We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
7056 East County Line, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    10
    10
    3
    2
See reviews for
17
11
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is near to the Denver Tech center and othet offices around the Greenwood Village & High Ranches which is a great plus. The rooms are spacious, the kitchen is well equipped and there is a great swimming pool with a comfortable sit out which overlooks the meadows. There are more than a couple of restaurants in the area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston
Level Contributor
69 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited in May, stayed here 4 days, very central to clients and event I attended. Not in the middle of a busy zone, but great access to highways and byways. Well kept property, nice lobby with bar and some food. Rooms are big, Nice indoor pool and whirlpool, nice weight room, very nice grounds, especially the back. Felt very secure... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richmond, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here on business for an evening. I chose the hotel because it had the best price of the brands that I stay at regularly when traveling for work. The location is easy to get to, and offers plenty of access to food and entertainment venues. The facility is clean and well maintained. The staff were all very friendly.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
106 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Rooms are clean and average size. Maid service is prompt and efficient. Front staff is courteous and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful, the only lacking comment is the powered eggs. Come on guys! don't offer eggs as your hot food item if it's powered. No one likes powered eggs

Was this review helpful? Yes
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

It is often "challenging" to find a hotel which ends up making everyone in a group "happy", but the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South accomplished that "challenging" feat for our company last week. Our company booked seven (7) rooms for 5 straight nights for our out-of-towns employees who flew in to be a part of our annual meeting,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all just want to thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. It was our pleasure to have your group book with us. We as a team strive to make sure all guests that stay with us, leave with a great experience. I am glad to know we were able... More 

Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 2 years while working in the Highlands Ranch area, usually for 2-3 weeks at a time. In my experience, it is the staff at this hotel that sets it apart. I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to please. Nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Little3, I want to thank you for your review on our hotel. We as a staff truly enjoy reading great comments like this from our wonderful guests. It's a pleasure on getting to hear such wonderful feedback on what we strive best to do, and that is make sure that all of our guests are leaving the property with... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

Old , outdated, rude nighttime staff, looks and feels like a truck stop motel 6. I would recommend going elsewhere. The night desk attendant has a smart mouth attitude. Use caution...................I've stayed in tents that had a better atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback. I appologize for any inconvinience that you experienced during your stay. I will get to the bottom and what happened with the desk clerk that you incountered during your stay. We strive to give the best service to all our guests and will make sure this issue will not... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

We stayed here last week because we over stayed in Denver. We have stayed before with no issues but this stay was a bit disappointing. The room was clean but it was next to the pool and the chlorine smell leaked into the room. The room was also had a lot of road noise which normally I would leave the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are striving to ensure that you stay goes very well with us next time. We are in a process of switching old PTAC units to ensure that all of the rooms have no issues from now on. Please contact me directly and I will ensure that your stay... More 

Dromore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

Clean,tidy,friendly staff & good variety for breakfast.Stayed 1 night while in Denver. When we come back to area would stay here again.Only slight down side is better signage from road especially at night if you don,t know the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I'm glad your night stay was great and we met all your expectations. We are currently working on getting better signage outside so there wouldn't be any issues locating our property. Thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. More 

Wolcott, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Got a good rate on labor day weekend. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable. Was enjoying a good nights sleep, when at 6:45am we start to hear a loud booming noise. We called the front desk to say " what the heck" turns out that they have a 24 hour fitness center on the other side of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Robert, I appologize about the issue you had with the treadmil. We are working to make sure and imporve the fitness area to be more sound proof so this issue will not arise again. If you are ever back in town, please contact me directly, so I can ensure that your stay goes problem free. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
4.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Residence Inn Denver Highlands R...
#4 of 5 in Highlands Ranch
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay