We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3626 North Freeway, Pueblo, CO 81008 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Baymont Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    37
    29
    18
    11
    10
See reviews for
37
28
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

My husband and I planned a one night trip to Pueblo for the Fourth of July and we stayed here. It was nicely updated with free hot breakfast and at a great price. We will definitely stay here again the next time we come to town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Level Contributor
107 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First, the room was nicely laid out and designed with some flair. It's comfortable if a bit ungenerous, but has some neat features like easily accessed plugs for your devices. Beds are comfy, plenty of pillows, nice blankets. But: no bathtub (which some folks will like) and the shower door didn't close properly. When opened, it leaked water all over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dave, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you bringing to our attention the issue with the shower door and shared your comments with our Chief Engineer who is in the process of correcting the issue. We do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future and again thank you... More 

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My stay was going great until I saw a cock roach running around on the floor. I could not get him and he ran under the sink and back behind the carpet. Other than that the room was comfortable and the employees were nice.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Amy, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you saw a bug in your room. But I assure you that it was most likely a kind of water bug that this area sometimes gets when we get a lot of rain. Never the less we are working diligently with our exterminator to remove any pests that may get in. And the cleaning staff... More 

Saint John, Kansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was small, the bath extremely small, but it was clean. Breakfast was not the best but the coffee was good. Parking was limited and parking with a trailer was impossible. We would probably stay there again if we didn't have a trailer.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Randolph, thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels. More 

Sundance, Wyoming
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Overall really like staying at this hotel. Only complaint was that the walls seemed a little thin, so we could hear our neighbors early in the morning. Also this hotel is right by the railroad tracks, so if you are a light sleeper, you may get woke up a time or two when the train rolls through. The rooms were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Todd, thank you so much for completing the survey. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting and wish you safe travels. More 

Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
224 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We chose this hotel because it is dog friendly. When we checked in (we prepaid), we were told our dogs had to be under 25 lbs. That rule was nowhere on the website. After discussing with the front desk, I explained that either we stayed or they refund our payment. We stayed. We walked our dogs up 3 flights of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, thank you for taking the time to complete the on line survey. We truly appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience and will use your comments to provide additional training for our front desk staff. Thank you again and wishing you safe travels. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I found this hotel last minute.. The guy at the front desk was awesome, the rooms looked great, comfy beds, and the kids enjoyed the pool. However, as I was leaving the pool area, I saw 2 cockroaches by the window :/ I didn't say anything, as I hate to complain.. The next morning, there was one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dee, thank you for taking the time to complete the on line survey. We sincerely apologize there were some unwanted visitors and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are addressing the issue and hope you consider staying with us again in the future so we may provide you with a superior experience. More 

Olympia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was pleasant enough. The room was clean. The walls are a bit thin so you can hear your neighbors. It is being renovated and should be nice when complete. The breakfast wasn't special but was adequate. Good access to the freeway and near shopping.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for visiting our hotel and for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and please visit us again the next time you are in our area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay