We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Englewood hotels

TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7877 S. Chester Street, Englewood, CO 80112
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
57%
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
mtinnkeeper Big Timber, Montana
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    14
    10
    6
    6
See reviews for
11
7
10
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Big Timber, Montana
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was our first stay in a Towne Place property and we were impressed. Its room layout, furnishings, bed comfort, quiet & convenient location, close parking, clean grounds and gardens all made this a very comfortable 2 night accommodation. The kitchen facilities include a full-size stove with oven, dishwasher, microwave and full-size refrig. Compared to the Candlewood Suites, this exceeds... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a pretty nice place to stay at a reasonable price for the Denver area. Typical to the TownePlace Suites brand it had a stove (2-burner), small oven, coffee maker, refrigerator. It appears that some renovation has taken place in the last couple of years. There were some minor cleanliness issues (ice cream smeared inside the freezer) but nothing that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zachary S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me. More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice place to stay. We were travelling with our kids, and this place was great. We had the apartment suite which was spacious with a nice kitchenette with an oven. These a rare to find! The staff were all very friendly. Rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Close to just about everything you can think of. Kids loved it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Missouri
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the good: Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean, bed was comfy. Travelling with the kids and they went to the pool which was the perfect temp even on a fairly cool night. The kitchenette in the studio was not really supplied for a family or any real cooking, but I didn't expect any differently. The room was decently... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zachary S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center. You indicated in your response that the noise level, bedding arrangements and cooking supplies were not satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet... More

Hermosa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our first room the bed fell apart, however when we called down to the main desk they got us a new room. Rooms were clean, updated,and the beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic, would highly recommend staying. I have already booked my next stay with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Everett, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Room was clean, breakfast was what you would expect, but the room really smelled musty and moldy. I complained and asked to switch rooms but was told they were full and unable to change me to a new room. The desk clerk came into the room to smell it herself. She agreed it smelled bad and that it might be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zachary S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center. You indicated in your response that your stay was not satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is... More

Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The good of the hotel first. the layout of the rooms and the value was fantastic. Great rates, just off the interstate and easy access to the train. the day staff at the hotel was great, The night not so much. The two young ladies working when we had issues and the man working when we checked out were top... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TPSDTC, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review and sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

The customer service was amazing! Weekend rates are a very good deal. The kitchen was well equipped and the room was clean. The only downfall was that we could hear everything going on in the rooms next to us, which probably meant they could also hear our baby. But breakfast was good and all of the staff went above and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durango
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Let me start off by saying I used to manage a hotel and I'm incredibly picky. Whith that being said I have to say this property, especially the staff, exceeded my expectations! First the property, clean, clean, clean! I can usually find something and really was impressed. We booked the two bedroom suite, and it's perfect for families. The beds... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newnan, Georgia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

This was my second stay at the TownePlace Suites in Englewood and it will not be my last. For the money, you can't do better. The property is well manicured, the front desk staff sincerely helpful and the rooms clean. There was a slight mix up with my reservation which the front desk corrected quickly and with a positive attitude.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 7877 S. Chester Street, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Englewood with
any amenities