We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3737 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80207
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    139
    104
    69
    41
See reviews for
142
126
58
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (498)
  • Mar-May only
    (148)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (126)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (76)
All months
Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Wow where to start?! I roll in about 11pm tired and ready to go to bed as soon as possible. i am greeted with a "server down" issue. Sorry but as an IT worker, my mind immediately wonders why there is no backup server, no paper check-in list, or other such methods to keep things going smoothly in the event... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

On a visit to Colorado we stayed a total of six nights at three Best Western Plus motels. This was the poorest in every aspect. It was not just one issue, but several. Try to find another place to stay in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fayetteville, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Right off of Interstate 70. Lots of neat shopping outdoor malls on Quebec and many fast casual food options on Quebec. Quebec street connects with Colfax Ave that is much easier to travel east and west when doing shopping in Aurora or downtown Denver.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Austin, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed @ this property April 2015. I never stay @ Best Western chains. Typically I prefer Marriott or Staybridge. I haven't stayed with this hotel chain in over 10 years. But I booked it on a special deal & am glad I gave Best Western another shot. I've stayed at the Renaissance next door & the Drury Stapleton on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear aloflin Thank you for your feed back on our survey, it helps us to accommodate our future guest. On the behalf of my staff and myself as Director of Operations we would like to take the opportunity to thank you or allowing us to make your stay pleasant. We value you as a loyal customer and in the future... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Against my better judgement i stayed on the first floor, and to make it doubly as bad I stayed in the room that had the Coke and Ice Machine against my room. The walls are extremely thin making for a rather horrible nights sleep. The internet is Free, and I suppose you get what you pay for, it just added... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jtpuma57, Thank you for your feed back on our survey, it helps us to accommodate our future guest. On the behalf of my staff and myself as Director of Operations we would like to take the opportunity to apologize for the noise with the Ice and soda machines. Even though we were not able to meet your expectations. We... More 

Thornton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Came back since last year it was great. Checked in late Friday night. Carl, the clerk who checked us in was very nice. I said one reason I was back was because of the breakfast to-go bag I received the previous year. He said they still did them and to just let them know the night before I needed it.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.... More 

Albuquerque, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed staying in the Denver hotel during our stay in Denver. As we have 5 adults we chose a suite with a rollaway and that worked out very well for us. Breakfast was very good and the meat selection changed daily. We did use the computer center and also in-room wi-fi but did not use the pool or fitness... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shannon, On behalf of my staff and myself I would like to say thank you for your feed back. It helps us to better help our future guest. We are looking forward to your next visit. Thank you, Adelina Garcia Director of Operations More 

Denver, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a great time staying at this hotel. Other than the extremely slow wi-fi my stay was pleasurable. I would recommend this hotel to others in the future. The staff did a great job at making me feel welcome at my stay at the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shannon W, Thank you again in allowing us to make your stay with us at Best Western Plus Denver Hotel a great stay. Thank you , Adelina Garcia Director of Operations More 

Cedar Rapids, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly but inept staff. For example after they did not clean our room for three days I called down and asked for towels. They said they would bring them up. 2 hours later I went down and picked them up. Broken ice machines, broken safes and loud heating and cooling in room. Decor was 1970 something. We booked this room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you for your feed back on our survey, it helps us to accommodate our future guest. On the behalf of my staff and myself as Director of Operations we would like to take the opportunity to apologize for not succeeding your expectations. We value you as a loyal customer and in the future we will utilize this... More 

Tempe, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Elevators are gross. Walls are paper thin - could hear everything. Cards deactivated and the front desk staff basically said it was my fault - no apologies. Most TV channels came in grainy. Room was clean, breakfast was pretty good. Only close restaurant was not very good. Okay, but would have expected better for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kumar M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Babette, Thank you for your feed back on our survey, it helps us to accommodate our future guest. On the behalf of my staff and myself as Director of Operations we would like to take the opportunity to apologize for not succeeding your expectations. We value you as a loyal customer and in the future we will utilize this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

291 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Business Suite (39)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (33)
Viewed
King Business Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay