We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Englewood hotels

Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall to your Saves list
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
65%
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Englewood
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
846danielb2014 Ector, Texas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (43)
  • Photos (20)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

43 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    11
    2
    3
See reviews for
13
4
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ector, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is excellent from the GM to the housekeeping and everything between. Breakfast every morning and dinner 3 days each week. The hotel is well kept and clean. I would stay here every time. No issues with parking or security.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Longview, Texas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We stayed here June 5th-7th 2014. It was very clean. We stayed on the 4th floor and it faced the outside parking lot in the back. This side actually faces the freeway and trolley bridge. It was slightly noisy. We asked for another room but they were all sold out. Our room was very nice and clean. The staff is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Centennial, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed here 10 days due to construction at my normal residence. Although the accommodations are fairly basic, so is the price and the rooms are well equipped for an extended stay. The stand-out feature was the staff. We had a variety of requests during our time, such replacing one of the phone cords which our cat chewed through, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I stayed here for one night on a Priceline deal. The customer service was very good upon check in. I was in a 1 room studio which had a very awkward layout. The room did have a table with a couch and desk. The TV, however, was set up at an angle where it was only viewable from an angle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for the time to do a review. We appreciate the feedback you had to offer. We do keep a daily log of our temperature for the hottub and follow the swimming pool regulations of a temperature between 100 and 104. I will however, verify this is being done twice a day and we are adhering to... More

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
38 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stayed here for a week, which was 6 days too long. There are some positives. The front desk staff is very good and makes every effort for you. The rooms are a good size and definitely fit the extended stay needs. My room had a lot of issues: hair dryer came off the wall, phone didn't work, and refrigerator... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I will take the time to give the front desk a thank you. I also want to take the time to assure you the issues you had in your room (Hair Dryer etc) have been looked at and fixed. In... More

Wyoming
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed with wife and 4 children in the 2 bedroom suite. Layout is the same as all Residence Inns that we have stayed at, and thus the reason we keep going back. Lots of room in the suite for a reasonable price, and free microwave popcorn. Facilities were clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your response. We always appreciate feedback so we can continue to improve both our staff and our facility. I apologize you were on the side of the building with the highway. If in town again, please let us know as we would be happy to place you in a different part of the building which... More

Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Very nice place. I usually stay here due to business and really like the place. The staff is pretty good and helpful. The rooms are great and are very clean. The cleaning staff does they work very nicely daily. The location is superb with County line Light rail and Park meadows mall at a walking distance. If you get a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts. I will pass along your nice comments to our housekeeping team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. When checking in just let us know you prefer mountain view and we will do our absolute best to get... More

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Quiet, clean, recommend for a few days+. Staff was very nice, had to cut stay short and they were very cooperative. My wife forgot her iPad when we checked out, she panicked, I went to get my phone to call the hotel and already had four missed calls from the hotel. Staff had left voicemails indicating that they found her... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reveiew our hotel. We take great pride in making sure we follow policy with lost and found and I am glad you were able to find comfort in the process as well. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon, and thank you very much for recommending us to friends and colleagues. More

Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

I was at this property for about a month due to work and think the convenience of breakfast and a free meal on Monday-Wednesday evening is a nice service to offer guests. The staff was accommodating and never overbearing and stuffy. I appreciate the space and casual feel of my stay. I also want to give commendation to James the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Our family of 6 stayed four nights in a two bedroom suite and we were very comfortable. The room was clean and the entire facility was well up-kept. Convenient location near a mall and a lot of restaurants. No complaints and a good stay all the way around! We would stay again if we were in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the nice comments. We strive me make sure everyone has a comfortable stay at our property. It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you visit the area again. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Residence Inn Englewood
Englewood Residence Inn

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
112

See which rooms travelers prefer