We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
912 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80020
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    72
    26
    15
    7
See reviews for
70
33
9
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (205)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Sacramento, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is extremely well run. The pool, exercise room, and guest room were all of very good quality and very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was well appointed. The hotel serves a free breakfast which was also very good and they have excellent coffee. The staff was very helpful and went out of their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was sufficient. The pillows on the bed were huge! I wasn't used to that and ended up sleeping flat on the firm mattress - good for my back though. Plenty of towels and toiletries. Overall a nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. I had a personal situation come up with my car and the general manager took time out of her day to assist me. It made a huge difference in my day. The hotel is clean. It is priced fairly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
USAF Academy, CO, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Other than the bathroom faucet being loose the room and staff were great. I do wish however that there was someone available to monitor the pool during the evenings. My children and I had to dodge a lot of coins and pool toys being thrown, get out of the way of the teenagers jumping in on top of each other... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent service was provided, especially by the continental breakfast staff. An outstanding hot breakfast of every item possible. The eating area was constantly cleaned. This is an older Hampton Inn, which is revealed generally from carpet, infrastructure, pool, bathroom, etc. Hallway carpet was dirty when we arrived at 9 p.m. Value doesn't match the stay but it was sold out... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for your honest scores and comments. We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests as we strive towards excellent guest experiences. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we learn what our guests want from our scheduled renovation. I am glad to see that you enjoyed... More 

Rockwall, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here only because I got a room rate for a wedding and the whole wedding party stayed here. I usually stay at Holiday Inns. I did get to check in early and that was great because my plane landed early. Rooms are just ok. The bed and pillows were terrible!! The a/c unit was so loud I couldn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests as we strive towards excellent guest experiences. I am glad to see that there were some aspects of your stay that were enjoyable. Every comment from our guests about areas of improvement are greatly appreciated. It is how we learn what our... More 

Sneads Ferry, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would give this hotel an Excellent rating except for the few issues we did have. When we got to the hotel we did not have any towels and the TV remote needed a new battery. The hotel corrected the towel issue immediately and we did not report the remote issue. A very pleasant place to stay in Louisville.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. I am sorry that you checked into your room and they were no towels available for you to use. I have spoken with our housekeeping department and we are committed to not having another guest check in to a room without towels again. I hope that the next... More 

Atlanta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very comfortable. The internet service was reliable and fast enough to view movies . The breakfast was very good ,waffles made from scratch,eggs, sausage or bacon, yogurts and cereals ,something for everyone. The workout room was small but it had an elliptical,and a couple of treadmills which looked new.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. I am glad that your stay was comfortable and enjoyed the amenities that our property offers. It is our goal to have each of our guests feel as comfortable as possible and have everything that they may need during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. The room was very clean and the furniture and decorations were very updated and pleasing. The free breakfast was good. I stayed here to avoid the high-priced Boulder hotels and stay within my travel per-diem. It was about a 15 minute trip to my business location in Boulder. I would definitely recommend... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate your travel per-diem. I know Boulder prices can be high and if you are willing to stay a few miles outside of Boulder City Limits you do get a better... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

The staff was friendly, but the hotel itself was uncomfortable and the tv didn't work. For the price they charge you, you would expect those things to work and be comfortable. I did not mention to staff to try and fix since I was only going to be staying for one night. If comfortable bed and no working t.v. doesn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
HamptonLouisville, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. I am sorry to see that you were not comfortable. We are currently in the process of updating our Television service and replacing all TV's that have reached the end of the life cycle. I am sorry that we had not gotten that done prior to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay