We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Broomfield
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Robert C Cheve Chase, MD, United States
Add Photo Write a Review

1,207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    721
    308
    105
    52
    21
See reviews for
257
295
44
497
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1207)
  • Mar-May only
    (248)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (432)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (223)
All months
Hawaii
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is that it has a great gym. In fact, the gym is so clean, filled with quality machines, and tons of treadmills, that everyone should begin the morning with a workout. That being said -- Here are some negative aspects that I remember... -- Dirty hallway... It's clear house keeping... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad to hear that you had an overall okay impression and thought the beds were comfortable and the staff, especially the front door staff were very friendly. However, I was disappointed to read about the areas where we fell short. I have shared your... More 

Cheve Chase, MD, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel was enjoyable in every way. Minor maintenance problems were fixed quickly. Staff was very responsive and polite. The golf course was in great shape and twilight rates are great. The pool was also in much better condition than in the past and offered a relaxing time. The gym was in excellent condition.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. Thank you for taking the time to point out the positive interactions you had with our responsive and polite staff members. Our golf course is in spectacular condition and we are happy that you could enjoy our twilight rates. The pool continues to be the place... More 

Bozeman MT
Level Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We need a place to stay on short notice and were happy that Omni was available When I first called, I was quoted a pretty expensive price. When I said that was too much, she came back with a Sunday night special, that included a $20 coupon to use at the hotel. Good thing too, as they charge 10 bucks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know that the Sunday/Funday package worked out for your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We do encourage all our guests to sign up for our Select Guest loyalty program which entitles you to complimentary wifi and beverage delivered to your room each morning, along with several other perks. It is free... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel in 2010 and really enjoyed our visit. Looked forward to another stay during ou summer vacation, however we were unfortunately a bit disappointed this time around - it became obvious quickly that 5 years later this hotel has seen better days and is now due for a much needed makeover. Worn down furniture, stained &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your honest feed back from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests on what we need to improve. Your comments are shared with our management team, as we want all are guests to be happy... More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Once you get past the rather sprawling location in Broomfield, which leaves you with nowhere you can walk to easily, the accommodations at the Omni Interlocken in Broomfield, Colorado, are remarkably nice, ranging from the two outdoor pools, poolside bar and grill, and the pleasant meeting rooms to the airy lobby. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your generous recommendation of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed our facility with especially our outdoor pool area. It has become a very popular spot as you can enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather around the pool and be waited on with drinks and food while you relax. We hope to have you stay with... More 

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Level Contributor
68 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I really like staying at Omni hotels. Their loyalty program has some terrific perks at the entry level, including free wifi (although all hotels should be planning to move to fast, free wifi for everyone) and a free beverage in the morning. Service is excellent here as at every other Omni I've stayed. However, the location of this hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for writing a review of your recent stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are so glad to hear that you received the personalized that we strive to deliver to every guest. Our Select Guest program is a great perk, complimentary wifi to morning beverage delivered to your room each morning. As you mentioned, the great part is, you... More 

london/denver
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My husband and I spent two nights at the Omni Interlocken for our 12th wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to a suite and sent champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. I was SO grateful for this wonderful attention (much needed... we hadn't been away as a couple for 5 years due to having a special needs child). The rooms were very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Congratulations on your 12th Anniversary and thank you for choosing to stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort to celebrate this occasion. I was thrilled to read that you had an amazing visit for your much needed get away. Our staff goes above and beyond to make sure all our guest have memorable stays and we are glad to see that... More 

Menan, ID, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I had a great time at the Omni Interlocken. The service provided was excellent. We had a great time interacting with the staff at the Tap Room. The golf course was in great shape. We will come back again.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that you and your wife had a great stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We feel so fortunate to have a wonderful staff and they too enjoy interacting with our guests. I will pass on your compliments to the Tap Room Staff. Our beautiful 27-hole golf course is in great shape, partly due to... More 

Denver, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this particular hotel several times in the past. It is the preferred hotel for my company and for good reason. The staff members are excellent. The hotel is in great shape. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

It is a privilege for us to have had you as our guest over the past few years at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us happy to know that you had another flawless stay and would stay with us even if we weren't your companies preferred hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and for... More 

Metairie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My company headquarters is located adjacent to the hotel and my stay here has been wonderful. The rooms are quiet and restful, especially having long travel and long working days at the office. The dining restaurant Meritage is great and being from New Orleans, it is hard to find a satisfactory meal abroad. The coffee bar in the lobby is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests expectations and we are pleased that after traveling or a long day at the office, you can find relaxation and good food at our Resort. The Tap Room is a great place to unwind after... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Golf course(6)
  • Room service(5)
  • Very nice(4)
  • Pool area(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

175 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (155)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 6 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Westin Westminster
#6 of 18 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 633 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay