We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland)

Hotel website
3915 Peralta Dr, I-25 & East Crossroads Blvd., Loveland, CO 80538
Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland)
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    3
    3
    1
    5
See reviews for
4
3
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (22)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
New Orleans
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

I drove into Fort Collins Colorado December 5, 2014 and from the car I called the hotel. Jordan answered the phone with a warm and friendly voice. She had a room available and it would be waiting for me when I got there. When she and I had settled the check-in process, I asked if there was a security guard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

We love hearing back from customers that truly enjoyed their stay with Value Place. We strive to provide an environment where our guests can feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for providing us with positive insights and we wish you well in your future travels. The Value Place team cannot wait for your return. More 

Fairfield, Texas, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Worst service ever!!!! Amber the manager need to teach her employees that customer service starts internally because they do not know what customer service is.. I moved to the firestone location only to find they are awesome and I got to talkn to the manager unlike the Loveland location and my room wasn't rdy had to wait 5 hours at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

We are sorry to hear this part of your Value Place experience was not a positive one. We are glad however you have found that Value Place does care about their customers. The issues you mentioned will be addressed. Thank you for your insight and giving Value Place another try. We hope you will stay with us again soon. More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

I was working a temporary job in the area and after staying elsewhere for a month, I moved to this hotel to save some money. I paid for a week, but was unexpectedly laid off on the second day that I was at this location so I only stayed 2 nights and checked out early. They would not reimburse me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best. More 

Loveland, Co
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I had a reservation at the Ft Collins, Loveland location booked online for two double bed accommodations two months prior for July 09-July 16 and was reconfirmed 3 days prior with a man DIRECTLY at the hotel. While we were traveling on July 08 we received an "email" saying they had cancelled our reservation at no charge (big of them)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Whitewater, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This place is one of the best I've stayed in. All rooms are studios or bigger. The rates are the lowest in the area. My room has full size fridge-freezer, LG plasma TV, two burner stove, full size microwave, kitchen sink, alarm clock radio, plenty of lighting, lots of storage and thick comfortable pillow top mattress. They have on site... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

The Value Place is a great value when compared to other hotels in the area. Rooms are clean and staff is helpful and friendly. Conveniently located to I25, shopping and restaurants. This is the third time we've stayed here and it definitely won't be our last.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milliken, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

We stayed here in between homes for about two months. I have stayed in an extended stay hotel before and value place is by far the best. Prices are reasonable, room was clean, and staff was amazing. Everyone who works here was always so helpful! I have two small children and we always felt safe here. If I had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Craig, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

I Have stayed at Value Place in Loveland on several occasions,for extended amounts of time.In comparison to other lodging I have used,Brenda and the team have the best deals,cleanest rooms and friendliest customer service around.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

I stayed late last year on business. Josh and his staff were awesome. Rooms are clean and property is very safe. This hotel is a great value compared to others in the area. I would recommend giving value place a try.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

I have been a guest at Value Place Loveland while in between homes, and I am quite pleased overall with the quality, value and service I have received. Brenda was warm and welcoming in securing a reasonably priced wheelchair accessible room for me and making sure I had everything I needed when I checked in. The maintenance and housekeeping staffs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question