We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Glendale hotels

Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4850 Leetsdale Dr, Glendale, CO 80246
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek to your Saves list
Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Glendale
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
B3589 Houston, Texas
Write a Review

60 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    18
    6
    4
    11
    21
See reviews for
10
9
15
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Springtown, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Bedroom reeked and was filthy. Bathroom also. I didn't even sleep under the covers because there were several hairs on my sheets when I turned the top cover over. The phone, TV, bathroom shower and floor and eating table bedroom floor, bed, everything was grimy and filthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff very friendly and helpful. Location is centralized close to alot of things to do. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Enjoyed my stay and I would stay there again. The only problem I would change if I could would be to remodel the location..it is a bit outdated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

The staff was especially friendly and helpful whenever issues arose. Staff members Ayub, Gina and manager Alisha as well as maintenance staff member were always there to help. No matter how busy they got, they were always friendly and helpful to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Nancy - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I’m thrilled that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your comments with Ayub, Gina, Alisha and our maintenance staff. Customer service is a top priority of ours, so I am glad that we were able to meet this... More

Glendale, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

This hotel accmmodated me and my son, on short notice... Thank You Crossland staff... And a special thanks to Ayub!!! So nice that young man. The staff has helpped me countless times during our stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our friendly staff, especially Ayub. The team and I are happy that we could be your “home away from home”. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. More

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke. No towel bar in bathroom. No towels in room. Coffee pot still had used filter in it. Refrigerator's freezer compartment was so frozen over, the door could not close properly. Bathroom had not been cleaned properly; hair and popcorn was still behind door. Shower curtain was black with mold at bottom of curtain. Carpet was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

We stayed here recently during a move from one house to another. This place is horrible. Our room was filthy! Things were broken inside and outside the hotel. There were dog feces all over the pet area, the parking lot and outside our room; so apparently the owners nor the hotel staff pick it up. We paid in advance for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

I've had the misfortune of staying here twice. The first time I stayed here I arrived (apparently) too early and was told by the rude staff person to go away and come back later. I did that. When I got to my room, there was only one towel. I asked for more. I was told that people steal the towels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that your experience was not a good one. Some of the issues you mention are disturbing to us. I do apologize but are check in time is 3pm. Although we regularly try to get guest checked in early if the rooms are... More

Steamboat Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel if you have a choice. We were intentionally booking a discount, least expensive, clean bed nothing more type accomodation. And it WAS inexpensive but I was still hoping for 'clean'. If it was cleaner and better kept up, it would be fine. But due to their lack of cleanliness I would not recommend it.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am very sorry for the level of cleanliness in your room and your delayed check-in. Please know, in response, I am working with our housekeeping staff on improving our cleaning procedures and providing your room with a deep clean. As well, I am... More

Salt Lake City, Utah
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
9 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I was booked here for a night due to an overbook at another hotel that was booked through work. The room was pretty bad. When I pulled back the sheets I found hair left from the last person who slept in it and the next morning when housekeeping "cleaned" the room in my presence, she again did not change the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Becky - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your guestroom did not meet your standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed this issue with the staff that cleaned your room the day of your departure,... More

Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We recently moved to the Denver metro area and needed a place to stay while we look for and close on a house. I had a terrible experience with the Extended Stay property just down the street (my review is posted), but this property is redeeming the company for me. I stopped by the office early on my check in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

John - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm thrilled that you and your family were pleased with your clean, quiet room, especially the kitchen. As well, it is great to read that our staff provided you with excellent service; I am glad that they were able to provide you with an early check-in. As... More

Been to Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek

Also Known As:
Crossland Economy Studios Denver - Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Crossland Economy Studios Denver - Cherry Creek Hotel
Crossland Economy Studios Glendale
Address: 4850 Leetsdale Dr, Glendale, CO 80246
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Glendale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Cherry Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.