We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

2.5 of 5 13659 Beach Boulevard, Westminster, CA 92683-3203
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    81
    29
    13
    4
See reviews for
97
32
10
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Victoria, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place earns its rating of 3. Its noisy most of the time do to people living in this place full time. Staff was nice, but no one went out of their way to help. Beds are Horrible!!!!! Didn't sleep well the full 10 days we were there. Rooms are old and dirty!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for the experience you had with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to do a survey on us and letting us know how we are doing. We will look into the guest room you were given and resolve the issues you mentioned. I hope you will provide us with another chance in the... More 

Glendale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

impressed with this hotel. lots of space and and very pretty decor. organization of features was practical and comfortable. also comparable breakfast to other best westerns. parking was good and close.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank for always choosing to stay with us and taking the time to do a survey for us about your experience. It is always a pleasuring serving you and accommodating you for all your needs. WE look forward to seeing you the near future. More 

Glendale, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014

I have stayed here whenever I visit SoCA for the last 6 years! The staff are great, rooms clean, internet works and breakfast is good! It is located close to freeways, very close to Disneyland and Knotts. Value is great all year long.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time for doing a survey for us and letting us know of the great experience you had while at our property. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. More 

Buena Park
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

I have stayed at many hotels but this one by far was exceptional from check in to clean spotless rooms I felt like I was on a cruise, the room service staff was awesome and house keepers were very helpful all was updated spotless and great flat screen TV with allot of channels The in room Jacuzzi was so inviting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and taking the time to do a survey for us. We are glad you had a memorable time with us and we hope to see you in the near future. More 

phoenix, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

the best breakfast of all the best westerns I have travelled pines zoos great place to visit the canyon gotta love williams fun place with alot to do all kinds of great shops and restaraunts the hotel is over the top clean spacious large kachina collection fire pit all around great place

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a survey for us. We appreciate the feedback and would to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you had an enjoyable time while here and would like to thank you again. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. More 

Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

This was the nicest hotel our family stayed at during our 21 day holiday...Circus Circus came close, but Best Western Westminster was just a notch above. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone planning a stay near Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for us. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience while at our property. Please contact us directly if you need assistance with reservations. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. More 

Phoenix, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

The room had a problem with many ants in the bathroom. The room had a problem with many ants in the bathroom. The room had a problem with many ants in the bathroom. The room had a problem with many ants in the bathroom. The room had a problem with many ants in the bathroom. The room had a problem... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for the experience you had with us while staying at our property. We have contacted our pest control company and are working with them and are trying out every possible solution to this problem. I hope you would give us another chance in the future. Thank you for taking the time to do this survey... More 

United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

We were in the area for a memorial service so didn't do much in the area. The room was spacious. The in-room spa was a great bonus. We enjoyed the breakfast. The Inn is set back from a major street so didn't really notice any traffic noise.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a survey for us and we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. More 

Stockton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

When I travel to Southern California, I usually stay at this location. Price is right and location is central to my many destinations when I visit So. Cal. Service is consistently good and any problems that I ever had were always resolved quickly. At last visit, I noticed a few ants in the bathroom and near the A/C unit when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a survey for us and the experience you had with us. I apologize about the ants in your room and we are currently working on the issue. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to accommodate you. More 

Clovis, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

I did expect to stay at this hotel but not as planned when the picture in the website does not conform to the actual room. However, the staff makes up for the stay they were accommodating to resolve any problems you may encounter.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
goooal12, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a survey for us. We appreciate everything that was said and we are continuing to improve our property. Our guestrooms are undergoing renovations as well as our exteriors in the next few months and we hope you will return and give us another chance. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Address: 13659 Beach Boulevard, Westminster, CA 92683-3203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Palm Garden Hotel Westminster
Best Western Westminster
Westminster Best Western

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay