We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Burlington

2.0 of 5 2100 Fay Street, Burlington, CO 80807 2200
Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
Special Offer
Winter Savings-Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    4
    3
    6
    12
See reviews for
12
3
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Kansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I stayed here for a night. Staff was very kind and friendly & my room was very clean also. If you are looking for a simple stay I recommend this place. We enjoyed staying here and would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room was very clean and staff was very kind and friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay here. Very close to other attractions of Burlington and convenient. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greeley, Colorado, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband, son, and I were returning from vacation when bad weather shut down the interstate. Feeling certain the rates were going to be jacked up due to drivers being stranded and at the mercy of the hotels. Pleasantly surprised to find this location did not. It is my understanding most other hotels did. Boo to them. Our room is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Travel-Burlington, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that your trip was a safe one. More 

Salida, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

I stayed here unexpectedly due to bad weather. It was surprisingly good. Great value for a simple stay. I didn't notice bad odors like some people mentioned. Clean room and comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Great simple breakfast. Would definitely come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Travel-Burlington, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and have a wonderful day! More 

Denver, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

Booked this hotel online, had my paperwork in my hand showing everything from reservation to payment. The unprofessionalism was a joke. Made us come back 3 I said 3 times to the office because she was too stupid to figure my reservation out. Then I had to call Hotel.com to check in. After that they charged my credit card an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest Member, I apologize for your dissatisfaction during your stay. As I mentioned previously, it was a mistake made by our front desk staff regarding your double charge and a refund check was sent to your address on the following day. Please let me know if you have any issues regarding the refund and I apologize again for the... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 via mobile

Completely dissatisfied with out stay there. As soon as you walk in it's smells of mold bathroom smelled like urine toilet leaked it has a crack in it the size of Texas beds were very uncomfortable... Overall experience was -10 when checking out the front desk was empty??? And the continental breakfast was prepackaged honey buns and hard boiled eggs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest Member, I apologize for your dissatisfaction regarding our pricing. Our prices change constantly depending on availability and online inquiries, so I apologize we could not match the price that was no longer available without a reservation. Please feel free to contact me if you have any concerns or questions. Thank you! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The online price for this room is $51.29 with discount. They charged $80.36 with discount. This was are first time to stay at Americas Best Value Inn, but it will be last time...The grand son was playing ball and his team was staying at ABVI.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am deeply sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than perfect. Our room prices change on a regular basis, based on availability, which makes it difficult for us to match the price without a reservation unless the same pricing is still available during your booking. Again, I apologize for the confusion and any... More 

Pittsburg, Kansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

$89 for a filthy, outdated room. I've definitely paid less for much better. The service was terrible and quite rude and the whole 2nd floor reeked of smoke and ruined our non smoking room. When asked to move to a room on 1st floor that wasn't smoky, they charged us another $5 because they didn't have a single on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for your dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We try to keep our rooms and property clean and inviting, but there is no excuse for our valued guest's disappointment. Please accept my apology and email me at styi99@gmail.com so I can provide you with lodging coupons/vouchers to our property. Have a great day! Tae Yi More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We just needed a place to stop. It was cheap and ok. After reading the reviews, we asked to see the room and it was fine, looked and smelled clean. Breakfast was very basic but for 1/2 the price of the hotel next door, it was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. If there you have any suggestions that would have made your stay more pleasant, please feel free to contact me at styi99@gmail.com. Thank you! Tae Yi More 

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I had been driving for nearly 10 hours and just wanted a room. Went to Comfort Inn and thought way too much just to sleep. So went to ABVI- Burlington. In hindsight the rate was too much for what it is. I had an easy time with check in and the front desk gave me 10% room discount. I got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have had significant changes in our staffing/cleaning and utility protocols, as well as remodeling of our rooms and lobby since your visit, so please consider us again when you're driving through Burlington, in order to demonstrate our service to you again.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Burlington

Address: 2100 Fay Street, Burlington, CO 80807 2200
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay