We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Denver Tech Center

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9719 E Geddes Ave, Englewood, CO 80112 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Denver Tech Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Arab A
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    51
    31
    18
    15
See reviews for
48
33
17
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great place Very nice and clean room, good service, fest free internet , clean dry clean room Especially one of the front desk lady her name ( Katherine Conder ) She's really friendly very help full she's great . A Awadi Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
290 reviews 290 reviews
218 hotel reviews
424 helpful votes 424 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I reserved an Accessible Queen Bed room because I'm wheelchair bound and that is what I need. When we arrived, given that we could have chosen from so many motels in Denver, we were told it wasn't available because other people were in it. I had been driving for 300 miles by then and couldn't face trying to find anywhere... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Duluth
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
48 hotel reviews
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

we had a large, clean, quiet, room. It had a hideabed, desk, and easy chair. Also a refrigerator and microwave. Desk staff wad efficient and friendly. The motel was very quiet, except the second morning we got woken up at 5:30. Apparently the room above us or. Beside us was taking a shower and the pipes between the walls were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed you stay with us, and appreciate the nice comments. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to providing you with the same excellent service next time! Thanks Again! More 

MISSION
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

The service was terrible when checking in! The lady asked, "do you need something?" after we waited 5 mins while she was talking to a friend in the room next to lobby.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. I apologize for the lack of customer service that was provided to you during your stay, and have addressed the issue with the staff members on the importance of this matter. We hope that if return to the area, we can provide you with the service you... More 

Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

I have stayed here several times on trips to Denver. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the price is reasonable and the rooms are clean and nice. Good location for anywhere in the Denver Tech Center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. We are glad to hear all of the nice things you had to say about the property, and especially the staff. I will be sure to pass along the nice comments you had to say. We would also like to thank you for continuing to stay with... More 

Colorado City, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Price was right, room was clean and comfortable but breakfast was bread, self made waffles, only decaf coffee, no sugar, lazy front desk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. I would like to apologize for lack of breakfast items, as the order for such items was not ordered in a timely fashion. We will work with the front desk staff to assure that their lack of attention to detail will be corrected. Thanks again More 

Pueblo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

The room was clean & comfortable but the hotel itself is run down,. It could use some new carpet, modern decor & a paint job. For the price I was fair.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel. We use the comments and scores provided to improve in all areas of the hotel, in which case would be updating the decor. We are glad you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room, and we look forward to seeing you again on your return to the area. More 

Oklahoma City
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

Our second stay was not as good as our first, about a year ago. Chair was so stained I would not sit in it. Needs to be burned. Wallpaper was coming off the walls and was stapled in place. Noisy next door till at least 1:30 am. Loud talking and door slamming. I will think twice before staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika H, General Manager at Days Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We would like to apologize for all of the noise that occurred outside of your room during your stay. The hotel will staff will start doing a better job of patrolling the hotel premise to maintain noise. The chair will be replaced as well. We hope that you consider us... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities