We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7030 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

516 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    68
    139
    150
    87
    72
See reviews for
191
132
65
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (516)
  • Mar-May only
    (175)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (147)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
North Platte, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had! 1. Did not have an accurate reservation. My conformation said 2 adults, 2 kids for 2 beds. They had 2 adults for 1 bed and no available rooms with 2 beds. 2. The 1st room we were sent to was still dirty after 4 pm 3. The 2nd... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear 71NAJ, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very disappointed to hear there were so many issues during your stay. We sincerely apologize and will be following up with all department heads to make sure this never happens again. Please reach out to me at 303-373-1500 when you have a chance so we can... More 

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night only. Pool was the best part of the hotel. Evidently there are only a limited number of towels that the hotel has on-hand at any given time as we had to wait two hours for the laundry to finish. Staff barely polite.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear KSTravers, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review on our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the pool! I apologize about you having to wait for towels. We will make sure the pool is stocked with them moving forward. We hope to see you soon! More 

Jupiter, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I selected the property because it is close to the airport. That was the only good thing about it. The man at the desk was quite unpleasant, and the room was too warm - even after adjusting the thermostat. When I went down to the "business center," I was told that there was no printer, and I would have to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rebeccah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our great location, but are so sorry about your experience with our front desk agent. I you have any addition feedback on him please reach out to me at 303-373-1500. We were having some repair work to our building during your... More 

Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

We checked into this hotel because it was one of the few places with rooms available at DEN. The check in was fine, Mike was a nice guy. The elevator was dirty as were the hallways leading to the rooms on the third floor. The bed seemed comfortable but had no mattress cover. I went downstairs and got a couple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Joseph J, We are very sorry to hear about your vacation stay with us. We're glad to hear your check in experience with Mike went well, he is a great guy. We have addressed the housekeeping issues with our staff to make sure these issues are prevented moving forward. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have... More 

Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The room was dirty , The bathtub didn't drain , the TV remote was not even in the room, the plumbing was exposed, the sheets were dirty ( when we tried to get replacements they were dirty . This hotel is beyond renovation it should be torn down .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dace C, We sincerely apologize for your experience and that it was the worst hotel you've ever stayed in. We will address all of these cleanliness issues with our executive housekeeper so her staff can be retrained to prevent issues like this in the future. Thank you very much for the feedback. More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

Rooms were hard to get and at a premium in which $150 per night is understandable. However, what isn't understandable at that rate is the absence of bar soap and an unclean bathroom, i.e. grime and hair along the grout on the outside base of tub. Makes you wonder what else was not clean, but too tired to make an... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dennis S, We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed from your stay with us. The housekeeping issues you mentioned are unacceptable and will be immediately addressed with our housekeeping staff to ensure the rooms are cleaned up to our standards for future stays. We hope you will consider giving us another chance and come back in... More 

San Antonio
Level Contributor
100 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Good hotel for an overnight stay. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Very close to the airport. The beds were comfortable. The pillows a little small, but for one night, I didn't mind. They have free parking and a free shuttle to and from the airport. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear GlobetrotterBella, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and close proximity to the airport! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Peyton, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

I won't call this Days Inn disgusting but it certainly needs a makeover. Staff was friendly at check in & you can leave your car which saves a little money. The pillows looked like munckins ate marshmallows and threw them up into pillows. Every time I turned over my head fell off the pillow! There is a 12-cup coffee pot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyle M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Doreen B, Thank yo for the review. We are sorry to hear about your less than par experience with us. The parking packages is great and you can't beat saving $8/day. We are in the process of renovating the guest rooms which should be finished within the next few weeks. We hope you come back to see us then! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
Denver International Airport
Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport DIA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Ramada Denver International Airport
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay