We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Louisville hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Priceline.com Expedia.com Booking.com
and 7 more sites!
78%
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
OhioDave_47 Canton, Ohio
Write a Review

113 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    55
    33
    11
    8
    6
See reviews for
44
22
8
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Canton, Ohio
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
47 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a nice motel. Nice location, near restaurants and shopping. 7 miles from Boulder and a better value than the Boulder motels. Nice carpet, nice furnishings, good beds. Clean room and bathroom and hallways. Good lighting, good shower. The TV actually has HD channels, not SD channels on an HD TV. The internet is 8MB, but has the very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Park City, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For a Best Western Plus, we were very disappointed. We had to cut short our stay there by 3 days to find another hotel. The Hotel has a great location, and was convenient for us on this business trip, but we just could not get a good sleep on the hard mattresses.The comfort of the bed was terrible. Rooms were... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Checking in and out was simple and helpful. Felipe was awesome. The rooms were also cleaned very well, and very promptly. Felipe was also very informative when it came to restaurants in the area, and with directions. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Felipe was beaming when he read you kind words about the service he provided for you. Thanks you for staying with us! Pete Hawkins General Manager bwgmlouisville@gmail.com 303-327-1215 More

Duluth, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Made reservations online through Best Western web site 2 weeks prior, had printed receipt. Arrived and was told I wasn't in their computer. But got room after all. Room fine, but we stayed 2 days and room not cleaned the 2nd day. When complained, was accused of staying through morning hours, and when I told front desk that we left... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so sorry about the problems you had during your recent stay with us. Thank you for letting us know while you were here so we could discount your room before you left. In the rare event one of our guests does not have a good experience, we will do everything we can to make it right for you.... More

denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

I was extremely pleased with my recent stay at this property. The staff was friendly, had a clean quiet room. The wifi was fast with no problems. The breakfast was great, well stocked and had a lot of variety. Would stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed our newly upgraded wifi systyem. Not only is connecting a breeze, but we have the fastest speeds in town. Thanks you for staying with us! Pete Hawkins General Manager bwgmlouisville@gmail.com 303-327-1215 More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We visited Colorado quite often until we ended up moving here. The BW Louisville is the place we stay when we come down off the mountain for a visit with family in the valley. The front desk staff are always friendly and the breakfasts have everything you could want for a quick meal.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our... More

Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

I was able to take the AB bus (12 dollars exact change) from Denver Int airport to a ParknRide (US 36 and McCaslin) and walk a few blocks to it (with the aide of my iPhone). Signage for the hotel was not obvious, so the iPhone was of much help. Check in was quick, room clean, satisfactory tv, comfortable bed,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our... More

Tampa, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

Several months ago we stayed at the Best Western Plus in Boulder. We found it a nice hotel with a convenient location for the price. Good free breakfast too. For our recent trip in January, the Best Western Louisville was considerably cheaper so we decided to give that a try. Overall a good decision. The hotel is minutes from Boulder,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our... More

Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Disappointing choice. Hallways were narrow, elevator too small for even two people with luggage. One bedroom 'suite' was nothing more than a regular room, bifurcated by a split, tiny bathroom, entryway/seating area too small to actually enter with the luggage trolley, water pressure at sink too high, in the shower, too low, moldy 'old' smell in room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will do our best to correct the problems you had and we hope you will come back and give us another try so we can make it up to you. Thanks you for staying with us! Pete Hawkins General Manager bwgmlouisville@gmail.com 303-327-1215 More

Columbia, Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

This hotel was very clean. We checked in late in the evening and were greeted by friendly staff at the front desk. Other than the complimentary breakfast (which was very good) we did not have time to use the facilities that were available at this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWGMLouisville, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back soon so you can enjoy all the upgrades we are doing. We recently switched to DirecTV with over 60 HD channels including 16 channels of HBO and Cinemax. We have also remodeled our... More

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel Louisville
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Louisville
Louisville Quality Inn
Address: 960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly upgraded internet with the fastest speeds in town! Our rooms and suites are recently remodeled and we offer microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms.Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage, along with all our other yummy offerings.Featuring 110 cable channels on our flat panel 32 inch TV's as well as free and pay per view movies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Best Western and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.