We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Broomfield hotels

Omni Interlocken Resort

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Save Saved
You added Omni Interlocken Resort to your Saves list
Omni Interlocken Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
CarryonBag78 Dallas, Texas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (728)
  • Photos (136)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (126)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

728 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    438
    195
    55
    26
    14
See reviews for
165
167
29
293
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location is beautiful! It is set in a newly developed area with beautiful landscaping! There are plenty of shops and restaurants The room was clean and modern. The pool area and pool bar was perfection. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Next time I am in Denver THIS is the place I will be staying! (Only complaint- the shower... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here recently for 4 nights - third time staying in this hotel. Very nice property - rooms are well appointed - service is good. Good food - ordered late room service twice and both times it arrived within 10 minutes. The pub/bar in the hotel has a great beer selection and good food. Pools are nice, with a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Did not receive the room reserved and staff would not move me until I complained but still did not receive the upgraded class of room that I reserved and paid for. The golf experience was excellent and the restaurant servers were professional and attentive. The front desk was only cooperative when pushed to make a different decision.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your golf experience and that the servers in the restaurant we professional and attentive. Although we are disappointed to hear that your check-in experience fell short of our own standards of service, we do want you to know that... More

Jersey City, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My room was clean but they clearly only clean a check list. There were half eaten chips and dip in a drawer and someone had been smoking in the room and left ash all over the window. Even when i asked for the room to be re-cleaned they still skipped the window.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the condition of your room upon your arrival. We are a non-smoking facility and we do charge a cleaning fee to throughly clean the room if we know someone has smoked in it, however, from your comments, it looks as if we fell short of doing that in your room. I am sharing this information... More

Stevensville, Michigan
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed for a long weekend and enjoyed every minute. I was there for a a wedding (which was beautiful). The hotel staff were very pleasant and always helpful. The king room that I had was decorated nicely and very clean. The view was amazing. The pool area is well kept and the drinks at the pool bar were excellent.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort while attending a wedding. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate all of your kind words about our guest rooms, the view, our pools and our food and beverage and our location. We hope for the... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I has a discount through Groupon, so I decided to spend 2 days there, although I only live a few short miles away. Could not afford to stay there without the discount. This is a newer area in Broomfield, and I often go jogging and biking through this area, and feel safe, as I do throughout this city and adjacent... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

It is always wonderful to hear of people who live close to the Omni Interlocken Resort decide to come for a staycation. It appears that you were able to check out the Tap Room and enjoy a burger . Our pool area does have what we call, "Dive in Movies" on the weekends as our pools are very popular, so... More

Casper, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff of hotel were amazing and provided excellent service. The pools were fun. The Food was excellent, both at the Tap Room and Meritage. The Golf course was awesome and in great shape. Great getaway!

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stat at the Omni Interlocken Resort . We are glad to hear that you received the excellent service that we strive to deliver to every guest. We do take pride in our outlets, the Tap Room & Meritage, as we think they are a step above most hotels restaurants. Our golf course is in excellent... More

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
14 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

If you aren't familiar with the area, you should know, this is NOT in Denver but about 30-40 minutes away from downtown. However, you sit between Denver and Boulder so you have some interesting and fun options. If you are looking for quiet and pretty, this is good, if you are looking for a downtown vibe...this isn't it. That being... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We glad you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. You mentioned that we are not a downtown vibe, however, if you need a great get away with pools, fire pits, dive in movies and kids activities on the weekend, golf and great restaurants, this is the place to be. We are the only "Resort" in the northern Denver/Boulder... More

Columbus, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed a tthe Omni Interlocken Hotel for a business conference. The internet connection was terrible! Additionally, I made a reservation for a room upgrade. However, the hotel did not honor this request.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate you honest feedback from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. While we never want to hear that someone's stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from guest on what we can do to imporve our services. We do try to take care of every upgrade request when occupancy allows, and our first... More

Philadelphia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff, beautiful golf course. Fairly good food in a comfortable and attractive restaurant, remote from the obligatorily noisy sports bar and pool complex, both of which are quite large and well-designed. Good venue for family events, weddings, reunions, etc., but equally good for business travel, providing the business is not too far. More convenient Boulder... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your remarks from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Our goal is to be that perfect place whether your are traveling for business, looking for a romantic getaway, or a family vacation. I appreciate that you saw that our resort is a good place for weddings and family reunions too. Please come back to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Omni Interlocken Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Resort

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Resort 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

136 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Broomfield #1 Business Hotel in Broomfield
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
390

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer