We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Englewood hotels

Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall to your Saves list
65%
Ranked #10 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
DougandNanc Las Vegas, Nevada
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    14
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
13
5
5
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (47)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

What do we want from a hotel? First is cleanliness. Our room was spotless. Second is a comfortable bed. We both thought the bed was excellent. Third is a great shower. This room had a wonderful shower. Couple this with a friendly, helpful staff, a great breakfast and a great location, and you have pretty much all you can ask... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windsor, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Handy location to area attractions (attended concert at Fiddlers Green, quick walk), friendly staff, good breakfast, nice room, lots of room, and clean. Can't ask for much more! Thanks for a great weekend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Very nice hotel great staff . The shuttle service was great . Pool is great and the breakfast was good. Room was very clean basketball and tennis court was cool locAtion was good. Only complaint social hours and days suck Monday thru Wednesday not good should be all week long like embassy suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hobe Sound, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The customer service was very good upon check in. I had a 1 room studio which has a dinner table with a couch, desk, ~32 inch flat screen TV and a full kitchen. The furniture was well worn but still usable. The location is great -- convenient to the Tech Center and Park Meadows Mall but still a nice quiet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel. We are actually in the process of coming up with new menu items for our social hour, so I truly value your opinion so we can continuously improve. We work hard on our customer service and so it is really nice to hear from guests... More

Ector, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

The staff is excellent from the GM to the housekeeping and everything between. Breakfast every morning and dinner 3 days each week. The hotel is well kept and clean. I would stay here every time. No issues with parking or security.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Longview, Texas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We stayed here June 5th-7th 2014. It was very clean. We stayed on the 4th floor and it faced the outside parking lot in the back. This side actually faces the freeway and trolley bridge. It was slightly noisy. We asked for another room but they were all sold out. Our room was very nice and clean. The staff is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Centennial, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed here 10 days due to construction at my normal residence. Although the accommodations are fairly basic, so is the price and the rooms are well equipped for an extended stay. The stand-out feature was the staff. We had a variety of requests during our time, such replacing one of the phone cords which our cat chewed through, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I stayed here for one night on a Priceline deal. The customer service was very good upon check in. I was in a 1 room studio which had a very awkward layout. The room did have a table with a couch and desk. The TV, however, was set up at an angle where it was only viewable from an angle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you for the time to do a review. We appreciate the feedback you had to offer. We do keep a daily log of our temperature for the hottub and follow the swimming pool regulations of a temperature between 100 and 104. I will however, verify this is being done twice a day and we are adhering to... More

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
47 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stayed here for a week, which was 6 days too long. There are some positives. The front desk staff is very good and makes every effort for you. The rooms are a good size and definitely fit the extended stay needs. My room had a lot of issues: hair dryer came off the wall, phone didn't work, and refrigerator... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I will take the time to give the front desk a thank you. I also want to take the time to assure you the issues you had in your room (Hair Dryer etc) have been looked at and fixed. In... More

Wyoming
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed with wife and 4 children in the 2 bedroom suite. Layout is the same as all Residence Inns that we have stayed at, and thus the reason we keep going back. Lots of room in the suite for a reasonable price, and free microwave popcorn. Facilities were clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your response. We always appreciate feedback so we can continue to improve both our staff and our facility. I apologize you were on the side of the building with the highway. If in town again, please let us know as we would be happy to place you in a different part of the building which... More

Do you own or manage Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8322 South Valley Highway, Englewood, CO 80112
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Residence Inn Englewood
Englewood Residence Inn

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall