We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

4.0 of 5 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Write a Review

1,001 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    264
    88
    38
    17
See reviews for
215
243
40
401
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1001)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (323)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (223)
All months
Parker, Colorado
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great place to treat yourself to a nice break. I stayed there two nights in February while attending a conference. The room is very comfortable and spacious, with a nice work space. The fitness center, pool and hot tub (open 24 hours a day!) give you the feeling of being in a spa. The staff is very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Highlands Ranch, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great experience except for the bed was not comfortable at all. The sheets were so tightly made that it was difficult to even get under the covers. The bed was not comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly, except the waitress in the Tap Room was lacking a bit. Overall good people.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, UK
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Smart room, smart hotel, good bar on site. Massively let down by charging 10 USD a night for wifi to anyone who booked through a third party travel site (e.g. hotwire, expedia). Charging for wifi is so 2008, and not something I expect from any hotel I stay at these days, in any country. Free lobby wifi is low bandwidth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lakewood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is the 2nd time that I have stayed here for a solar conference and again, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. An excellent room with a very comfortable king sized bed and everything was without fault. Thank you, Jamie

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Will definitely stay there again...high quality, beautiful place, friendly staff. It's like the Ritz without the sticker shock. This is the 3rd Omni I've stayed at (ATL, Orlando) and all are consistent.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Wonderful hotel with excellent service and food offerings. The fitness room is large and spacious. The outdoor pool and spa are easily accessible in cold weather. Big comfortable lobby. Only "complaint" would be the bathroom size and set-up. Nevertheless it is very workable.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our outdoor pool and enjoyed our service, food offerings, the fitness center and our comfortable lobby. We hope you will stay with us again in... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was looking forward to staying at this resort for a conference. However, just planning the trip was a nightmare. I got a very friendly e-mail with a link in case I had questions. I e-mailed with some questions and have not heard back 2 days later. So I had to call the hotel for the info. A pretty disinterested... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to read that you did not actually stay at our Resort. It is disappointing to hear that your pre-arrival experience was enough for you to cancel your reservation. We will share your feedback with our management so that we can make the improvements necessary so another guest will not have to not experience what you did.... More 

Seattle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Omni Interlocken is the perfect place to enjoy a Colorado visit that requires you to be close to Boulder and Denver. The setting is beautiful, looking at the Flatirons and the golf course, and the hotel is such a retreat. I enjoy the saltwater pool and dining at Meritage. It's an easy trip from DIA on the E470 tollway... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to provide the best facilities and services possible to our guests. We are so glad that our location is such a good fit for your visits to Boulder. We look forward to moreof your visits to our property and thank you for being our... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It's a nice and clean hotel. I stayed for 3 nights recently and It's kinda of old school hotel. Before I go there, I expected to see a wow hotel, but when I checked in I saw it's a just an average one and nothing special about it. But It's ok, the people were nice, and the room was nice.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad to read that overall you thought it was a nice quiet hotel. We do encourage all our guests to sign up for our Select Guest loyalty program which entitles you to complimentary Wi-Fi and coffee delivery to your guest room each morning.... More 

Ft Lauderdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you need a place to stay in Broomfield this is the best place!! Service is excellent & staff is friendly. Rooms are comfortable and they have a shuttle. In the bar you can order food. The staff goes out of their way to help!

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for telling the readers of TripAdvisor that the Omni Interlocken Resort is the best place to stay in Broomfield! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff goes above and beyond to make sure all our guests have what they need to have a comfortable stay. So glad you spent some time in the Tap... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Omni Interlocken Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni

166 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (146)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay