We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

#3 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
4790 Eagleridge Circle, Pueblo, CO 81008
Special Offer
AAA Offer, Save up to 10%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    42
    12
    7
    5
See reviews for
53
38
9
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (168)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
See the most recent reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

We have stayed at this location on vacation 2 times earlier this year-one right before Memorial Day and the other right after Labor Day.. both very busy tourist times. We picked this particular Pueblo site originally based on the many positive Trip Advisor reviews, and we had a wonderful overall experience each time. Our reservations were always made through the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all your feedback. We are very sorry in regards to the experience that you have received at our hotel. We want all our guests to have a great experience at our hotel and as you have stated your past 2 stays were great. We strive for the highest service to all our guests. I will make sure... More 

Golden Eagle, Illinois
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Loved this hotel from the friendly staff to the towels hooks by the shower to the marvelous breakfast room and dining area. Obviously, someone has paid attention to the details and it shows! This one is a keeper...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We would like to say thank you for all the great positive feedback. I am very happy to here that your stay with us went great. We al hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Longmont, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

I was sent to Pueblo for business. I brought my mother and two daughters with me and was really hoping that the hotel was nice. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and well kept this hotel was. The breakfast was delicious. The only thing that was a little disappointing was my girls wanted to get in the pool and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all the feedback , we do appreciate it. I am pleased to here that your stay with us went well. I am very sorry in regards to the hours of our pool. We want to make sure all the guests have a great experience. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Monte Vista, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Very Nice place to stay. A little disappointed that the pool only stayed open until 10. After a long day of shopping we were looking forward to a nice spa wind down but only got to enjoy it for 15 minutes before hotel staff came in and told us pool was closes:( other that that the place was very nice... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all your feedback we appreciate it. We are pleased to here that your recent stay with us went well. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Minneapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

You will find the staff very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet and in a convenient location. The breakfast was satisfying and included a variety of items. I will be staying here again next time I am in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We appreciate all the positive feedback from all our guests. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience with us. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Bismarck, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

We stayed one night on our trip to Arizona and again on our return home. Comfortable rooms, great beds, good breakfast, easy access off and back onto the interstate. Will make this a stop on our next drive to Arizona.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. I am very pleased to here that your stay with us went great. We all hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Hickory Creek, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

We stayed at this hotel during a road trip to Colorado. Hotel was very clean, in a convenient location and of good value. We used the hotel's website and got what we felt was a great rate. We would stay at this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all the positive feedback we appreciate it. I am pleased to here that your experience with us went great. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Noosa
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

The place is fine, the staff are good but why the lies ? On their front desk is a sign "If you are not satisfied we refund ..." or words to that effect. The room we had was a generator, or something, outside that rumbled so loud there was no-way you could sleep through it. It literally sounded like a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the experience that you had received at our hotel. We did honor our 100% Hampton guarantee for you on the night of your stay. We strive for the highest customer strive with all our guests and want them to have a great stay with us. More 

Castle Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

Fantastic hotel---about 45 seconds to check in, knew I was coming, mentioned rewards member, FAST!!! checkout great and fast as well--- THIS hotel is immaculate and the manager and staff NEED to be recognized for their great efforts! I will be back when I need to stay in Pueblo area and I will recommend to friends..

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North as your recent stay. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience with us. We all hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Aberdeen, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

One of the nicest Hampton Inn's I've stayed in for some time. The rooms were very comfortable, the staff was friendly and the breakfast tasted homemade and not mircrowaved. It is easy to access off I-25 and there are plenty of nearby eating establishments.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo North for your recent stay. We appreciate all the positive feedback it means a lot to us. We are pleased to here that your stay with us went great. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question