We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Littleton hotels

TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10902 W Toller Dr, Littleton, CO 80127
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
72%
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
ShivUSA USA
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    6
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
4
1
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
USA
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very comfortable accommodations. I am an Elite Marriott Member & they upgraded us to a 2 BR Suite. Very courteous & helpful staff. The Beds were comfortable. If I am in the area, I would love to stay there again. Sathyan Shivashankar Marriott Elite Member

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Cocoa, Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was just awful! The rooms were small amd dirty, the staff was rude and obnoxious...do NOT STAY HERE! Marriott should be ashamed of themselves to put their name on this disgraceful place. It needs new management For starters. The current ones couldn't supervise a kinder care let alone a hotel. They are the rudest and most unprofessional group... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Eureka, MO
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are from St. Louis but my wife and I love spending time in Colorado. This weekend we chose to stay near the town of Littleton. We researched the hotels in the area and settled on this one. What an awesome choose! We got a great rate on a 2 bedroom suite with our AAA membership. For the two of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Fountain, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stayed here overnight and were very pleased with our stay. We had a 2 bedroom suite and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. The area is very nice and away from it all. I have no complaints about the room. As far as the breakfast goes I did not eat anything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

We stayed at this hotel the entire week of the 4th of July and had a wonderful experience. We loved the views of the state parks from our room! On the 4th we saw several hot air balloons launch over the lake which was beautiful. The room we had was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Edmond
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful staff from check in to check out! Which makes a huge impression on our first visit. Room was comfortable for family of 3. The bed was comfortable. The views are amazing around the hotel. Convenient to 470 - about a 20 minute drive to I-25. Very pleased with our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Travel often, been using Trip Advisor for over 10 years, and this is my first review. Have only considered writing a bad review once before in all that time, so I'm not hard to please. Also am a Marriott Rewards member and stay at Marriott hotels often. Here with a large group. I arrived at 4:00 pm and waited in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Davin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. You indicated in your response that your GUEST ISSUE was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did... More

Raton, New Mexico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

My mother and I have been coming to this motel for over eight years for my mother’s follow-up visits with her cancer doctors and have always been extremely happy with the staff and motel facilities. We have always stayed in room # 103 and it has always been a great room. This year it was one of the last rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Todd D, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton with us. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is... More

Morgan Hill, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I stay here regularly on travel. Many people stay for longer periods but I like the kitchenette amenities for my 3-4 night stays because I can cook in or easily do leftovers from take out. Rooms are comfortable to me. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is ok (used to be a bit better) but is completely adequate. There are often... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Boston,MA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

I stayed here on buisness for the third time ...consistant friendly staff...clean room.Updated rooms with wifi and or connected line.Nice desk area with an efficient and well stocked "kitchen"...even had an oven.Quiet area with nice views...stay on the third floor .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla H, Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton. Sincerely, CARLA HARRIS carla.harris@marriott.com More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton

Address: 10902 W Toller Dr, Littleton, CO 80127
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Littleton

25 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Littleton with
any amenities