We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Greeley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2423 West 29th Street, Greeley, CO 80631-8524
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Greeley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Greeley
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    8
    11
    11
    21
See reviews for
14
10
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (55)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
cheye
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This room is $129 per night and what do u get?? Beds that are hard as a rock and very old. The funature is falling apart. The lamps are out dated. If u want to party this is a great place and u do not want to sleep. Most Super 8's that are over 30 years old only charge around... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Loveland, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

. Harley at the front desk was very nice. The room I reserved was not the one they had in the system and she fixed the problem in no time. The room was very large and clean. Enjoyed the hot tub. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

A little overpriced for what I consider a budget motel. But room was clean, the noise level wasn't bad at all. Bed was comfortable, the ac wasn't at all too loud, had coffee maker, microwave, and fridge in room and a nice big tv.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karol J, Manager at Super 8 Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback during your recent stay. We appreciate you mentioning our excellent service, cleanliness, and our amenities. We apologize you were not happy with the rate but we do offer discounts if the room availability permits. Please come visit us soon again! Thanks! More 

St. Paul
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We rented rooms for several of our employees who were in town for some short term work. They sent me pics and a short video or bugs crawling on the sheets. Some woke up with bug bites. Management was less than helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karol J, Manager at Super 8 Greeley, responded to this review

Greetings, we are sorry to hear your stay was less than exceptional and thank you for your comments. Although, I have a hard time believing the room was "infested" as our housekeeping staff takes pride in the cleanliness of our rooms, we thank you for your input as it's through guest comments that we constantly improve our service. More 

Travelers are raving about these Greeley hotels

Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Very relaxing night/evening , clean Thank you !

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karol J, Manager at Super 8 Greeley, responded to this review

Greetings, thank you for your review of our hotel. I enjoyed hearing about your favorite part. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit! Visit us again soon! More 

Princeton, Minnesota, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014

We travel and build hotels for a living and have seen a lot. From the moment we checked in the staff and owners have been more than accommodating for any request we have made. I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karol J, Manager at Super 8 Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a positive review of your experience. We agree! Harley has been with us for almost 4 years and we think she is an excellent manager! More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

ok, its a super 8. there won't be a fancy room, or breakfast. I understand, I paid $119 per night. But lets be honest. I walked into my room with a bed with small pubic hair looking hairs scattered across my bed sheets. I went to call the main office to request new sheets, there is no display on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karol J, Manager at Super 8 Greeley, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it and apologize we did not meet your standards. Our rates vary, as do all hotels in Colorado dependent on the towns events, availability and day of the week. I can assure you that our housekeeping staff goes above and beyond what... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay