We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2115 AeroTech Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80916 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Good place -- clean and friendly! Very efficient check-in process. Parking was easy. More quiet than I expected given it's an "airport hotel". Near 7-11, but not near great food options at night time.

Helpful?
Thank Jason F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015 via mobile

I had to come here on Aero tech because my home I rented fell apart and the owner went missing in action.. I even had to put up a Go Fund Me account because my landlord lied, contacted news 11 A great help, and many other agencies that was trying to help but story short I told hotel the truth... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MrsJones99

Travelers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

The rooms were nice size, and not grimy. I wouldn't say it's the cleanest hotel I've ever been in, but it wasn't bad. Good sized TV's and the internet was good enough for me to stream NHL games, which is a plus. Definitely out of the way if you want to head into town, but it is close to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

The first night I stayed, the satellite service was out but the person at the front desk who checked me in did not tell me until AFTER I had paid for the room. The swimming pool was very dirty and in disrepair. I was looking for another hotel to stay at the following night but the Manager told me I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darla C
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that you may return in the future and have a better stay with us. More 

Stillwater, ok
Level Contributor
203 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015

After a 10 hour drive and 2 hours unloading a Uhaul trailer, we went looking for a nice hotel. What we wound up with is another story. Front Desk was not very friendly and the room was a mess. The carpet was so dirty, it turned the bottoms of our socks black and we threw them away. The tub had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Electraglide_rider
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the recent encounter you had at our hotel. We have spoken to our cleaning staff and are checking their working. As for the 7-11 Store we have no control over their business. If, it were on our property than we would be able to control the activity. We hope that in the future you... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

After a few mishaps in hotels, we luckily found an available room here. The room was clean, beds somewhat comfortable (nothing is like home). Staff was fantastic, friendly and professional. Awesome indoor pool and hot tub, after a long day hiking is a miracle worker. Rooms were kinda pricey, but after trying to stay in the ghetto, you get what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bshockley1980
Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

Smells when you walk in the lobby. Warned, dirty carpet throughout. No elevators to second floor rooms. Second exterior door entrance did not work. Our non-smoking room smelled of smoke and the previous guest had removed the battery from the smoke detector and covered the sprinkler heads with cups. Bedspread had numerous grease stains on it. Picked this hotel due... More 

Helpful?
Thank bellfnp
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies. There is no excuse for our rooms to be left in a condition as you found it. We have a few new housekeepers that are in training. We hope that you reconsider coming back to experience a better stay with us in the future. More 

Denver, Colorado, USA
Level Contributor
90 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

Breakfast was good, you went thru a line to get your food so not too much crowding, plenty of seating. Rooms were good, firm beds, nice pillows shower head was nice. The pool on the other hand don't go to the light! Check in staff was very nice, didn't get her name young lady with braids. Check out staff was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruby G
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and glad so see our staff was friendly and accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you soon! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here before and was happy but things are falling apart now. Good. .. Nice size rooms that were clean. Breakfast was good and coffee is always available. Bad. .. The pool, laundry, and vending machines were out of order. TV in fitness room did not work. Ac leaking on the floor and shower didn't drain well. Key to room... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, please accept our apologies regarding our mess, we are almost done with our remodel. We hope that you will return in the future. More 

Fullerton, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

Found a room through Priceline, it was cheaper than directly with the hotel. The room was decent and presentable. Breakfast was included and the food was good. Recommended to stay for a night or two. The employees were nice and helpful. Also, there is a gas station in front of the hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rocio S
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response regarding your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you real soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#28 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 194 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#48 of 107 in Colorado Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
9.4 mi away
Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel
Colorado Springs Extended Stay H...
#60 of 107 in Colorado Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#54 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 352 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 600 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Days Inn Colorado Springs Airpor...
#67 of 107 in Colorado Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay