We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

2.5 of 5 9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    65
    26
    10
    10
See reviews for
46
33
18
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (199)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars NEW

we arrived at the hotel around 11pm, the check in service was really fast, only took us about 5 minutes. The room was clean and comfortable. we noticed that they even have the sanitized remote for the TV. The checking out process was really fast too. We really appreciated how fast their service is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the writing a review about the property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again. More 

Atlanta
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Visiting family in Aurora and was awarded this hotel on a bidding site. (Tech center zone) So got decent price. Stayed 4 nights. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee machine in the Room was nice. Breakfast was pretty good. Loved the waffle machines. Desk staff were Helpful and nice. Location was good. Close to highway but not too close.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast especially the waffles. Hope you come and stay with us again. More 

Heber City, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I arrived in a cold night in Colorado to find the heater NOT working but the A/C cranked int he room. My room was Alaska frigid! They fixed it but it took a long while. Then the room next to me had burned popcorn and that smell stayed in the hotel all night. Burned my eyes and lungs. Horrible. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

I am sorry you had problems with the heater but am glad we were able to fix it right away. We do not sell popcorn in the hotel for the reason of people burning it. I am very sorry you had to smell that. I hope you try us again. More 

Rancho Cucamonga, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Due to the winter storm on feb 21, 2015, we were obligated to stay overnight in Denver Colorado as we missed our connecting flight to Los Angeles. We only found this Best Western Plus hotel about 23 miles from Denver Airport. We took a cab that drove us under the snow storm to the hotel. we arrived about 11:30 PM.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings from Denver and Thank you for the great review.. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that when you come to Denver you reserve again with us. More 

Vero Beach, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel at a super low rate so my expectations were low. I was pleasantly surprised! Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, great shower, and ample breakfast selection. My only complaint would be that the pillows were not very firm, however that's probably a matter of personal preference. The staff was friendly and helpful. It's close to the interstate but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and stay with us again. More 

Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very conveniently located off Interstate 25 at the Arapahoe exit (Exit 197). Great location, lots of restaurant choices nearby, etc. The best thing about this Hotel is the excellent customer service and the awesome breakfast buffet. If you are looking for a peaceful night's rest and a great breakfast at a reasonable price, you will be doing... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the awesome review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. More 

Aurora, NE, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I first of all chose this hotel because it was one of the most reasonably priced. Upon check in I was very impressed. Very clean and greatly updated lobby. I was just as impressed with the room. Very Clean and very updated. Even though it was close to interstate, I never noticed traffic noise at all. Very impressed, will stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great review. I am happy you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again. More 

Delta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel in Denver because of a safe feeling room and a clean crisp bed. Staff is great and breakfast is good. This is a good option for me when I travel for meetings. I would recommend this to my family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you use us in the future. More 

Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

Trip made to visit ailing parent at nearby facility. After many hours of travel, we were exhausted. Hotel staff, ambience, service and location made trip rejuvenating. Every aspect of hotel was superb, including cost! Breakfast buffet took much of the stress off us. Desk staff saw to our every need. They went beyond expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

With every guest that checks in I always hope for a stress free stay and so I am glad we were able to make that happen. I hope you use us in the future. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

Though I wasn't too pleased with how far it was from a lot of the local places in Denver, I was looking for some place I could spend the night, location wasn't a priority. Though old it was well upgraded and impressed me for the price I got it at. Great front reception lady.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patty W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope when you come to the Denver area you use us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Address: 9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center) Hotel Greenwood Village
Hampton Inn Englewood
Englewood Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Greenwood Village
#3 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#3 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay