We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South

2.5 of 5 7056 East County Line, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    7
    10
    3
    2
See reviews for
17
11
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is often "challenging" to find a hotel which ends up making everyone in a group "happy", but the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South accomplished that "challenging" feat for our company last week. Our company booked seven (7) rooms for 5 straight nights for our out-of-towns employees who flew in to be a part of our annual meeting,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all just want to thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. It was our pleasure to have your group book with us. We as a team strive to make sure all guests that stay with us, leave with a great experience. I am glad to know we were able... More 

Indiana
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 2 years while working in the Highlands Ranch area, usually for 2-3 weeks at a time. In my experience, it is the staff at this hotel that sets it apart. I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to please. Nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Little3, I want to thank you for your review on our hotel. We as a staff truly enjoy reading great comments like this from our wonderful guests. It's a pleasure on getting to hear such wonderful feedback on what we strive best to do, and that is make sure that all of our guests are leaving the property with... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

Old , outdated, rude nighttime staff, looks and feels like a truck stop motel 6. I would recommend going elsewhere. The night desk attendant has a smart mouth attitude. Use caution...................I've stayed in tents that had a better atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback. I appologize for any inconvinience that you experienced during your stay. I will get to the bottom and what happened with the desk clerk that you incountered during your stay. We strive to give the best service to all our guests and will make sure this issue will not... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

We stayed here last week because we over stayed in Denver. We have stayed before with no issues but this stay was a bit disappointing. The room was clean but it was next to the pool and the chlorine smell leaked into the room. The room was also had a lot of road noise which normally I would leave the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are striving to ensure that you stay goes very well with us next time. We are in a process of switching old PTAC units to ensure that all of the rooms have no issues from now on. Please contact me directly and I will ensure that your stay... More 

Dromore, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

Clean,tidy,friendly staff & good variety for breakfast.Stayed 1 night while in Denver. When we come back to area would stay here again.Only slight down side is better signage from road especially at night if you don,t know the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I'm glad your night stay was great and we met all your expectations. We are currently working on getting better signage outside so there wouldn't be any issues locating our property. Thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. More 

Wolcott, Colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Got a good rate on labor day weekend. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable. Was enjoying a good nights sleep, when at 6:45am we start to hear a loud booming noise. We called the front desk to say " what the heck" turns out that they have a 24 hour fitness center on the other side of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Robert, I appologize about the issue you had with the treadmil. We are working to make sure and imporve the fitness area to be more sound proof so this issue will not arise again. If you are ever back in town, please contact me directly, so I can ensure that your stay goes problem free. More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I checked in after dinner and was given keys to my king suite. I was shocked upon entering the room to find that the room was already in use by another party and several suitcases were placed about the room. I was quite surprised that the Marriott would allow another party to access the room already in use by another... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Shawnee, Kansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Stayed here 3 nights on a leisure trip. Lobby and breakfast area are nice and the free breakfast is great! Waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, eggs and bacon, bagels and pastries just to name some of the options. Our room was just average, the beds are poor for a Marriott, the AC in our first room only worked occasionally, and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The service at this place was amazing! The breakfast attendant, Joel, even wore gloves! It felt like the staff was one big happy family. Even the housekeepers that spoke mostly spanish still took the time to greet me in the hallways and elevator. I didn't even care that the jacuzzi was broke. I just took a hot bath in my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christ Church, Barbados
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed here while in the area for a friend's wedding. It was a standard Fairfield Inn, no big surprises -- the free breakfast, while not delicious, is... well.. free. The staff is friendly and accommodating. There is an indoor pool with hot tub/spa, which is great. Our kids LOVED that there are wild bunny rabbits living in & around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South

Address: 7056 East County Line, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Location: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Highlands Ranch
Fairfield Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Fairfield Inn

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay