We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7770 South Peoria Street, Centennial Airport, Englewood, CO 80112
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
michaelaE2493SB Pueblo, Colorado
Add Photo

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    65
    58
    59
    59
    56
See reviews for
108
57
28
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (297)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (81)
All months
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed in a 2 room suite that old and in disrepair. There were holes in the walls and ceiling, the toilet had a leak and the furniture was fr the 70's.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize that you were not satisfied with your visit to our hotel. We certainly hope that you discussed any problems that you had during your stay, with a member of management before you left the hotel. We will discuss with the maintenance staff the problems that you experienced in your room. Thank you for your feedback and... More 

Topeka, Kansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very dirty facility. Staff was extremely young and unproffesional. Lounge and restaurant closed. Pool was broke.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very said to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us. the pool was down unfortunately for maintenance issue's that have now been resolved. we currently are only serving breakfast but provide menu's to local restaurants as well as delivery place's. I will speak with the staff to ensure our professionalism is where... More 

San Diego, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was missing the tv in the living room. The door lock was installed in a manner that left a 3"x4" hole in the door. The door security bar was broken in half. The key cards had to be replaced several times because they stopped working. My wife was locked out of the room for an hour and a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on recent stay with us, I am very sorry to hear that your room was not to your satisfaction and since these issue's have been brought to us this room has been placed on a urgent Maintenance list. Thank you again for your feedback and bringing these issue's... More 

Indianapolis
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It took three tries to get a room that was cleaned correctly and had a working TV. The exterior lighting was strongly lacking- felt unsafe in the lot. The room numbers had been removed from the walls and the room numbers were written in pencil on the empty spot (ever heard of printers?) The smell of smoke was fairly strong... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Douglas B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on your trip to the Englewood area. I would 1st off like to apologize for the inconvenience of having to move rooms due to housekeeping and maintenance issue's. The Hotel is a 100% non-smoking and those who break this rule are charged accordingly. we are... More 

Englewood, Colorado
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is dated but clean and friendly. The front desk staff, management; Daniel, Jessica and Michelle, always polite and helpful. The maintenance crew; Luis and Omar provided immediate repairs when asked. Housekeeping polite and efficient. Our golden retriever, Ernie, was kindly treated with adequate space provided. Breakfast is great, best coffee in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Thomas B, Thank you for your Feedback! we are very pleased to hear the staff was courteous to you and that you enjoyed breakfast and the Coffee was to your satisfactory We are very happy to hear that Housekeeping was polite and proficient. The Housekeeping Manager Estella will be very pleased to hear this. Thank you again and we... More 

denver
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well upon arrival a group of guys smoking greeted me at the front door. The desk clerk was named Jessica and better suited as a cocktail server than a front desk clerk. I found her to be rude and almost condescending. Anyway, the room i was assigned was not cleaned and the bed was unmade. Was assigned a different room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Daniel S, Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize that you were not satisfied with your visit to our hotel. We certainly hope that you discussed any problems that you had during your stay, with a member of management before you left the hotel. I am sure that they would have done their best to be sure that you left completely satisfied. We will certainly... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay