We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eagle Lake RV Park

687-125 Palmetto Way, Susanville, CA 96130
Eagle Lake RV Park
Review This Hotel

3 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
Couples
0
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (3)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Elko, Nevada, Usa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Eagle Lake is beautiful. We stayed at the camp ground which had reasonable rates. It was quiet, & clean. We were suppose to stay there for 2 days but ended up staying a few days more. The camp hosts was great. They made us feel at home. We would definitely stay there again. Its an awesome place!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Woodland, CA
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

This RV park has just about everything you need, from RV sites to small cabins you can rent. They have a small store which is well stocked. I appreciate the fact that they let guests use their wireless internet in the store. And they have excellent soft serve cones. Old fashioned service with a smile brings me back year after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
la center, wa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I stayed here for a family gathering in June 2013. The unit was clean and well supplied. What has bothered me most about this whole experience is the trouble I've had getting my cleaning fee refunded. I've called at least 5 times in the past four months and have been given numerous excuses as to why I've yet to receive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mike A, Owner at Eagle Lake RV Park, responded to this review

This problem was resolved shortly after posting of this review and I apologize for the issue of returning this cleaning deposit. We have reviewed our deposit processing procedures and made changes to prevent this from happening again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question