We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland)

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
3915 Peralta Dr, I-25 & East Crossroads Blvd., Loveland, CO 80538
Special Offer
Great Spring Deals
Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland)
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    5
    3
    1
    5
See reviews for
5
4
7
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (26)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Great temporary place to stay in Northern Colorado. The room was spotless when i arrived. The appliances work well and the room has nice furniture. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marble Falls, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My wife and I stayed for almost a week and it was nice. It was very clean! We witnessed someone cleaning, not only the door knob but the entire door. Although the bed was not like home, it was really comfortable and my back was not hurting like others we have stayed. We would stay again and it is affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Masonville, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived at Valueplace Loveland in August of 2014. I needed temporary accomodations for work and life in the Northern Colorado Area. Additionally, I also spent a little time off/on at the Colorado Springs Valueplace: I think both are very good temporary accomodations. Its a very clean place. The Loveland facility has a dedicated, polite core staff that I cannot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Value Place in Loveland for 3 weeks while visiting family in the area. My daughters house is pretty small and its nice to be able to go back to the hotel and run around on our own schedule. Would definitely do it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New Orleans
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

I drove into Fort Collins Colorado December 5, 2014 and from the car I called the hotel. Jordan answered the phone with a warm and friendly voice. She had a room available and it would be waiting for me when I got there. When she and I had settled the check-in process, I asked if there was a security guard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

We love hearing back from customers that truly enjoyed their stay with Value Place. We strive to provide an environment where our guests can feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for providing us with positive insights and we wish you well in your future travels. The Value Place team cannot wait for your return. More 

Fairfield, Texas, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Worst service ever!!!! Amber the manager need to teach her employees that customer service starts internally because they do not know what customer service is.. I moved to the firestone location only to find they are awesome and I got to talkn to the manager unlike the Loveland location and my room wasn't rdy had to wait 5 hours at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

We are sorry to hear this part of your Value Place experience was not a positive one. We are glad however you have found that Value Place does care about their customers. The issues you mentioned will be addressed. Thank you for your insight and giving Value Place another try. We hope you will stay with us again soon. More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

I was working a temporary job in the area and after staying elsewhere for a month, I moved to this hotel to save some money. I paid for a week, but was unexpectedly laid off on the second day that I was at this location so I only stayed 2 nights and checked out early. They would not reimburse me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sean A, Manager at Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland), responded to this review

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best. More 

Loveland, Co
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I had a reservation at the Ft Collins, Loveland location booked online for two double bed accommodations two months prior for July 09-July 16 and was reconfirmed 3 days prior with a man DIRECTLY at the hotel. While we were traveling on July 08 we received an "email" saying they had cancelled our reservation at no charge (big of them)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Whitewater, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This place is one of the best I've stayed in. All rooms are studios or bigger. The rates are the lowest in the area. My room has full size fridge-freezer, LG plasma TV, two burner stove, full size microwave, kitchen sink, alarm clock radio, plenty of lighting, lots of storage and thick comfortable pillow top mattress. They have on site... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

The Value Place is a great value when compared to other hotels in the area. Rooms are clean and staff is helpful and friendly. Conveniently located to I25, shopping and restaurants. This is the third time we've stayed here and it definitely won't be our last.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question