We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

#51 of 150 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
7675 East Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237
Special Offer
Experience Denver!
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Panoramas (8)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Simi Valley, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent hotel, very clean, quiet rooms. The staff welcomed us every evening upon our return by thanking us for staying at the hotel. Great location, near excellent restaurants and close drive to other locations such as Cherry Creek.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cathy061099
Denver, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at the HIlton Garden Inn with my friends just for a weekend off school and it was a really great place. The room was clean and fresh, the heated pool was really fun and relaxing for us. I felt very comfortable in a "I'm Home" kind of way. The bed was sooo comfortable and I slept relaxed and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ashley A
Fairway, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean and convenient to any business in Tech Center or South Denver. Has lots of restaurant choices within a short distance to the hotel. Very easy access to I-25 and I-225. Definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert V
Denver, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would have expected more quality from a Hilton establishment - this was just not quite it. The bed was uncomfortable and built on a wood frame. It creaked when I turned at night. Otherwise things were ok.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm sorry we failed to provide you with a quality experience. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future. Mike More 

Revere, MA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my first visit to Denver and I couldn't ask for a better hotel. The staff was so accommodating and the amenities are great. If you are headed to the Denver area, I recommend staying here. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Courtney D
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Courtney, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Mike More 

Hastings, Nebraska, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel for our Denver Play off weekend. Got us checked in early so we could get out to the Game. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very tasty and good value also. Other dining options in close proximity to the hotel and RTD rail system walk able distance.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rod S
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Rod, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Mike More 

Denver, Cherry Creek, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience! I use this hotel whenever I travel to Denver. The staff is polite, and the rooms are clean and well cared for. It is in a great location, close to great restaurants such as Shanahans. I highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marianne H
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Marianne H, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mike More 

goodyear, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place knows how to cater to it's customers in all aspects of the business. Every person who works for this company greets you and smiles and is there to assist you during your stay. This is what hotel stays are suppose to be like. Clean room, beautiful views, friendly atmosphere, helpful staff, affordable price. Five star hotel at a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Albert R
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Albert R, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mike More 

Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The company I work for had a Holiday party at this hotel. My room was close to the elevator and the ICE machine was LOUD! In the morning, despite NOT CHECKING out, the house keeper banged on the door loud until we were woken up. Then a group of house keepers, who must have been pissed they were not able... More 

Helpful?
Thank aspendad m
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear aspendad m, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm terribly sorry that you were woken from your sleep by our Housekeeping team. I will certainly share your feedback with my Director of Housekeeping so we can take immediate action. I hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Mike More 

Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
190 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a horrible experience with this hotel. We have stayed in Hilton's many times and never experienced such horrible service. We had been asked to choose our room so we did that but when we got there it was not available. Why ask us then? Got to the room and the keys wouldn't work. Couldn't get in. Finally the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wayne M
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Wayne M, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. I'm sorry we were not able to provide you with the service you expected. Over the New Year's Holiday, we did scale back our services as the hotel is located in an office park and the majority of the hotel was empty over the holiday. I'm sorry we failed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay