We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9257 East Costilla Avenue, Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    15
    11
    11
    7
    12
See reviews for
12
6
10
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
North Dakota
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From Check in to Check out... from room cleanliness to common area cleanliness, this hotel is awesome. I have never seen a better worker or a constantly vigilent employee than Maria in the dining area.... constantly cleaning, constantly making sure that each guest is welcomed and assisted if needed. As a matter of fact all employees at this location should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, thank you so much for recognizing Maria and our staff. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope you visit us again the next time you are in our area. Wishing you a great summer and safe travels. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel management especially the Indian manager lacked professionalism. I didn't find this hotel any better than the cheap motel. I stayed in 3 hotels in Denver tech center during my project for 3 months. Two other hotels were great but this one was absolutely terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear traveler, we do apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope you consider staying with us again in the future so we may provide you with a superior experience. More 

Travelers are raving about these Greenwood Village hotels

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I wanted to enjoy going to the pool with my dad and sister but the chlorine level was so high that when I got my arm wet you could smell it as clear as day. Also, there was a younger woman who decided that she was going to try and skinny dip in the pool so she pulled down her.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Trixie, we apologize for the lack of consideration and poor judgement the other guest was displaying and hope you reported the issue to the front desk once leaving the pool area. We do not condone nor allow patrons to exhibit such behavior. Thank you for completing the survey and we wish you safe travels. More 

National City, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My son left his wallet in the room. When we went back a couple of hours later to get it, it had been put in the safe and the only person who could get into the safe had left town. My son left his name and address. The man at the desk said they would mail it. They didn't. After... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

checked in off hours (midnight) and Cameron was very helpful..the breakfast was very adequate as well no complaints from me! i stood in a single queen room and the bed was very comfy for me to fall fast asleep

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Oscar, thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you have a wonderful summer and safe travels! More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was a bit skeptical when I read some of the reviews but was pleasantly surprised. Spent 3 nights visiting Family. Shannon at the Front Desk was awesome, and all of the other Staff was very friendly as well. Breakfasts were adequate, however, the Dining area was very small and very crowded. Our Room was small but immaculate and beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hi Kaye, thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for recognizing Shannon! We truly appreciate you completing the survey and look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
348 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needing an overnight hotel, this was a good choice. While the room was small, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Close to restaurants but quite a distance from Denver International and downtown Denver.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Mike, thank you for completing the on line survey. The Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center is only 15 minutes to downtown Denver and is 40 minutes to Denver International Airport. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and want to thank you for choosing our hotel while traveling from Alaska. Thank you again and wishing you safe travels. More 

Orange Mound
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

This is a late review. I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in April during Cannabis Cup weekend 2015. The beds were fine, yet I do not feel that the rooms with "double beds" are queen size beds, they are more on the "full" sized bed type. I booked 1 king bed, but when I made it to my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear traveler, thank you so much for the detailed review and for sharing your experience. The rooms types we offer are rooms with either two double beds, two queen size beds, one queen or one king size bed, none of our rooms are full size beds. We apologize you weren't given the room type you requested and encourage you to... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

When we checked in there was a long line and only one person working the desk. Even though she was super busy, she was very nice. She helped each person with a smile and as quickly as she could. We stayed two nights here in a one bed room. The room was smaller than most hotels, but was all we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, thank you for your feedback. The Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center has renovated the majority of the hotel and we will be replacing all carpet in the 2015 year. We appreciate your feedback and hope you visit us again the next time you are in the Denver area. More 

Trinity, Alabama, Usa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed here during a weekend trip to Denver. It was really convenient to food places & Target. The room was really nice and clean. The shower was amazing! Only negative, it's door was odd & caused water to leak out on to the floor. The hotel was really close to the main highway that goes through... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lori J, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hi Kayla, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to explore the Denver area. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in Denver and wish you safe travels back to Alabama! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay