We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    120
    80
    31
    12
    10
See reviews for
60
43
23
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (253)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was great for our four night stay. It was about 30 mins from downtown Denver and in a great area for things your may have forgotten. Also right next to a gas station. The area was also good. There is a couple bars around if you want to grab a drink and great places for food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings from Denver.....Thank you very much for the great review on the hotel. Come back and see us again. More 

Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If you need anything the GM Patty will help you She is so pleasant and goes above and beyond any service I have ever received at a hotel! She gave us great suggestions on where to eat . The food was great and inexpensive. The hotel staff very friendly. They were very accomadating too! I asked for extra tea in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the Great review. I enjoyed your group and if you ever get back to Denver please make sure you stay with us again. More 

Trussville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Best western has change over the years and you can tell that they have a new management policy as they hold their hotel chain to high standards compared to the old Best Western that I once knew (Good job Best-western). Try them you will be glad you did.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great review. Best Western is definitely changing their image for the BEST. I am glad you agree. More 

Scottsdale,Az., United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent Hotel. Very nice place and employees are excellent. We stay there 20-30 days a year. Employees are very well trained,very polite and helpful. The Management of the Hotel is always on the Property and involved in running it. We would recommend it without any reservations,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Wow thank you so much for the Excellent review. I am glad you enjoy staying with us and look forward to seeing you again. More 

GREENWOOD VILLAGE, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we arrived our first impression of entering the room, was very disatisfied. It was dark, dreary, the room smelled musty and old. The carpets were very dirty and one of the bed I had to call and have them changed due to their being spots on the sheets. The replacements were brought to us and they didn't even offer... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

We try very herd to make your stay enjoyable. am sorry you did not enjoy your stay and I will talk with my housekeeping about your room. More 

Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a training and it was very nice. The staff were great and welcoming. Even before I stayed here they helped my by physically mailing my reservation because the email didn't work for some reason. But the room was great, the breakfast was delicious, and it was clean. I would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings from Denver. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you stay with us again. More 

Birmingham, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The breakfast area was real nice. We liked eating there. The room was very comfortable with a great area for working on my computer. Once I realized where the hotel is located it was easy to get to and enter. Most of the time we entered through the back of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings from Denver. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel, and hope the next time you are in Denver you give us a call. More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Sales team and staff .... was a great experience. super location --- many good restaurants and shopping near-by. Two hard ware stores near by ... although the Lowes seems a little lite. Pet friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings from Denver. Thank you very much for the great review, and I am glad my Sales Team was able to help your groups. I hope we are Lucky enough to see you soon! More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great hotel. The front desk personnel we very professional and friendly at check in, the grounds were clean and well kept and there were even a couple rabbits running loose outside. As far as the room goes, the lighting was nice, everything was clean when I checked in the bed was comfortable, and bathroom was clean. I'm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope when you come to Denver you visit us again. More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Chose to stay at this hotel because they would allow us to bring our 2 large dogs. The experience was wonderful from the start. Front desk staff was professional. We asked for restaurant recommendations and they were happy to give suggestions. They helped show us how to use the Keurig that was in our room. The breakfast was wonderful. Had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

WOW thanks for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay