We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

#36 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
3.5 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
7675 East Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237
Special Offer
Save up to 25%!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #36 of 149 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Chris S North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    178
    130
    36
    15
    15
See reviews for
78
58
39
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (374)
  • Mar-May only
    (107)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel since I am a Diamond member and it was convenient for business.... but I would return for the excellent staff. I found the restaurant staff (both for breakfast and in the evening very a accomidatting and friendly. For example, one night we wanted to watch the NBA finals and they set up the large table... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Greetings Chris S! Thanks for the amazing feedback! We're so glad you found out service outstanding. We pride ourselves on providing service so great, that out guests talk about it - and it seems we've done that here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Mike More 

Germantown
Top Contributor
265 reviews 265 reviews
124 hotel reviews
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Typical HGI convenient to the tech area and easy access to the highway. Nicely laid out and breakfast was great (and included for Gold+) with fresh options too Rooms were quiet and well laid out and ergonomic desk was a plus. The internet speed seemed good and was included. Did not try the gym as the location offered lots of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello DrNic1 Thanks for the feedback! You'll be pleased to know that we plan on replacing all of our mattresses in early 2016 with a more conventional mattress. I'm glad you found the hotel to your liking and I'm glad to see you enjoyed some of the outdoor surroundings. Have a great weekend! Mike More 

Sierra Vista, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We hadn't stayed at this Hilton before but it had issues for us on this trip. First night the coffee machine had issues. We reported it and they didn't send anyone up. Told them the next day and someone helped us. They tried to charge us for the room twice after we'd already prepaid for the room weeks ago with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Deli8, Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with the leadership team at our weekly meeting so that we may continue to make improvements. I apologize that your stay was not as you had hoped, but I hope that you consider us again as this is not the typical experience for our guests. Best regards,... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Bottom line, the beds are atrocious! If a guest can't get a decent nights sleep, there is no reason to stay. The fundamental reason for this is the unique architecture of the Hilton Garden Inn beds. There are NO box springs under the mattress! Instead, they built a solid wood platform out from the wall (essentially a shelf) to mount... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear CSprings_Natives, Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with the leadership team at our weekly meeting so that we may continue to make improvements. I'm delighted to announce that our beds will be replaced in early 2016. I apologize that your stay was not as you had hoped, but I hope that you consider us again... More 

Manhattan, Kansas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very typical Hilton Garden Inn. I mean that in a good way! Clean, quiet, decorated nicely. Keurig in room with real half & half (although, I always have a hard time with hotel Keurigs, so it took me a few times to figure it out). Professional staff etc. I do, however, wish there were glasses/ceramic mugs in the rooms. THe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear K_M60503, Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope you get to stay with us again soon!! Have a great day! Mike More 

Boise, Idaho
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff was excellent, my grand-daughter was thrilled with the owl towel left in our room. However the pool was a bit too cold for an indoor pool and there was no hot tub that we could see. The restaurant was SEVERLY understaffed, the first night we couldn't get service 15 minutes before closing, the next night it took well... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Good Day Lisa B, Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with the leadership team at our weekly meeting so that we may improve our products and services in the future. Thank you again and have a great day! Mike More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank you Candice Espinoza for making my stay enjoyable and for remembering my name!!! You are such a gem and they are lucky to have you as an employee. The banquet staff, thank you for working so hard for us and being so easy to work with! This hotel will go above and beyond for their guests, can't wait to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Greetings Sandy B, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about the associates and about Candice. I'm happy to announce that I have promoted Candice to Food & Beverage Supervisor. A well deserved promotion. We are very excited. I will share your comments with Candice as well to let her know about your acknowledgement. Have a great day! Mike More 

Lexington, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the time we walked into our very clean/cozy room, with the bunny made from towels proudly displayed on the bed, to the above and beyond guest service! Everything was FANTASTIC! We went to the lounge where I forgot my Coach ($350.00) purse hanging on the back of the bar stool. I didn't realize it until the next morning and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Greetings Shasasy, Thanks for the amazing feedback. We have a very seasoned team of experienced hoteliers and we pride ourselves on service running an ethical business. Thanks so much!! Mike More 

Reno, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent staff at this Hilton Garden Inn at DTC. Clean nice rooms. Very good breakfast buffet and wait staff. Nice indoor pool. Good location to I225 and I25. Restaurants nearby some in walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Barbara A, Thanks for the positive feedback!! We really appreciate it!! Mike More 

Phoenix
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had an Negotiated rated, that I had used for almost a year and without a word they would not honor the rate. Front end person dressed me down in front of customers and was not very professional. I have been a Diamond member for over 30 years. Worst check in I HAVE EVER HAD. I stay in Hiltons once... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ElementMIAGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Lucky1Phoenix, We had the pleasure of speaking to each other in person the day after your check in and I thought we had settled everything amicably. You presented a business card of a manager who no longer works at the hotel with a hand written rate on it. That rate, and the business card are no longer valid. However,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

293 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay