We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Englewood hotels

Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall to your Saves list
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 9 more sites!
64%
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Englewood
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Write a Review

40 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    13
    11
    11
    2
    3
See reviews for
12
3
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here for one night on a Priceline deal. The customer service was very good upon check in. I was in a 1 room studio which had a very awkward layout. The room did have a table with a couch and desk. The TV, however, was set up at an angle where it was only viewable from an angle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for the time to do a review. We appreciate the feedback you had to offer. We do keep a daily log of our temperature for the hottub and follow the swimming pool regulations of a temperature between 100 and 104. I will however, verify this is being done twice a day and we are adhering to... More

Thurso, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
30 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for a week, which was 6 days too long. There are some positives. The front desk staff is very good and makes every effort for you. The rooms are a good size and definitely fit the extended stay needs. My room had a lot of issues: hair dryer came off the wall, phone didn't work, and refrigerator... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I will take the time to give the front desk a thank you. I also want to take the time to assure you the issues you had in your room (Hair Dryer etc) have been looked at and fixed. In... More

Wyoming
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed with wife and 4 children in the 2 bedroom suite. Layout is the same as all Residence Inns that we have stayed at, and thus the reason we keep going back. Lots of room in the suite for a reasonable price, and free microwave popcorn. Facilities were clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your response. We always appreciate feedback so we can continue to improve both our staff and our facility. I apologize you were on the side of the building with the highway. If in town again, please let us know as we would be happy to place you in a different part of the building which... More

Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Very nice place. I usually stay here due to business and really like the place. The staff is pretty good and helpful. The rooms are great and are very clean. The cleaning staff does they work very nicely daily. The location is superb with County line Light rail and Park meadows mall at a walking distance. If you get a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts. I will pass along your nice comments to our housekeeping team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. When checking in just let us know you prefer mountain view and we will do our absolute best to get... More

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Quiet, clean, recommend for a few days+. Staff was very nice, had to cut stay short and they were very cooperative. My wife forgot her iPad when we checked out, she panicked, I went to get my phone to call the hotel and already had four missed calls from the hotel. Staff had left voicemails indicating that they found her... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reveiew our hotel. We take great pride in making sure we follow policy with lost and found and I am glad you were able to find comfort in the process as well. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon, and thank you very much for recommending us to friends and colleagues. More

Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

I was at this property for about a month due to work and think the convenience of breakfast and a free meal on Monday-Wednesday evening is a nice service to offer guests. The staff was accommodating and never overbearing and stuffy. I appreciate the space and casual feel of my stay. I also want to give commendation to James the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wichita, Kansas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Our family of 6 stayed four nights in a two bedroom suite and we were very comfortable. The room was clean and the entire facility was well up-kept. Convenient location near a mall and a lot of restaurants. No complaints and a good stay all the way around! We would stay again if we were in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the nice comments. We strive me make sure everyone has a comfortable stay at our property. It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you visit the area again. More

omaha
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I have stayed at several other Residence Inn's and have always been satisfied and sometimes even pleasantly surprised. i stayed here for a month over the summer and was sadly disappointed. The furniture was old and uncomfortable, the staff less than accommodating and the shuttle only ran during the week, only during business hours. They would not pick up or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Albany Oregon
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Our stay was wonderful! Close to a large mall, 20 min to the Botanical Garden, 30 min from the airport. Many restaurants in the mall complex. Nice big rooms, low cost, nice grounds, BBQ on a very nice patio with tables and a fire pit. Not very clean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. We truly value our customers opinions and make changes accordingly. I have addressed your cleanliness issue with my entire team. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and hope to see you back soon. More

North Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

I spent a week at this hotel for the 2013 Solheim Cup golf tournament. The suite space was nice but the furniture is old, scratched and way outdated. It looks like they haven't upgraded the furniture in 10 years or more. The couch was stained......the dressers and end tables were scratched.......the drawers were difficult to open. It seems too bad... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. I do apologize we were not able to accomodate the golf channel in the lobby. Unfortunately that TV is not compatible to get that station. We were able to get the golf channel in all of our rooms and also next door at the bar area. I will take this into consideration if... More

Been to Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Also Known As:
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Residence Inn Englewood
Englewood Residence Inn
Address: 8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Marriott, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.