We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
6890 Tower Road, Denver, CO 80249 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Denver Airport)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bellaire, Texas
Level Contributor
139 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here after a late flight and before driving to Breckenridge. Hotel was clean, but not tip top shape. We didn't expect more than just a clean room. We booked this hotel because they had rooms with 2 queen beds, and close proximity to airport and a shuttle. Other hotels were only showing double beds. The hotel was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Poodle2014
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that we were able to accommodate you. Please keep us in mind when traveling through Denver. We would love to have you back! Thank you! More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel for the StayParkFly option. Came to stay the night before our flight. Checkin was quick and efficient. Room was large and clean. We took the 5am shuttle to the airport and bagged breakfasts were waiting for us to take with since the breakfast room didn't open until 6:00am. In returning home, our flight didn't come in... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2SkiLovers
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. We would love to have you back when you come back to the area! Have a great day! More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Quality Inn and Suites at DIA is just what is was built to be - not a vacation destination, but a great place to spend the night before an early morning flight. Checkin was good, the room was clean, it was walking distance to restaurants, and shuttle runs 24/7 (we needed to be at the airport for a 5:30 a.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Russell F
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very happy that we were able to accommodate you. Thank you also for choosing us for your return. We are excited to have you back! More 

Fenton, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Brand new and in fabulous condition, breakfast free every morning,free shuttle to airport just be sure to book the night before as they have 10 seats reserved each half hour , they share the shuttle with 5 other hotels

Helpful?
Thank pdog6557
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. We are very glad to have met your needs. If you ever happen to be in the area again, please let us know. We would love to have you back! More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The place looks nice on-line but it hasn't been kept up. When we arrived Bud was only person on duty in the entire place. We waited 10 min to check in while he talked with a vendor. TV in the room didn't work. No one answered the phone so I found Bud outside smoking. He couldn't fix the TV so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert K
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. However, there are two Quality Inn & Suite locations in the Denver Airport area and this review may be for the other location as we do not have an employee by that name. I will be sure to send this review to the appropriate person and we... More 

las vegas, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed jan.10 8pm called 5 times for shuttle from airport to hotel someone would pick up phone and hang up?took taxi to cost me $30 with 3 dollar tip.arrive and saw shuttle just sitting idle in their driveway?? on their website advertise free shuttle to and from airport???get to front desk and start complainning employee tells me nothing he can... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glenn W
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello Glenn, I deeply apologize for the experience you've had recently at our property. We have addressed the issues you brought to our attention and we are resolving the issues. In regards to your refund, I have confirmed that the refund has been processed. If you have not yet seen it, please give us a call and we will call... More 

Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in late afternoon so that we could be at the airport for a 6AM check in. The room was comfortable. The man at reception was helpful and quick. He scheduled us for the 3:30 am shuttle and off we went to our room. The phone range at 2:45 as requested. Good start to our travels.

Helpful?
Thank stephenf197
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it. Please keep us in mind if you are in the area and in need of a room! Have a wonderful day! More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is good to overnight and wait for you flight next day. There is not so much to do there and there is not so much restaurants close there. The room is clean and you can reach a couple of restaurants in about 2 minutes (Ruby Tuesday and DiCicco Italian Restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank javendo
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the good review. We are glad that we could serve you! Please stop by if you are ever in the area again! More 

Colorado
Level Contributor
101 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used to stay at La Quinta for our longer out of town trips, but they have changed their parking policy and no longer let you keep a car there for more than 7 days. So, we called Alvin in the sales office at Quality Inn and he accommodated us because we were staying on our flight out and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ted O
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Hello Ted, Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy that we were able to meet your needs. Please keep us in mind on your next visit through the area! More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

I called in advance for reservations leaving for 3 days as I was flying out of Denver and needed to leave my car there. I called directly to the Tower Road location and was told 1 total price and there would be no extra charge since it was for less than 5 days. When I arrived I was charged and... More 

Helpful?
Thank dntexasHouston
Quality_Inn_DIA, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for this confusion. There is an additional fee for parking and we apologize if that was not conveyed to you. If you decide to give us another opportunity, please book directly through the hotel and we will ensure that your expectations are met and that we take good care of you. We apologize for the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Airport DIA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites DIA-Denver International Airport
Denver International Airport
Ramada Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay