We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Broomfield hotels

Omni Interlocken Resort

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Save Saved
You added Omni Interlocken Resort to your Saves list
Omni Interlocken Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Morgan B Grand Junction, Colorado
  • Overview
  • Reviews (743)
  • Photos (136)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (128)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

743 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    445
    198
    58
    28
    14
See reviews for
168
174
29
295
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Omni Interlocken Resort
See the most recent reviews
Grand Junction, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First of all, I want to say that I got a KILLER deal for two nights here, and if what I paid were the going rate, it would have been excellent, however, I am basing my review off the normal room rate. The lobby was gorgeous, and the complimentary valet was lovely, however those were the only two things that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is disappointing to hear that there was a smell on the 6th floor elevator landing and the poor service you experienced at the pool. Your comments will be shared with the Housekeeping and Food and Beverage managers. I am happy that you were able... More

Colorado Springs
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room, mini bar & snack rip off! Don't be tempted there is a Walmart down the street. Hot tub was full of kids, no room for adults who wanted to relax. The towels had brown spots on them, I expected better! If your hungry visit the tap room, great burgers & nachos

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Although we are disappointed to hear the areas where we fell short of our own standards of service and product, please know we will share your comments with our staff to work on the necessary improvements. We do hope you will come back and give us another... More

Nebraska
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Nice pool and exercise room. Front desk staff/Lara was wonderful when we had an issue with our room. The issue was quickly corrected. They have a shuttle which we used to go to the mall for school shopping. We will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We always enjoy the opportunity to praise our associates and will be sure to share your compliments of Lara. We are so glad you had a great stay and found our facility to be clean and comfortable. We do look forward to having you stay with us again. More

Geneva, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Omni while visiting daughter in Boulder. Decided to stay on a Sunday to enjoy the pool and relax away from the business of Boulder. Great service and food at the pool. Clean upscale property. Loved the hotel and pool. Very clean. Very good food at restaurant. Excellent service.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We are so glad you chose to extend your stay to enjoy more of the amenites at the Omni Interlocken Resort while visiting your daughter in Boulder. I will be sharing your comments about the service and food at the pool with the staff. Thank you also for writing that you recieved excellent service and that you enjoyed the food... More

New York City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Omni Interlocken is a comfortable place to stay for work. The rooms are comfortable, with balconies that have sliding screen doors to allow for ventilation. Be sure to ask for a view of the mountains; the golf course view includes a view of the boring office buildings in the complex. The service is very good: friendly, and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your remarks about your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our comfortable rooms with a view of the Colorado Rockies. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you back if travels bring you back to Colorado. More

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is beautiful! It is set in a newly developed area with beautiful landscaping! There are plenty of shops and restaurants The room was clean and modern. The pool area and pool bar was perfection. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Next time I am in Denver THIS is the place I will be staying! (Only complaint- the shower... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Please allow us to thank you for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the pool and thought the pool bar was perfection. I will share your kind comments about the staff with them. Our housekeeping staff will be alerted to pay more attention to the tile... More

Birmingham, Alabama
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here recently for 4 nights - third time staying in this hotel. Very nice property - rooms are well appointed - service is good. Good food - ordered late room service twice and both times it arrived within 10 minutes. The pub/bar in the hotel has a great beer selection and good food. Pools are nice, with a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

One of the best compliments that we can recieve is that you plan to come back and stay with us again your next visit to the area. We are so pleased that you found every thing to your liking, the room, pool, staff and the amenities in the area. I will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping staff to... More

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Did not receive the room reserved and staff would not move me until I complained but still did not receive the upgraded class of room that I reserved and paid for. The golf experience was excellent and the restaurant servers were professional and attentive. The front desk was only cooperative when pushed to make a different decision.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your golf experience and that the servers in the restaurant we professional and attentive. Although we are disappointed to hear that your check-in experience fell short of our own standards of service, we do want you to know that... More

Jersey City, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My room was clean but they clearly only clean a check list. There were half eaten chips and dip in a drawer and someone had been smoking in the room and left ash all over the window. Even when i asked for the room to be re-cleaned they still skipped the window.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the condition of your room upon your arrival. We are a non-smoking facility and we do charge a cleaning fee to throughly clean the room if we know someone has smoked in it, however, from your comments, it looks as if we fell short of doing that in your room. I am sharing this information... More

Stevensville, Michigan
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for a long weekend and enjoyed every minute. I was there for a a wedding (which was beautiful). The hotel staff were very pleasant and always helpful. The king room that I had was decorated nicely and very clean. The view was amazing. The pool area is well kept and the drinks at the pool bar were excellent.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort while attending a wedding. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate all of your kind words about our guest rooms, the view, our pools and our food and beverage and our location. We hope for the... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Omni Interlocken Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Resort

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Resort 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Venere, Agoda, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

136 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Broomfield #1 Business Hotel in Broomfield
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
390

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer