We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1680 South Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80222
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Add Your Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    83
    41
    7
    8
See reviews for
58
39
9
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
seattle
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
48 hotel reviews
222 helpful votes 222 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the years and I keep returning. Why? The rooms are on the small side, the parking garage is a bit tight and the area is far from scenic..... BUT the staff is great, especially Janice who supervises the breakfast room. How this woman comes up with the consistently positive energy, warm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, I am happy to hear that the excellent service and clean rooms make this hotel a great place for you to stay when in Denver. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We arrived a couple hours before check in. The front desk staff, Blayne and another gentleman were super friendly and let us know we'd have a room in 30 minutes. They recommended we eat at one of the restaurants up the street. Once we got back, we were given a room immediately. Room is clean, you're usual hotel room. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, I am pleased the location worked out nicely for you. I appreciate the staff recognition and I am proud of the exceptional service the associates provided. I hope to see you back on your next visit to Denver. More 

Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked into the Inn late afternoon on a Friday and were greeted as soon as we entered the door by the desk clerk and the Manager, Jeremy Sherman. Our check in was swift and without complication. We were welcomed to Denver and told that if there was anything that we needed to let the staff know, immediately. Fresh baked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I am pleased the staff were there at every opportunity to meet your needs. I truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. More 

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Fairfield inns are always reliable. But what makes this one special are the people. They are all cheerful, ready to help and flexible. Yesterday I was drinking coffee in the front area and he reception manager would come out from behind her desk to open the door for folks when they were leaving. She seemed to know an unusually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, I appreciate the staff recognition and I am very proud to hear that our associates made a positive impression on you. We hope to see you back soon. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
24 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 1 night on business. I like the fact that it is right off I-25 and close to Cherry Creek. Upon arrival we were given a big welcome by the two girls at the front desk (sorry I couldn't remember their names but they were so friendly and nice!). Then Jeremy the GM came out and greeted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review! I really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. More 

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
15 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Fairfield Cherry Creek is a surprisingly nice place to stay, near Cherry Creek on South Colorado BLVD. We were upgraded to a suite, which was nice when we needed to take a break from museums with two grade school grandkids. The free breakfast was the usual fair, but better that most.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad you were pleased with your overall stay and hope to have you back on your trip to Denver. More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here last minute for one night when the recent snow storm came through. The location was great - right off the interstate. The pool was quite small. The room itself was clean - a little on the small side - but my biggest complaint were that the walls were rather thin and we could hear a lot of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you were satisfied with your overall stay and hope to see you back when you return to Denver. More 

Wilkinson, Indiana
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

We booked a 2 night stay through Expedia at this hotel while in Denver visiting my niece. It has a great location just off Colorado Ave. and near the expressway. The staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was fine (avoid the weird scrambled eggs-the boiled eggs are a much better choice) with lots... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear the staff went above and beyond for you. I hope to see you back again soon. More 

DC
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

For the money, an excellent hotel. Extremely helpful and friendly front desk and breakfast room staff. Very clean rooms. Only shortcoming are the small bathrooms. Also enjoyed the Mexican restaurant "Hacienda" across the street.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear the location and hotel worked out nicely for you. More 

Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
23 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

I am in Denver annually for meetings. This is the second year I stayed here as the location is very good. However if you do not book a suite you cannot get a microwave - even though there is a fridge in the room. Makes no sense to me as even the cheap chains have micro/fridges. When i asked about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremy S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the in room amenities. I will ensure that the team does a better job responding to requests in the future. I do appreciate your comment on our breakfast associate's great service and will share that with her. I hope you will give us another opportunity on... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question