We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Pueblo

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Pueblo
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As with most economy motels, the people who work the front desk can make your stay very pleasant. I am happy to say this hotel has nice and friendly front desk folks. The room was ready when promised and the room was very comfortable. The TV was a very watchable flat screen with a good selection of channels. The work... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Larren E
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for completing our online questionnaire. We appreciate your response so our staff knows how we are doing. It sounds like you had overall a pretty good stay. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in Pueblo. More 

Wheat Ridge, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stay was fine and pretty much what i expected. The picture on the tv could have been better and I assumed it was an older model but it didnt bother me really. I liked the shower with plenty of hot water

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank A9150UMsusanb
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. Please accept our apologies for the picture on the television. It is an issue we should have had fixed or offered a room move to meet your expectations. However we are happy to hear you enjoyed the shower. We hope to see you again in your near future. More 

Calgary
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015

We stayed at five Super 8 hotels on our trip in November 2015. This was the least favorite of the five. The hallway leading to our room actually sagged if you walked on the wrong spot. The breakfast was okay, and the hotel was quite close to good shopping.

Helpful?
Thank Y8794WYmarial
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Please accept my apology for your disappointment at our hotel. We are scheduled for renovations in the upcoming month, and new carpet in all of our rooms, hallways and breakfast room is first on our list. I sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pueblo hotels

Surprise, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015

The night we stayed at the Super 8, someone had started a small fire in the microwave (accidental) resulting in the entire 1st floor was filled with smoke and the fire alarms were sounding. We were on the 2nd floor and could smell smoke. We exited the building. When no fire trucks came we went back into the building to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 452tracey
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while a guest at our hotel. There was simply no excuse for our front desk to not follow the proper procedures during a fire. Your safety does mean a great deal to us and I have shared your experience... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015

I was in a non-smoking room, but the bedding smelled like stale smoke. The bedspread had something nasty on its surface. Brave or stupid, I easily cleaned off whatever is was with a wet washcloth. Yes, I washed my hands afterward. The walls are paper thin. If you aren't a sound sleeper, this hotel wouldn't be a good choice. That... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank tess701
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay. It seems our housekeeping staff fell a little short on washing your bedspread, however I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean room and our helpful front desk staff. Again thank you and I hope to see you again the next time you are in Pueblo. More 

Billings, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

After checkout I realized I had left a couple of items behind in the room. Before I could reach for my phone and call the front desk, they were calling me about the things I left behind. They actually cared about returning my property, imagine that.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank MTNYER
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent survey, we were happy you didn't get too far out before we called you back. I hope you enjoyed your stay as much as our services. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Pueblo, CO. More 

Livingston, mt
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

We made our usual overnight stay at the Super 8 in Pueblo Colorado. As with all the Super 8 motels, we were completely satisfied with our stay. The staff were pleasant and helpful, rooms were very clean, and breakfast was plentiful and delicious. A good place to spend the night!

Helpful?
Thank josephg598
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am happy to hear how you have enjoyed our staff and accommodations. We are looking forward to serving you on your future travels. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites
Baymont Inn & Suites
#12 of 25 in Pueblo
3.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#5 of 25 in Pueblo
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn & Conference Center
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay