We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center

3.5 of 5 620 Village Road, PO Box 2115, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel website
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    261
    130
    52
    27
See reviews for
263
180
22
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (762)
  • Mar-May only
    (212)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (185)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (246)
All months
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had our first stay in Breckenridge in Jan this year.... We had an amazing time. The hotel was in the best location to start our day skiing. The ski lift is just out side the boot room of the hotel and if you wanted to go to other lifts the hotel provided transport to them (free). We had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It is comforting to find such a service oriented facility as Beaver Run, not to mention location right at the slopes! Complimentary shuttle service works so well that you never want to use a car here. Worth visiting...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

My new wife and I stayed at the resort for three days and had a great stay. You never have to leave the resort if you do nor wish to. Everything you could want is within the resort. If you choose to leave you can take the free shuttle supplied by the resort to take you anywhere you wish to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Beaver Run Resort. Congratulations on your special day. I am glad to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and that we were able to make your Honeymoon exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Princeton, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is ski in ski out and very close to town. The room was clean with a kitchen and separate room that can be separated for kids. You could see the mountain from the room. However, the free breakfast at Spencer's was not good. And the hair dryer went off after 30 seconds but they brought a better one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Our goal is to provide superior guest service and it sounds as though we were able to take care of your needs in an immediate fashion. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service again soon. More 

Boynton Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a true resort with all the amenities you would expect. Great service as well. Our 1 bedroom suite was a little outdated but right for the price and had a great charm that you would expect from a ski resort. The convenience of ski in ski out was great, as well as many options to eat and drink... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here at Beaver Run Resort. I am glad to hear that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Austin, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Resort is perfect for all skiers. Ski in ski out location. Beginner friendly ( peak 9) easy to get to Peak 8 then on to 7. Makes for a great end of the day ski to get back to base of 9 and take one last easy run. Food is good, outdoor hot tubs and bar has two nice pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Beaver Run Resort. We are looking forward to a successful Ski Season, which means that our guests are having positive, memorable stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

San Diego, California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
34 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Beaver Run Resort for a night. We had a hotel room, it was nice, rustic mountain lodge style, nothing spectacular. There are several jacuzzis outside, and the resort is right next to the slopes. They have a shuttle running into town, though it is only about a 10 minute walk. Indoor parking for the car is great.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Beaver Run Resort. Our location in Breckenridge provides convenience to our guests and we know how lucky we are to be in our location. Our guests enjoy all that Breckenridge has to offer winter or summer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The resort offers a remendous amount of amenities. Brian the concierge is exceptionally resourceful and sociable. And when you leave the resort via free shuttle, the shuttle drivers offer a great experience most notably,Ryan, whose kindness and charisma dictated a big tip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Beaver Run Resort. I was very pleased to hear that you received the service you deserve. We work to instill the importance of superior customer service in all of our employees. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are currently staying at Beaver Run over Thanksgiving week and it is very comfortable. This is not a glam or fancy place, very "mountain lodge" style, so seemingly dated but it's very nostalgic and reminiscent of skiing when I was a kid. I chose this resort because it is truly ski-in and ski-out which is very convenient, and got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here at Beaver Run Resort. We are a Home Owners Association and each of our units has a different owner so there are no two units that are exactly alike. We look forward to servicing you again soon. More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in a one bdrm suite and we pretty much had the entire hotel to ourselves as it was off season. The room and hotel was very clean. There are many amendaties to enjoy if you choose and the staff was overall very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeaverRunResortFun, General Manager at Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We look forward to providing you with the Great service you deserve. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center

Address: 620 Village Road, PO Box 2115, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 510
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Amex, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaver Run Hotel Breckenridge
Beaver Run Resort Breckenridge
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Breckenridge
#6 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Breckenridge
#7 Family Hotel in Breckenridge
#9 Romantic Hotel in Breckenridge

543 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (190)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (43)
Viewed
View from room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
2:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (334)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Deluxe Jacuzzi Studio (37)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (28)
Viewed
Indoor-Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Suite (42)
Viewed
Outdoor Jacuzzis (4)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Two-Bedroom Suite (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay