We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton

#45 of 150 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3333 Quebec St., Denver, CO 80207
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton
Panoramas (6)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
218 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The small king room was very comfortable with good internet and TV. the bed was great with good pillows. The bathroom was small but had a nice tub with hot water. I'm not wild about the pedestal sink's overall functionality but it appeared nice looking (imagery over substance). The ironing board was a miniature table top "thing" that was thought... More 

Helpful?
Thank jvboyle
Corona, California
Level Contributor
128 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This was a very nice holiday inn, close to downtown Denver but far enough away to enjoy the quiet. There is alot of places to eat around this hotel. The hotel itself was very nice. Clean and quiet. The rooms were well maintained. I will definitely stay here again when I am in Denver.

Helpful?
Thank Michael G
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level Contributor
454 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here last year and decided to make a return trip. This is a quality hotel and it is dog friendly (deposit required) with a good walking area in back. We had breakfast here the day we were departing...sorry we did not utilize the restaurant earlier (did not see that discounted breakfast was available when making the reservation on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jim N
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is a home away from home. The staff is wonderful especially Nicholas Voss. He helped with extending my reservation when my truck was not ready from kenworth. He was such a pleasant and warm person. The gym was well equipped and I was able to utilize it as if I was at LA Fitness. Omg the water in... More 

Helpful?
Thank swade616
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

It’s fantastic to hear that you’ll be returning to us at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton! We’re happy to hear that one of our staff members was so helpful when it came to extending your reservation and that our well-equipped fitness center helped you maintain your fitness regimen while you were traveling. We do apologize if one of... More 

Gillette, Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very accommodating for appointments at National Jewish Hospital. All of the shuttle drivers were curteous, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure that you were on time and picked up promptly after your appointments. The hotel even made sure that our room was cleaned and ready upon our return.... More 

Helpful?
Thank 125boat
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Hearing that you couldn’t have asked for better service during your stay at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton has really made our day! It’s fantastic to discover that all of our staff members that you encountered went above and beyond your expectations during your hospital visit. We’re truly grateful for your warm words on our Inn and we... More 

Keystone, South Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed here for 3 nights. On my second night I had a small problem in the bathroom that required maintenance. It was pretty late at night. I called down to the desk and the agent was very understanding, and sent a maintenance person up to my room right away. They both suggested to make me more comfortable that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura F
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Keeping our guests comfortable is our top priority and we’re pleased to discover that our staff did not disappoint when it came to your experience. Although we regret that you encountered a maintenance issue in your first room, we’re glad that our staff was able to offer prompt assistance and make things right. Your insight on your stay is greatly... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel staff Mr. Frank was available and gave everything I needed, the shuttle driver Ron was great, on time and very helpful with any information asked of him. Front desk ladies was very helpful when I asked for a humidifier for my room and other assistance.

Helpful?
Thank Le'Marc H
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

We’re pleased to learn that our staff and friendly service really stood out on your stay at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton. It’s great to hear that our team catered to your every need promptly, and we’ll be sure to share your kind words with everyone you mentioned. We really appreciate your acknowledgement of our team and hope... More 

Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was equidistant to the airport and the city center, which was a plus. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We did have an issue with verrrry slowly draining water in the bathroom sink and shower, but weren't bothered enough to report it to maintenance. The best feature was the balcony. It would've been really nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank kimmg007
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

We really appreciate your comments on your stay at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton. After a good night’s rest, there’s nothing like walking out onto the balcony for some fresh air in the morning. We’re very sorry that you had an issue with the water draining in your guest room and we’ve shared your comments with our maintenance... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was a guest at this Holiday Inn for a total of 5 nights, checking in on Christmas Day. As with another stay at a different location, I had an overall pleasant experience, with a couple of minor issues. This hotel is located right on Quebec next door to a couple of other hotels & across from a shopping center.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janette M
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton. We’re happy to hear that our guest room amenities and the sleek design of our lobby area stood out during your stay. We’re very sorry that you had an issue with extending your stay; please understand that it does take some time for... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn's in different cities and this location is by far one of the best in terms of customer service. There was a problem with the drain in the bathroom and Josh Allen from maintenance was quick to arrive at the room and fix the issue! He even took the time to introduce himself and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
HolidayInnStapleton, General Manager at Holiday Inn Denver East-Stapleton, responded to this review

As a frequent traveler, it makes us happy to hear that the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton is one of the best Holiday Inns you’ve visited! Although it’s unfortunate that you had an issue with the drain in your guest room bathroom, we’re glad that one of our staff members was able to promptly make things right. We’ll definitely... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

349 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (43)
Viewed
King Room with Mountain View (33)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Stapleton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Warwick Denver Hotel
Warwick Denver Hotel
#32 of 150 in Denver
4.0 of 5 stars 1,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay