We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Broomfield hotels

Omni Interlocken Resort

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Save Saved
You added Omni Interlocken Resort to your Saves list
Omni Interlocken Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
86%
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Carlos Z Guayaquil, Ecuador
  • Overview
  • Reviews (805)
  • Photos (142)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (137)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

805 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    482
    213
    63
    33
    14
See reviews for
181
189
30
322
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Taos, New Mexico
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I reserved a room at this hotel directly. We asked for a king size bed. Obviously we didn't know we needed to "upgrade" if we wanted to make certain we did not end up with the view shown in the attached photo. The word "upgrade" was used by Lara, the Omni Manager I spoke with recently. Several... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guayaquil, Ecuador
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It's a excellent hotel, all people are friendly and for me is like being at home. Food , rooms, pool, and additional things fill up all my expectations, i would recomend this for all people. The only thing is that is a little far from donwtown, but in all things is perfect.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This place has a great location, and the staff was second to none!! I didn't get a chance to try out the spa. Someday, I will take the wife. I take a an hour long walk every morning and the staff showed me the best trails and streets to get my exercise. I live in the flat part of Ohio.... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I organized a three day conference at the Omni Interlocken and it was a great experience. The staff are AMAZING and really made the event great. Since we had all our events and conferncing on site it made a huge difference. I cannot say enough praises about Sara Stark and her team! From the initial planning phases through to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is a quality location. Staff and accomodations are very good. The issue is charges to my bill for refreshment center items which were never used. Not one charge but two. A hotel of this quality should get it right.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was there for a special event that occurred over a long weekend. The hotel is lovely and the staff very friendly. The location is perfect for trips to Boulder and to the great mall that's only a mile away. The pool and spa are beautiful, as are the mountain views across the parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you found the perfect spot to relax at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed our property, the staff, the pools & spa along with the beautiful mountain views. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More

Littleton, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Omni cancelled my reservation to give it to another guest. Tried to blame me by saying I cancelled it. Crammed us into a room with a king bed and a rollaway. Took 2 additional calls to get the bed and to get it set up. I had to finally organize the room to move around. Front desk clerk at check... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as this clearly does not live up to the expectations we set for ourselves. It is our goal to provide every guest with a wonderful stay, and we are sorry we didn't deliver. We have already followed up with our Front Office management to see where we dropped the ball... More

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here for an event and they did everything extremely well. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and clean. The mattress is top quality and the little thins like robes in the rooms are a very nice touch. The front desk folks were fast, friendly and efficient. Solid 4 stars and no complaints about anyone we interacted with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to review the Omni Interlocken Resort about your recent stay while attending an event here. We take pride in our associates and their ability to provide each of our guests with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to see that reflected in your stay and will look forward to welcoming you back. More

Boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently stayed at Omni Interlocken for two days on business. My plans changed at the last minute and I had to switch the nights of my stay. Although the hotel was booked they found room for me in the Omni Suite. It was a great room. I truly appreciated their dedication to accommodating select members. Omni continues to be my... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us that you had "Another great experience" at the Omni Intelrocken Resort! We are glad to hear you have taken advantage of our Select Guest program and enjoyed a special perk of being upgraded. We will never get tired of hearing that we are your hotel of choice. We hope to see... More

Millersville, Maryland
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now and had great experiences. This past stay was good but we had a room with the pool view for the first time---in the past always had mountain views. Staying on the pool side was less than desirable, if you want to sleep! Loud noise from parties and people around the fire... More

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing about your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Thank you for taking the time to point out that you have had great past stays and that our staff is always welcoming and pleasant. We have noted your comments regarding your guest room location and will do our best to give you a quieter room on... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Omni Interlocken Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Omni Interlocken Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Resort

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Resort 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, Reservation Counter, TripOnline SA, Venere, Otel and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

142 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (127)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Broomfield with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Broomfield #1 Business Hotel in Broomfield
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
390

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Omni Interlocken Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer