We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1196 Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    3
    1
    2
    0
See reviews for
3
3
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (11)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is currently in construction and will be for a long while. It is very noisy at night. Typically they have a good breakfast but not now. No discount offered for this. Maybe in 2016 when complete it will be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to see that our renovations impacted your stay. The renovations will be over by mid April 2015, where we will have a new breakfast room to improve the breakfast experience as well as a new lobby and fitness area. I hope that you have an opportunity to stay with us after... More 

Knoxville
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a traveling family. We stopped here while visiting relatives. The place was under construction, at least the front desk welcoming area. The people were friendly and apologetic...very...but it didn't make up for the $20 extra for our small dog and the full price paid for a place with no front desk. Even if up to par the price... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, I appreciate the opportunity for improvement. I am sorry that the construction interfered with your stay, we have tried to contain it but of course there are some changes, especially with the temporary location of the front desk. The renovations will be over by mid April and i hope that... More 

Arvada, Colorado
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed here several times for Valentine's Day. They don't charge extra for a room with a hot tub and the rooms have always been clean. The room we got this time was next to an exit where the window was facing right out to the sidewalk at the entrance. Not at all private. This would be my only complaint.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoy your time with us and that you will be returning to us in the future. I am sorry about the room near the entrance, if you let us know either at the time of reservation or at check in that you prefer... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, great price and friendly staff. The bed was soft and the pillows fluffy. Even during the day I heard nothing. The breakfast had many options was also great and free. I have stayed here before will recommend the Quality Inn to family and friends and will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and had a great experience. We have recently upgraded our bedding and its great to see that guests are noticing it and having a great nights stay. We will be making other upgrades... More 

Springfield, Virginia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We flew into Denver expecting to drive out to Copper Mountain, but the weather was terrible, so we decided to take a detour up to the Celestial Tea factory near Boulder (a MUST visit if you are ever out there) and stayed at this Quality Inn. The staff is VERY nice, and the hotel is more upscale than you might... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Quality Inn and were still able to have a great day, even with the Colorado weather changing your plans. Hopefully you have another opportunity to stay with us in the future. I look forward to welcoming... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They deserve a lot of credit because this hotel really works hard to please there guests. I travel 330 days a year for business and pleasure; where a hotel is my real home; The staff and service is truly amazing, the rooms are extremely clean and standing tall at all times where you have the feeling like your staying at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. I hope that your next experience continues with and exceeds the standards that you have found at our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alexandra More 

Falls Church, Virginia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

The Quality Inn in Louisville is not a luxury hotel, and so it should not be rated as such. But it is clean, well-kept, friendly, and a great value for the money. Good wi-fi, solid bedding, a refrigerator and a microwave for leftovers. A typical, reasonable hotel room. I find it as pleasant as other chain hotels that charge 30-100%... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
alexhardin, General Manager at Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I appreciate and value your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back to the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike. We will be doing renovations in March and hopefully you enjoy the upgrades that we will be making to... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

This hotels maybe half an hour out of central Denver, but the highway to get to both Denver and Boulder is maybe .25 miles away. There are plenty of eateries around the hotel if not wanting to head into either city. Boulder is maybe a 7 minute drive if that. Breakfast was great, had eggs and sausage even (not as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

The check in was smooth and the staff were very friendly. Its was beautiful and the room were spacious and neat. The breakfast is repetitive yet nice with a few options. Overall the stay was really nice and it has a quiet ambiance to it .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
18 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

First time I give this ranking after 50 hotelcommands.First : We had no GPS and this hotel was difficult to find because the adress they give is not wright!After touring around for 1/2 hour we decided to call the hotel.But the women-voice at the reception (evening of 16 october) couldn't give us any direction : so just said to use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question