We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7020 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Denver International Airport)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Add Your Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    57
    53
    25
    26
See reviews for
64
70
20
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (210)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (56)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Red River
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The outside lighting was not working for some reason so the hotel was a bit bard to find. What's that all about. Room 236 is right behind the elevator with the doors opening and closing all night.Too bad. That lowered my opinion of this hotel. Just don't rent out that room. Clean rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eagle
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
50 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very average. Walls are thin, floors (above) transfer noise. Relatively good value considering other hotels in the area cost more. Parking is a serious problem even though this property (and other hotels nearby) are out in the middle of nowhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Idahotraveler88, Thank you for the review. We can have quite a few vehicles in the parking lot at a time, but we do have parking available on the sides and behind the hotel as well. We hope you were able to find a close spot, and hope to see you again! More 

Mount Shasta, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Driving from San Francisco to Maine. Our first night out we stayed in a Best Western which was great...so we have stayed at BW's every night except one for the past week. This was our least favorite...it was not bad, but probably what you could call Average for a hotel airport midprice...desk attendant was barely with it, wearing a goofy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear F R, Thank you for choosing the Best Western DIA on your cross country trip! I am sorry to hear that this was your least favorite..... We hope you have a safe rest of the trip, and if you would like to stop back in on your way home feel free to email me at bestwesterndiaagm@sbcos.com for the best... More 

Breckenridge, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Bring ear plugs. Other guests were loud and fighting at night. Could hear sliding doors in lobby open & close all night long. Wake up call was 15 minutes late. However, if you want a free place to park your car while on vacation up to 14 days the noise might be worth it for you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Barry M, We are so sorry about the negative experience you had with us here. If you'd like to reach out to me at bestwesterndiaagm@sbcos.com I would like to make things right for you. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We took the shuttle from the airport to the motel. The driver had serious attitude and was borderline rude. Checkin was easy. The rooms were clean...but.... The bathtub was like a skating rink. Very slick and one person in our party fell. All of us slipped and slid when entering the tub. We told the front desk and they did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Betty C, I am very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us from the very beginning. If you have a chance, I would like to discuss some of the details about the problems you had. Feel free to reach out to me at bestwesterndiaagm@sbcos.com More 

Newtown
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice place but need work on pillows size and soft and hardness. Like how room is set up. to be all one room but half wall is great if someone is sleeping while another is up. Nice size room. color of room nice

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Donna P, We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I am so sorry to hear that you did not like the pillows. Hopefully we will see you again! More 

Plantation Florida
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here Friday night March 6th before flying home. Doing this let me return the rental car a day early. The shuttle picks up at the airport at 15 and 45 minutes past the hour. It's a good idea to call the front desk and ask for a pick up, island 3, door number 306 on the west side only.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear robvia, Thank you very much for the review and all of the helpful information provied about our shuttle service, this will be very helpful for future guests. The only thing is the shuttle pickup is at door 506, other than that spot on! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! More 

milliken, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay! We were pleasantly upgraded to a great suite upon checking in. We used the park and stay program and had a great shuttle service and our car was safe for our travels. Very happy with this experience!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca F, We really appreciate the great review. We are glad to hear that everything with your stay went well and were mor than happy to upgrade you to the suite! Hope to see you again soon. More 

Westminster, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the first time staying at the Best Western Plus on Tower Road and I was extremely pleased with the staff and the hotel. Easy access from Pena, shuttle service runs 24 hours/day and very professional/friendly/helpful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jill P, Thank you very much for the great review! We are pleased to hear everything went well, and hope to see you again soon! More 

Rapid City, South Dakota
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
23 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were stranded in Denver overnight due to weather while traveling home from Mexico. When we learned our flight was cancelled I began calling airport hotels and was told by Eric at the BW front desk that they only had a suite left, and the price was increased due to weather. I admit I was rather testy with him when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Coby S, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that we had a room left for you and the staff was accomodating. Eric is brand new to the front desk and was been doing a great job and we are pleased to have him on our team. We hope you had a safe trip back,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question