We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

#2 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    44
    15
    6
    4
See reviews for
61
57
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Granada, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

When we travel to Pueblo and need to stay overnight (generally 5 - 6 times a year) we always stay this Best Western. The hotel staff is courteous, the rooms are clean and their breakfast is wonderful including made to order omelets. They even allow pets - would highly recommend this hotel in the Pueblo area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the survey. We are so glad that you enjoy your stays with us and that you come back to see us often. The entire staff works very hard to make sure all of our guests want to return again and again. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Denver, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a sports tournament. From the beginning, it was horrible. The manager had a front desk clerk call me at 9am the day of arrival and tell me I had to pay in full the room cost immediately or they would cancel our reservation. This is 100% opposite of Best Western's advertised policy. As we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry you had issues with the credit card policy but your reservation does state that you must have a valid credit card on file to hold the room psst 4:00 p.m. on the day of arrival. The front desk made the call to you to imform you that your reservation would be cancelled at 4;00 p.m. without a... More 

Loveland, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

This was our first visit to a Best Western. The staff, specifically Mark, was phenomenal! He was friendly and helped with all of our various needs. Our plans changed and he was able to assist us without a problem. The chef for omlets in the morning was great and the food was delicious. The beds were comfy, the pool and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. The enitre staff works very hard to make this a great family hotel and we are glad that you saw that in us. We hope that you come back to see us again soon and bring all your friends. More 

Northern Colorado, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

Clean, friendly, great breakfast with omelet made to order by a chef at the breakfast area, great front desk staff. Easy to find right off I-25 and central to both Pueblo an Pueblo West. I liked how the toilet and bath/shower were separate from the sink and vanity area so it makes it easy for 2 different people to use.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the trip advisor survey. From housekeeping tomaintenance, to the front disk and especially the chef, we try hard to make your stay with us an AWESOME experience so you will come stay again. More 

santa fe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

The manager is very attentive and goes out of her way to give good customer service. The breakfast is fantastic. They make fresh omelets with real eggs. Each day they have a specialty. My favorite is the green chili.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. The entire staff tries very hard to make sure that you enjoy your stay with us and we do hope you will make us your home ways from home in the future. More 

United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Spent several nights here to visit with sisters. The suites were clean and roomy, and service was excellent. The breakfast had lots of offerings, and they had someone to make us omelets just the way we wanted them. Will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. The entire staff is happy that you enjoy your visits with us and that you continue to stay with us when you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you on the next visit to Pueblo. More 

Helena, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

The staff was great from check-in to check-out. Facilities were clean and functioning. After a long day of driving, this was a nice oasis to rest and get ready for another day. Thanks for your efforts to make our stay an event that we would like to repeat.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey, this is one way we can continue to improve service to our guests. The entire staff is glad you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to see you again on the next trip to Pueblo. More 

Eau Claire, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

The staff was very helpful when we needed directions. The made to order breakfast was the best we have ever eaten in a hotel & made us come back for a second stay on our way back home. It was a very clean comfortable hotel close to restaurants, and shopping.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. The entire staff and I are so glad that you decided to spend a second night with us during your trip. the breakfast omelettes are the best and we do hope to see you again on your next visit to Colorado. More 

southwest
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
43 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

We paid a visit to Pueblo, Co just because! It is a popular area 'cos a lot of the nicer hotels were booked the week we were there. We chose Best Western based on the reviews & the fact that we couldn't get in to our first choices. This hotel was ok, the suite was large enough. But it is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for completing the survey. I am sorry about the sofa sleeper springs, my maintenance staff tries very hard to make sure every room is ready for the guest but sorry to say, sometimes, things happen that we do not expect. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and hope you will visit us again when you are... More 

Twinsburg, Ohio
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Nice twist to the ubiquitous cold cereal and waffle breakfast bar. They have a chef that will make your eggs/omelet to order fresh hash browns. Clean pool and workout area. Washer and dryer for those of us on extended stays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. The entire staff and I work very hard to make sure that we create a home away from home and are so glad you are staying with us for the extended period. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question