We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Burlington

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
2100 Fay Street, Burlington, CO 80807 2200
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
Rate this Hotel

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    5
    3
    6
    13
See reviews for
14
3
6
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I have stayed in many America's best value inn motels. This one is among the nicer ones. Friendly staff,clean rooms, and generally quiet. The noises were to a miniumum. We will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was driving through Colorado a few days ago and decided to stay at this place because of the snow storm that was coming in. I called few places asking for their room rates but they were asking for unreasonably high prices (they probably increased their rate up)... So I stayed here because their rate was very reasonable. Front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

We first went in and the manager was nice but then when we went into the room there was hair all over the bathroom. Then when we went to the front to tell him he said that he would give us another room. Then when we went to another room it was the same problems all over again. Then when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

My family and I stayed here for a night. Staff was very kind and friendly & my room was very clean also. If you are looking for a simple stay I recommend this place. We enjoyed staying here and would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

My room was very clean and staff was very kind and friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay here. Very close to other attractions of Burlington and convenient. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Greeley, Colorado, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

My husband, son, and I were returning from vacation when bad weather shut down the interstate. Feeling certain the rates were going to be jacked up due to drivers being stranded and at the mercy of the hotels. Pleasantly surprised to find this location did not. It is my understanding most other hotels did. Boo to them. Our room is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Travel-Burlington, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that your trip was a safe one. More 

Salida, Colorado
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

I stayed here unexpectedly due to bad weather. It was surprisingly good. Great value for a simple stay. I didn't notice bad odors like some people mentioned. Clean room and comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Great simple breakfast. Would definitely come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Travel-Burlington, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and have a wonderful day! More 

Denver, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

Booked this hotel online, had my paperwork in my hand showing everything from reservation to payment. The unprofessionalism was a joke. Made us come back 3 I said 3 times to the office because she was too stupid to figure my reservation out. Then I had to call Hotel.com to check in. After that they charged my credit card an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest Member, I apologize for your dissatisfaction during your stay. As I mentioned previously, it was a mistake made by our front desk staff regarding your double charge and a refund check was sent to your address on the following day. Please let me know if you have any issues regarding the refund and I apologize again for the... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Completely dissatisfied with out stay there. As soon as you walk in it's smells of mold bathroom smelled like urine toilet leaked it has a crack in it the size of Texas beds were very uncomfortable... Overall experience was -10 when checking out the front desk was empty??? And the continental breakfast was prepackaged honey buns and hard boiled eggs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest Member, I apologize for your dissatisfaction regarding our pricing. Our prices change constantly depending on availability and online inquiries, so I apologize we could not match the price that was no longer available without a reservation. Please feel free to contact me if you have any concerns or questions. Thank you! More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The online price for this room is $51.29 with discount. They charged $80.36 with discount. This was are first time to stay at Americas Best Value Inn, but it will be last time...The grand son was playing ball and his team was staying at ABVI.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am deeply sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than perfect. Our room prices change on a regular basis, based on availability, which makes it difficult for us to match the price without a reservation unless the same pricing is still available during your booking. Again, I apologize for the confusion and any... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question