We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs

Hotel deals
Hotel website
4 South Cascade Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

865 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    299
    239
    192
    104
    31
See reviews for
184
197
59
305
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (865)
  • Mar-May only
    (185)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (309)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (202)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (169)
All months
Colorado Springs, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel in downtown Colorado Springs! The staff is very friendly and professional, the amenities are outstanding and the overall service exceptional. We stayed on one of the upper floors with a west facing view that was phenomenal. My wife and I look forward to our next stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is older but is clean. I would have rated it a little higher but my Ac would not cool the room and shower drain did not drain and tub filled up with water around my feet. The location is good and within walking distance to restaurants and bars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel has great location to downtown and highways. I understand the hotel ownership may be in the process of transferring so problems may be transitional in nature. Problems included very slow internet connection even with Hilton Honors connection, windows had tinting film on the outside that was poorly applied leaving obscured vision, and the bathroom faucet was loose.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Grange, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was fine - a bit outdated but comfortable. There was a big stain on our bed but housekeeping fixed it right away. It is walking distance to downtown - we really enjoyed "Over Easy" for breakfast and Sentera for dinner

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an old hotel, with all the amenities. Wear is showing in some places like bathroom fixtures and carpeting. Overall the rooms are kept clean. I had a dinner at the hotel that our business group catered. The food was disappointing. We had porterhouse steak. The steaks were tough and bland. The hotel enjoys a nice location and views... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for one Saturday night in August of 2015. Room was clean and the beds and pillows soft. Large tub. Located within walking distance of most things to do in downtown Colorado Springs, which isn't a lot. Easy access to I-25. They charge over $15/day to park in their lot. Metered parking in downtown is free from Saturday night starting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Flagler, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night on July 4th. Our view for watching fireworks was the only highlight of this place for the price paid! The carpet in the room was not clean, food was found in one of the corners, and when I got home the next day and realized I left the power cord to my laptop in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AntlersHilton, General Manager at Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this review

We couldn’t be more disappointed to learn about your experience at our hotel, as our goal is to achieve the best possible experience for our guests. While we are glad that our hotel's location was a positive aspect of your stay, we regret your room was not in the best possible condition. Your feedback is important and will be shared... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Antlers for 3 nights (8/15-18) while moving our son into college CC. I am a long time Hiltons member and stay at Hiltons predominately. Upon our arrival we could not park in their garage because we had a car carrier on top of our car. Garage height 6'8". We were told to park around the corner in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AntlersHilton, General Manager at Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts regarding recent stay with us. Whether positive or otherwise, to is critical for us to receive feedback from our guests so that we can continually take the opportunity make improvements when and where they are needed. It is disheartening to learn of your disappointment and we apologize for not creating... More 

Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed here several times over the past few years, because it is the only hotel within waking distance of one of our favorite venues. The first time the room was flooded with water from a broken water pipe and had just been vacuumed before we got there. The second time was alright, but the room smelled like mold. This... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
AntlersHilton, General Manager at Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this review

It is wholeheartedly disappointing to learn that although you enjoyed our location, your stays with us have not met your expectations. Your review will be shared with our team so that we may take the steps needed to meet our guests' needs and expectations in the future. Thank you for the time you have taken to provide your insight. More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thank goodness for the committed employees of the Antlers Hotel. Without them, this hotel's accommodations are dated and second rate. We were given a room with non-functioning air conditioning in 90 degree weather and were not told about the plastic covered windows because of painting and construction. Therefore, open windows were not a possibility. Bathtub plumbing dated. We were told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AntlersHilton, General Manager at Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for not creating a better experience for you. All the feedback that we receive from our guests is important and we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to share you comments. We deeply regret the issues you encountered with the air conditioning unit in your room. One day we hope that you will allow us the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

201 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (111)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (90)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange, A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange, A Wyndham G...
#3 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 1,340 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colorado Springs Dwtn Area
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#29 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 80 reviews
3.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#28 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Colorado Springs Marriott
Colorado Springs Marriott
#36 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 381 reviews
7.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorad...
#25 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 761 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Suites Downtown
Quality Suites Downtown
#45 of 107 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay