pueblo

Address: 670 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Pueblo 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Comfort Inn

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Pueblo with
any amenities