We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3333 Quebec St., Denver, CO 80207
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    134
    64
    28
    14
See reviews for
74
75
38
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (458)
  • Mar-May only
    (131)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (127)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Very clean. The staff was extremely friendly. The balcony was spacious. The bathroom setup was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was delicious....made to order omelets! We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay another day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Davie, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Really enjoyed our overall stay here. The restaurant on site was very delicious, the room (although it was facing a loud busy road on the 3rd floor) was very clean and well decorated, and the beds as well as the hot shower were amazing. The walls were paper thin though.... We constantly heard the sliding glass doors opening and closing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The rooms was fine, location is perfect, breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I have had. Mary Cruz made one of the best omelets I have had and she was so nice to talk to as was the rest of the breakfast crew! I will definitely stay here again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Paid for a mountain view - really should be called a neighborhood view since that's what you see from the balcony- which has nothing to sit on- carpet was worn and room smelled of smoke- thinking from another room. Facility is worn but lobby looks nice. Prepaid for breakfast - that was a waste since the buffet was not that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear Dispatchn2003, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We strive to provide exceptional guest service and amenities and to hear your experience is upsetting. Please know that your feedback has been shared with our entire team and we will be making immediate improvements... More 

Rifle, Colorado, USA
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They put us in a room with no microwave or phones. We stayed at this hotel two years ago and it was one of the worst hotel stays ever. So, we stayed away since then. This stay was better but not back to the standards they had three years ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear bubba2244, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for putting you in a room with no microwave or working phones. I hope you were able to inform us during your stay so we could rectify your experience. Please know we strive to provide superior guest service and your feedback has helped... More 

Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This location is perfect for mixing business and fun (nice shops & great food close!!). Easy access to all hwys. Breakfast buffet was delicious for price. An unexpected MAJOR plus was the amazing balcony with a view of the mountains!! Will definitely stay here again on our next trip :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear LouBorder, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities! The view of Downtown Denver and The Rocky Mountains is breathtaking and I'm gald you were able to enjoy it! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to... More 

Bismarck, North Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful time in the hotel bar-restaurant and Tyler made the stay fun. We never had to wait for a drink or food. We definitely will come back. The food was delicious and the hotel staff was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah I, Food & Beverage Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear ToriMRitt, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! To hear your positive experience and enjoyment of our hotel & amenities is awesome! Every day we strive for superior guest service and it's great to hear you received nothing less. Tyler is a valued member of our team and I will be sure to share your... More 

Frankfort, Ohio, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has a little age but is still nice. My balcony had a beautiful view of the Denver skyline with snow caped mountains ib the background. Nice surrounding area as well, good for this of us who like to exercise outdoors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarah I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear Mark H, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! To hear your kind comments and positive experience is very rewarding as we strive to provide superior guest services and amenities. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Denver! Warm Regards, Sarah I. Guest Services Manager More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place took my breath away as soon as I walked in. It is the best Holiday Inn I have ever been to so far. The view from my room was spectacular. The only downfall was that the people I spoke to didn't seem as if they knew Denver all that well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sarah I, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear Rachel K, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so glad to hear we exceeded your expectations! We strive to provide superior guest service and to hear your experience is awesome! I apologize if we were unable to provide you with local attractions during your stay; however, the next time you stay with... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great 3 night stay. Nice room, great lobby and the restaurant and bar was the bonus. Upon a late arrival had a quick snack and cocktail. the next myself and co workers were going to go out an eat but decided to stay @ the hotel and eat there.Tyler, Josh & Luts took very good care of us and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sarah I, Food & Beverage Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Dear tom s, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so glad to hear you decided to join us in Spur Bar & Grill! Josh, Tyler and Luis are asset team who enjoy providing exceptional night caps to our guests. Thank you again and I'll be sure to share your compliments with them. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

314 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Other (9)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (43)
Viewed
King Room with Mountain View (33)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question