We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

#38 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
3.5 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
7675 East Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237
Special Offer
Save up to 25%!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #38 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kelly K Thornton, United States
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    122
    32
    13
    13
See reviews for
72
53
38
151
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (343)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Thornton, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bed was a bit uncomfortable even after trying to adjust it, but anytime you sleep in a different bed can cause sleeping problems. I had booked a Romance Package and the room was not prepared as described but I did receive 1 of 2 nights no charge and 1 morning free breakfast and 10K HH points, so all in all... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Kelly- Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Blue HHonors member, you are our most valued guest. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest... More 

Estes Park, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very nice king suite for 2 nights. Both of us like to read in bed, but we were only allowed one lamp on the right side of the bed. We were told by the front desk that all king rooms only have one lamp. That was not satisfactory to us, and we demanded a second lamp with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Jetrues, Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey about our hotel. I appreciate your comments and I will use them to improve on service. I sincerely apologize that my front desk staff didn't take care of your request for another lamp the first time you requested one. Here at the Hilton Garden DTC, we stand behind... More 

Fort Worth, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I reserved a larger room with a living area. I was given a smaller room and told that the larger one was not available. Well, I reserved it, so is should have been available. Anyway, they charged me for the larger room. It took a while at check out with the front counter to correct, but they did finally.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Larry, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey about our hotel. I appreciate your feedback and I have addressed your comments with my staff. Your request and preferences are very important. I would like to extend my sincerest apology for the rate discrepancy. If there is anything I can assist you with in the future do not... More 

Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Boutique hotel feel which is kind of home away from home. The staff are all amazing!. The location in the Tech Center is great. Lots of places to eat close by and friendly shuttle service to go eat. On sitr cafe is good to eat at as well. My only complaint would be the beds are brutal.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Jack- Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey about our hotel. We strive to provide outstanding service to our guests. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a delightful experience during your stay with us, due to the Garden Sleep system mattress, being uncomfortable. I understand how frustrating it can be, when you are unable... More 

salt lake city, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

friendly staff, good rooms for the price, mostly accommodating, we would stay here again. Love the Kruigs in the rooms. Pool was nice, no complimentary breakfast, however the breakfast they did offer was delicious and reasonable, especially for the kids prices.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Shelly - Thank you for your taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Denver Tech Center! We look forward to your return! More 

Fayetteville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the time I walked into the Hotel I was treated special. Dinah Shaw greeted me and took care of my every need. I truly saw the value in being a Diamond member and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Each morning I was greeting in the lobby with a smile and asked was there anything I needed and was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Tony, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn DTC, we want to make sure every guest feels at home. We appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton family. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn DTC!... More 

Steamboat Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was put up at this hotel by my boss for business last week. I had a wonderful experience from the minute I walked in the doors to check in. Their staff really goes the extra mile when it comes to customer service and customer satisfaction! I loved the room, breakfast restaurant and this sounds funny, but I LOVE the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dinah S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Ms. Amy - Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our guest. It is nice to hear you were impressed with our service and amenities. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn DTC, we do whatever it takes to ensure your happiness. Thank you for... More 

Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, great customer service. It's a great find! I arrived late at night on a weekday. Was welcomed, given a bottle of water and quickly sent to my room. Great efficiency and customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Santa Barbara, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was in a very nice area with employees that welcomed you and were efficient. My room was very clean and quiet. Lots of business people. Breakfast was excellent with a friendly staff. I'd definitely stay here again!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Curtis_Dyer, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Rhonda, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. Great to see that the employees provided you with efficiency. Breakfast is awesome here in the Garden Grill and Bar and we look forward to having you with us again. Thanks and have a great 2015! More 

San Leandro, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My plans were to stay at the Hilton for two days for a work event. I ended up staying four due to a snow storm. My mother and daughter traveled with me. Upon my return to the hotel after work the first day, I heard many great things about Wayne, the shuttle driver. He'd taken my mom and daughter to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Curtis_Dyer, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Kimberly, I apologize that the snow kept you at bay here in Denver for 4 days instead of the intended 2. So great to see that Wayne and Christina went above and beyond to the point of their names being remembered by your Mom and Daughter. The staff here enjoys their job and taking care of great guests each and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

291 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question