We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    743
    321
    116
    57
    22
See reviews for
272
305
46
519
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1259)
  • Mar-May only
    (248)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (484)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (223)
All months
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here while visiting friends, a great hotel for the price! Not exceedingly fancy for an Omni but had lovely touches like flavored water always available in the lobby with fresh fruit, very friendly gentlemen there to greet you at the door and very clean! Our bathroom door knob had been replaced and the paint not fixed, which looked a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
broomfield, co, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Omni service, style, linens, beds and facilities are 4-star. 2 pools, 2 restaurants (pub open 'till midnight + pool bar) were a necessity in the mostly deserted flatirons mall area. The formal restaurant is hidden gem (food and service) and always had tables available. Pool lounge cushions way overdue for updating, but we just covered 'em with luxurious towels. That... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share such complimentary remarks about the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests' expectations and we are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded yours. Thank you for your recommendation of the Meritage Restaurant also. I do apologize that you found the chair cushions in poor condition,... More 

Marfa, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Was expecting a quiet weekend to rest for a very busy month ahead and all I found were loud parties of children, no space to swim and a pool that had to be "bombed" because someone had defecated in it. The staff were trying their best but the hotel was run amuck with wild screams & parties. When I asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Thank you for pointing out that our staff was doing their best. Although it doesn't sound like you will be back, we would love if you would give us a second chance, as your experience would probably be completely different. Best regards. More 

Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is as close to a resort as any hotel I've stayed in the US. The Pool area is amazing and it actually heated and the accommodation are great . The staff is friendly, helpful, and attentive to the needs of it's customers.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

It was a pleasure for us to read about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests and we are glad to see that reflected in your comments. When your travels bring you back to Colorado, we would be delighted to have you as our guest... More 

Canon City, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

For the money, I was quite disappointed with the value. The water pressure and temperature were both abysmal. The food was good and I could see returning for it. The room was marred and scratched up to distraction. I went to the hotel for a festival and having spent time there I would not recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is disappointing that you did not feel like the value was worth the price. I have shared your feedback with our management team so we can make the necessary improvements that you spoke of. We are happy that you did enjoy our food offerings.... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First - we are here during a cigar festival being held at the hotel. If we would have known, we wouldn't have stayed here. Also - rooms are small for a hotel out in the middle of nowhere, the steam room is broken and there are cockroaches in the gym. Service is very friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please allow us to thank you for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us glad that you found our service and staff to be friendly and professional. On the other hand, we are very sorry that not everything was of your satisfaction. We did our best to contact as many people... More 

Columbus, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I chose this resort for a weekend get away with my sisters to celebrate my little sister's upcoming nuptials. We were extremely disappointed. It did not look or feel like a resort but instead like a budget hotel. The pool and hot tub area is outdated, in need of repair and looks nothing like the photos online. There was also... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are disapointed to read that we missed several opportunities to provide you and your sister with a wonderful, memorable stay. I know that our Director of Rooms has sent you an e-mail to to learn more about your stay and we hope for a second opportunity to provide you with a stay that exceeds your expectations. Thank you. More 

London
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

lovely 2 queen beds, clean, tidy, spacious bathroom. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff. Helped us with amenities when our suitcase didn't arrive on the plane. Super nice valet, pool staff, concierge, couldn't fault the staff at all. definitely went the extra mile. Spacious lobby and communal spaces, 2 pools, the kids drifted to 1, the adults to another. Lovely, would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Omni Interlocken Resort. While each positive review that we receive is genuinely appreciated, it is always refreshing to hear glowing feedback from a guest regarding our associates. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future and we thank you for your kind recommendation. More 

Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was a great place for the entire family. We had an amazing trip. It's in a beautiful location, very close to Boulder. It has all the amenities you want in a hotel. Any minor corrections are just that, minor. Loved it!

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you and your family loved your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed our facility and the amenities we provide. We hope that the next time your family is in Colorado, we will be your first choice for accommodations. Thank you More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel for a work function. When I pulled the comforter back, there was a blood stain on the sheets, and one pillow looked as though someone had thrown up on it. As a high end hotel, one would expect that bed sheets and pillows would be completely inspected, prior to putting them on a guest bed. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. This is definitely not the level of service we are accustomed to prorviding and we apologize for coming up short on the basics. We have aready followed up with our Director of Rooms and Director of Housekeeping to make sure we refocus on our cleaning and... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Golf course(6)
  • Room service(5)
  • Very nice(4)
  • Pool area(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

180 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (160)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
2.2 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 6 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#6 of 18 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 646 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay