We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek

#16 of 150 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
600 S. Colorado Blvd., Denver, CO 80246
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Add Photo Write a Review

561 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    313
    193
    42
    9
    4
See reviews for
155
134
27
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (561)
  • Mar-May only
    (129)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (178)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (149)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (105)
All months
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

While we only spent one night at this hotel, I must say I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Denver on either business or pleasure. The hotel was conveniently located on a main road in the heart of the Cherry Creek neighborhood, with easy access to the rest of Cherry Creek, Capitol Hill and downtown, as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Melanie918 for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your response and we're glad you enjoyed the hotel and the many restaurants around us to choose from. We understand the parking can be difficult, but I'd hope you will try us again and the complimentary valet for your car is one way to make that easier. More 

San Jose, California
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at the hotel for a weekend, visiting Denver for a wedding. It was an average hotel in terms of rooms, cleanliness, etc. It was acceptable and comfortable. We arrived on a Thursday at 11:30pm. Check in was quick and efficient. The hotel is in a shopping center with numerous restaurants and bars so if you are here for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you raider781 for your review of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the wedding that you were here to visit. I'm glad you liked our location with all the different offerings CitySet has outside our front door. I do want to apologize because we try not to just be an average hotel. Please call me if there is a... More 

University Place, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel and room accommodations were fantastic. The room included a microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine and complimentary internet. The location was also fantastic with multiple restaurants around the hotel and a park with a wonderful walking/biking trail.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you, JMarmolejo2001 for your review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel along with the fantastic location we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here 4 nights with our teen kids. The location was perfect for us. Short drive to light rail park and ride. Rooms were comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, and the place is sparkling clean. There is a small pool (indoor) and hot tub. The place is located in the middle of lots of restaurants (huge variety). Parking is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you momof2girlsArkansas for your recent review of the hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel along with the great restaurants in CitySet. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Boston, MA, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All amenities are provided with friendly service throughout the stay. This hotel is located with easy access to Cherry Creek Mall and within walking distance to many local restaurants. Superb!! I will be back again and again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Sheila K for your recent review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed the stay and we look forward to seeing you again and again as well. More 

Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel itself was fine; However, overnight parking was limited to an undersized underground gargage shared by two hotels and multple restaurants. Spent too much time finding parking, not finding parking and dealing with parking. BEWARE: this hotel is in Glendale and in a Project Improvement Fee (PIF) area resulting in a combined 18% tax rate; the highest I have seen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you MemorialDay-Traveler for your recent review of your stay with us. I'm sorry you had problems with our parking, I'd recommend using our complimentary valet if that's available. I understand your frustration on the taxes, I wish there was something we could about that. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is sort of convenient. Very busy area. But parking is free. They also offered free valet because during dinner time it was nearly impossible to find a spot (5-11PM). Unfortunately property was 100% full when we were there, so the coffee and supplies ran out in the lobby in AM, they were not able to provide a room change... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Roadwarriormama for your recent review of your stay with us. I'm sorry you had some bad experiences while you were here. If you could reach out to me at the hotel 303-754-9800 to let me know the room number you were in, we'd like to address those items. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn at Denver Cherry Creek for four nights in July. The hotel is newer and very nice. Our bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The breakfast each morning was well prepared and there is plenty of seating. The staff was always running around cleaning and a manager was in the breakfast area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Don W for your recent review of our hotel. I'm glad you liked our hotel and area, and thanks for your hint about east side facing rooms. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
698 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 326 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay in this chain a lot. I like the website, the app for checking in ahead etc. The app still has some bugs..I did the check in for this hotel (the even side- no mountains but quieter) but when I got there they did not have the check in, even though I had done it a day ahead. And... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you CSSnowshoeer for your recent view of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel, but I'm sorry about your check in process with the mobile app. I'll work with our team to make sure everything is working properly as it's a very convenient way to check into the hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. More 

Charlotte, Michigan
Level Contributor
97 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for close to a week on vacation, and was very happy with our stay. The location of the hotel really can't be beat - you are fairly close to downtown Denver (15 minute drive depending on traffic), plus there are tons of restaurants, stores, etc. within easy walking distance of the hotel. You are also about 10 minute's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Jenn B for you review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and it's modern decor. It sounds like you' had a chance to experience most of our amenities that we have to offer, and we look forward to seeing you on a future trip. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

386 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (56)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (284)
Viewed
2 Queens Evolution Room (48)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
King Evolution Room (47)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Downtown
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Downtown-Convention Center
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Downtown
Warwick Denver Hotel
Warwick Denver Hotel
#32 of 150 in Denver
4.0 of 5 stars 1,039 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay