We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arrowhead Manor

9284 US Hwy 285, Morrison, CO 80465
Hotel amenities
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Morrison
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Arrowhead Manor
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    123
    16
    13
    9
    16
See reviews for
10
138
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Here are a few not so great things we experienced: The bed was wierdly squishy and uncomfortable. It may have had some sort of pseudo- Tempurpedic topper or something, when you layed down you would sink in a few inches. The place is right on the highway, and our room was on the highway side of the building. Traffic was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

Hello Phil, As we explained when you booked, you were in our budget room, the only room left. We also explained the bath to you. It does not share a bath (that is why it has an electronic lock on the door with the code only given to you). The shuttle service you took is not our company. It is... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

We just finished four days here to celebrate a birthday. We booked the Lion's Den, which has a private hot tub. On the positive side, the location was quite nice and close to lots of hiking. The room was very nice. The bed was big and comfortable, the bathroom was elegant and the patio and hot tub were great. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

We thank you for your comments on your stay. We are always looking to improve. We do use an outside service for our massages. We had confirmed your massage with them 2 days earlier. they apologized profusely, saying the therapist had the wrong date for some reason. They have never had a no show before. We were lucky to find... More 

Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

You go to a Bed and Breakfast expecting quaint, good service and nice rest and relaxation. You also expect professionals to be in charge for the kind of money this place charges! Our room ran $340 boosting on their site they had the nicest master suite in the state...I challenge that and it was WAY too expensive. But I'm writing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

Hello Maree, We are sad to see you post a negative review when you wouldn’t even let us finish our phone conversation before you hung up frustrated. We were trying to find out the facts of the TV playing loud in the room above you. When we spoke with the people staying next door to that room, they said they... More 

Dayton
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

Located close to Red Rocks, great staff, clean, quiet "lions den" room. Felt at home, great experience, my new Denver stay location. Wife loved the breakfast and view on deck. Follow the directions provided by the staff to easily arrive at the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

We did the wedding ceremony, and the mountain views made a stunning backdrop for our photos! We stayed in the gorgeous Master Suite, and the elegance of the room made everything extra special. We also really enjoyed breakfast the next morning, especially the company...the owners are very sweet!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

Cherie, Your wedding was a lot of fun and the pictures turned out great! We thank you for the compliments and hope to see you on your anniversary! More 

Fort Morgan, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

My husband and I stayed here because it was close to Red Rocks where we were going to a concert. The stay was amazing. The staff was very nice. We opted to spend the extra $90 on the shuttle to the concert and we were very happy that we did. We had never stayed at a B&B before and we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

You were some of the nicest, grateful, and sweet guests! We appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to having you back. More 

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

My boyfriend and I picked Arrowhead Manor as a place to stay for a week in Colorado in order to enjoy the lovely scenery and the cozy atmosphere of a B&B. Arrowhead and the ENTIRE staff did not disappoint! Everything was absolutely lovely, including the views, the restaurant suggestions, the help with questions any time of the day, the breakfast,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

You are so sweet! It was a pleasure serving you and helping make your Colorado trip a success! We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

I called Arrowhead Manor after looking on line for a romantic getaway for my husband and myself. The woman who answered the phone was intent on "selling" how great their B & B was. I had several questions and It was difficult to get an answer. Currently their website showed SALE rates for all rooms and suites. I inquired about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

Laura, We are sorry to see you post such a review since we told you we were probably not a good fit for our property. When you called, you were yelling at us telling us we were misleading you with our posted rates. We explained that they were "from" rates and those were for a weekday in the winter. You... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015 via mobile

The most wonderful place to kick back and enjoy life's beauty and tranquility. I only wish I could have stayed a whole week instead of one night. The room was fabulous, the service was excellent and the breakfast was delicious. James was so kind and helpful with our situation at the time.We had car troubles and he came through for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

It was a pleasure helping you! We always believe in karma! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

I had never heard of Arrowhead, and was a bit nervous when an old friend and I decided to meet up for a getaway after 15 years apart. We hadn't seen eachother since 2nd grade, when he was the first boy to hold my hand. We followed the directions and had little trouble finding the manor, and it is quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ArrowheadManorCO, Manager at Arrowhead Manor, responded to this review

You were a pleasure to have in our home. You were both so mellow and classy, it was easy to make sure you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you back. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (90)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrison
12.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West / Golden
14.4 mi away
Table Mountain Inn
Table Mountain Inn
#3 of 18 in Golden
4.5 of 5 stars 529 reviews
11.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center
7.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities