We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Garden Of The Gods

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4610 Rusina Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Garden Of The Gods
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    16
    25
    36
    74
See reviews for
55
57
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (175)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Casper, WY
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This motel room had stains on the floor, dirty floor, bathroom had mold around outside of tub, tub had black spots all over it. The area to eat had 3 tables, not enough for most people to set & eat. Not a clean place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Djoko S, Manager at Days Inn Garden Of The Gods, responded to this review

We were very sorry to hear that, We do apologize for the experience you had with us, we are currently working very hard to improve our property to make it better, cleaner, and thank you for your feedback to help us refine our property. More 

Travelers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Do not stay here with your family. It was dirty, run down, and homeless people were sleeping on the patio beneath us. I did not feel safe, and didnt even want to lay down in the bed. It stunk like smoke even though the room door had a no smoking sign. Also, couldn't let my son on the patio because... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Djoko S, Manager at Days Inn Garden Of The Gods, responded to this review

i'm so sorry to hear your inconvenience experience, I wish I can help when you were here, we try our best and we take seriously your comment and we will address your concern. Thank you for your feedback More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

This place is the biggest dump on the planet! I've never seen such blood and semen stained sheets, horrible smells, construction falling apart, garbage strewn everywhere and shady characters in my life. We tried 3 rooms before leaving for another hotel. Do not go there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Billings, Montana, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

The property is in disrepair. Doors don't close, no way to secure outside patio doors that open into rooms. Trash piled in an exterior hallway for 2 days. Carpets are torn and have chunks cut out of them. The price was pretty low but it was a scary place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clovis nm
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

This motel is the worse I ever stay in. I sorry to admit that I am a gold member with wyndham. The heater didn't work we call down to front desk he said give so time to come on. Wait thirty minutes already 4:00am call him back. He moved us to another room. Not much better sleep with clothes on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities