We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver

#44 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3203 Quebec Street, Stapleton, Denver, CO 80207
Special Offer
Breakfast and WiFi
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    317
    176
    48
    26
See reviews for
206
166
71
379
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (922)
  • Mar-May only
    (216)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (265)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (269)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (172)
All months
fort lauderdale, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Never have issues at Doubletrees and this was no exception! Great hotel! Pool was being renovated, but they had smoking tents set up outside for 420 weekend, nice enough sports bar and close to many stores and restaurants. Not downtown, but only a $10 uber ride to get there!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I rested well. The place is clean and the everyone there is friendly. The alcoholic beverages are not the best - I would stick to water or wine. Can't go wrong with that.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
lander, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was all in all a wonderful stay. It was clean and had friendly people. Beautiful building and great atmosphere. The pool was closed while we were there for maintenance and they told us if we wanted to swim they would give us some towels and we were able to go next door to the holiday inn to swim. That... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, TX
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I only stayed for one night but it was very enjoyable - the bed was really comfortable, the thermostat kept a steady temperature and the room was quiet and clean. I arrived around midnight on a Saturday night and the parking lot was full but luckily someone was driving out and I was able to park close. The lobby area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
45 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Well, this is a very upscale hotel. There is a huge lobby area and the staff is absolutely wonderful! We were greeted by everyone and they all seem very friendly. There is a Starbucks and other eating facilities in the hotel and the prices for food is reasonable. There is a gift shop but their prices are crazy!!! $4.99 for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear Duck - It was our pleasure to be your host during your stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver. I'm delighted you found our staff to be friendly and our facilities to your liking. No matter what your purpose in our wonderful city, we are the perfect home base with all the amenities you would need for a comfortable... More 

Asbury Park, New Jersey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff always make for a good business trip to the Doubletree Denver Quebec. The sports bar has a nice beer selection and decent food. Lobby is spacious and comfortable. Doubletree cookies are always delicious. I'll be back to this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear Doug - I'm very pleased you had a great stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver. Our staff takes pride in providing the best in comfortable lodging and friendly DoubleTree service. From the free airport shuttle to the warm chocolate chip cookie at check in, from a relaxing beverage and bite to eat in Characters Sports Bar... More 

Europe
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
176 hotel reviews
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here just one night, but it was rather nice stay, as staff was very friendly and accommodating, our HH Diamond status was recognized, which is not always a case in US hotels, we got free breakfast at the restaurant and also gift bag with some water and snacks. Room was nice, clean and large, bathroom a bit smaller,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear European Visitor - I appreciate the very nice review of your stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver. It was our honor to be your choice of lodging on such a long journey and I'm delighted we made you comfortable. We really value our HHonors members and appreciate your loyalty! It's our pleasure to offer the little... More 

Billings, Montana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights recently and were very happy with the spacious room, quiet stay, comfy beds and cushy comforter. We used the fridge in the room and coffee maker. We were there for a conference, so did not use the dining room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear Jan - I'm so glad to hear you and your husband had a comfortable stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver. No matter what your purpose in Denver, we offer great amenities, comfortable guestrooms, delicious food, and a convenient location. If you arrive by air, we have the largest free airport shuttle in the area; if you... More 

Forney, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very Terrible, I was discriminated against by an hotel employee the day of my birthday which totally blindsided me I was very distraught by the employee actions which left a very bad thought in my mind.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear Curtis - Once again, I sincerely regret you feel the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver discriminated against you. I appreciate the opportunity we had to work with you on a successful solution. I can assure you that our employees are caring and friendly to all our guests; however, I have certainly discussed your comments with them so we... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel seems nice at first glance, but it is really quite odd. The bathroom door in my room didn't fit the door frame so it never actually latched. It was way too big for the frame, very awkward. The tub never fully shut off and the shower head was starting to come out of the wall! On the first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allen_Paty, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver, responded to this review

Dear ATL - I regret the poor condition of your room during your stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver. I would be delighted if you would contact me at your convenience with your room number so we can see to the bathroom door and the tub faucet. In the meantime, I have implemented a general inspection of all rooms... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (90)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question