We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE.

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5888 N Broadway, Denver, CO 80216 (Formerly Super 8 Denver / I25 & 58th Ave.)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #113 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    4
    15
    21
    41
See reviews for
25
23
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not to bad overall. Rooms were old but the décor was ok and the room was clean. Would stay again for the price and proximity to local attractions.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindi C, General Manager at Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE., responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Travelodge Denver. Thank you for taking your time to review us and hope to see you again soon. More 

DeRidder, Louisiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The exterior of the complex is not too bad, it is in an industrial area and near freeway, and you can hear the loud semi trucks gearing up as they drive down the street, but not the freeway. Inside the room was fairly decent, but pain job looks like it was done in an hour plus in the bathroom, there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindi C, General Manager at Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE., responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review the Travelodge Denver Central. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and plan to stay with us again. We are currently finishing up renovations and have bigger plans to replace the windows here soon. I hope to see you again in the future and thank you again for your review. More 

Idaho Springs, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Made a reservation through the 800 number, received confirmation email, but the reservation never made it to front desk. Giving the front desk person the email printout and reservation number and information was of no use, causing an unnecessary extra 20 minutes trying to book a room at front desk.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindi C, General Manager at Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE., responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our property. My apologies that check in took longer than anticipated, sometimes there are communication issues between central reservations and the property. The clerks are trained to use every method possible to locate your reservation to avoid you being charged duplicate times. Sometimes this will take a few minutes longer than a normal... More 

Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

This is an old Super 8 lodge. It has not been updated in a long time and it is long overdo. It was not clean. The door to the outside had a LARGE crack at the bottom and down on side. It was obvious that this had been a long time. Duct tape reside was down the dooe and door... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cindi C, General Manager at Travelodge Denver/I-25 & 58TH AVE., responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are currently finishing the transition into a Travelodge and with that we are renovating. We are nearly finished with the non smoking rooms and will soon move to the smoking rooms. I am glad to see that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that you were... More 

Commerce City Colo
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I enjoyed my stay the room was. clean and comfortabe. the price was compatable, to those of flop house motels.. yet clean and comfortable.. non smoking rooms are the best here. I have traveled a lot and find this Super8 to be one of the best for the price.. Sincerely Cyndy

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question