We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Durango

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3030 N Main Avenue, Highway 550 & 30th Street, Durango, CO 81301
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Durango
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #19 of 29 Hotels in Durango
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
RickEricksen Saratoga Springs, Utah
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    112
    61
    31
    31
See reviews for
110
92
17
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (289)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (113)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Saratoga Springs, Utah
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The place was alright. Nothing special. The breakfast area was a converted guest room, so that was kind of tight. It is good for a night, but probably not anything longer than that.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

This hotel/motel is terrible. Managment is non-existent, employes are obviously short timers ( don't care), the breakfast and office remodel is joke (been in progress for over six months with no end in sight (breakfast dishes washed in a room bathtub and dried on the back of the toilet). Filthy and bad service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for the length and state of the remodel during your stay and allow me to give you some information as to why it is this way. Throughout the recent years the number one complaint that we had about our hotel was the size of the breakfast area. These complaints were completely accurate and it was a... More 

Albuquerque
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We have stayed at this property many times. But with the current re-model the breakfast room was a joke at best, it was very dirty no one the clean up after a group of kids ate, No micro wave to warm pastries.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the state of the facilities during our remodels. This has been a very serious undertaking and has taken us some time. We set up the breakfast area how we did so that we could still offer a small breakfast during our remodel. The only other choice we had would have been to not offer it... More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Arrived on a weekday night, tired and disappointed at a motel down the street that I used to like down the street. I did not have a reservation. The girl at the front desk was friendly, nice, and gave me a room where I requested- upstairs on the end. The room was amazing- this place has had a recent remodel-... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review

I have to say, it almost feels like my mom wrote this or something. We really want to thank you for your online review and the time you took to write and post it. We are trying hard to make our hotel a comfortable place to stay while you are away from home. We are almost done with some new... More 

Cherry Log, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

our online reservation was somehow messed up, but the manager straightened everything out and accommodated us nicely. Very clean, would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMTripleHHospitality, General Manager at Ramada Limited Durango, responded to this review

Hello and thank you very much for your stay with us at the Ramada Limited in Durango. I am very glad that our staff was able to take care of you and your reservation. We hope that you can come see us again soon. When you do, contact us directly and we can keep these pesky online reservation issues from... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question