We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Louisville hotels

Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   912 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80020
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
78%
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Louisville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Rod B San Jose, California
  • Overview
  • Reviews (147)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (14)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

147 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    53
    16
    11
    5
See reviews for
49
25
8
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
16 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Traveled to to Boulder / Louisville for Business and was told to stay at the Hampton Inn as it was only a couple blocks form the office. Nice little hotel out of the way and very quiet, clean rooms and fast internet, King Bed rooms are large and also have a small chair to relax. Plenty of places to eat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stay here frequently when on business in Boulder. It is conveniently located just outside of boulder. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and a great breakfast offered. The location is near a variety of restaurants and shopping is close by as well. I would recommend this hotel and is away from the... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

kevinbJ9186FB Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoy your stays with us! We love having you here! Look forward to seeing you next time. Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

Pueblo West, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would highly recommend using the Hampton Inn during your travels. The rooms were very clean/modern and the hotel staff extremely friendly and accommodating. The Hotel also offer a free Continental Breakfast which offered a variety of fresh juices, pastries, fruit and cereal and coffee. They also had free WiFi in the room which made checking email etc. very convenient.... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Richard B Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again next time you are in the area! Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I reserved a king room and it was on my printed reservation but when we arrived we were given a room with two queen beds. I assume it's because we arrived later in the evening which would indicate that this hotel will sell you a room and tell you it's a king just to fill the hotel but won't necessarily... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Mikel_Lee Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the mix up with your reservation. This is certainly not an example of the service we expect to be given to our guests. Please give me a call if there is anything we can do to make this up to you. We hope that you will stay with us next time... More

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall the hotel is nice but the rooms and furniture are starting to look a little nicked up. The rooms are not as spotlessly clean as you would expect from a Hilton product. The beds, linens and comforters are the best which is so nice! Bathroom lighting is too dark for makeup purposes. The complimentary breakfast is great - a... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

michelemI6073PX Thank you for your feedback. We are due for renovations over the next couple of years. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time. Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

good place to stay and relax. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is very close to Boulder which it takes ten minutes to commute there. the location is facing the mountain and have a nice scenic view.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

217cyrusr Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

St. Petersburg
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean and conveniently located near shopping stores, and restaurants. Only a short ride to Boulder. Staff was friendly and offered assistance. Breakfast good but typical of offerings at limited service properties. Would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Robert H Thank you for your feedback and compliments! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

With cars parking right in front of our room window (which was at ground floor) and the pool outdoor area right next to the window, there was no rest for the weary. Ad this to finding a used washcloth in the bathroom and dirty and worn furniture, this is not the place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

markjp2014 Thank you again for your feedback. I know that I did recently speak with you in regards to your stay with us. We apologize again and have refunded one of your nights. Please contact me if you have any questions. Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great experience with this hotel and staff. The hotel is immaculate with a nice pool and exercise area. Good breakfast selection. The room was comfortable with a great bed and quiet even though it was right near the elevator. Easy access into Boulder too.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Anne M Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

Nashua, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

my big thing is coffee. It's very important to me along with cleanliness and professionalism of the staff. If any issue did arise the staff was quick to jump on it and take care of the issue immediately. Thank you for hiring a great staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Diane R Thank you for your wonderful compliments! We strive to be the friendliest hotel in our area! We are glad we were able to make you comfortable while you were with us. Please come see us again when you are in the area! Tawnya Salvini 303-666-7700 More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville

Address: 912 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80020
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Agoda, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville Hotel Louisville
Hampton Inn Louisville
Louisville Hampton Inn

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
80

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer