We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1909 South Business Center Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3460
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn San Bernardino\/Redlands
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
San Bernardino, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was happy with the way the property was maintained and happy with all of the different desk personnel. The breakfast was adequate and it was nice to have coffee available throughout the day.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank arnoldm129
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. On behalf of our entire staff, we... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

One of our car windows was smashed while parked in the hotel parking lot. The thief stole our radio, so this hotel ended up costing more than the safer ones down the street. It is located in the back corner of a shady street so it is very easy for criminal activity to occur. The hotel itself was quite filthy.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris S
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that your car window was smashed and your radio got stolen. We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention as we will have this reviewed and resolve immediately. More 

Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Place is overall good and nice. Expect the room I had, the air conditioning system was not working. It was blowing cool air on the warn/hot setting. I checked i late at night and was so tired I went to bed only to find out in the morning that air conditioning was not warming up at all during the night.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JasmOrient
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had with our accommodations, I am glad you were transferred to another room. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention as we will have all the rooms checked to avoid future inconvenience. We hope that you can still give... More 

Rosamond, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Was in town for an emergency and stayed here. The room was dirty, sheets were stained, got up in the middle of the night to use the restroom and the bathroom had cockroaches. The tub filled up with water when I took a shower and there was soap scum all around the tub. I was so disgusted. The deposit was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M G
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of our accommodations including the bathroom. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management and have our housekeeping staff reminded of their duties. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area. More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on way to Vegas. You get what you pay for & this was a cheap motel. We had to pay a $50 des posit for the room but this was refund without any issues in the morning. The rooms are dated and do need updating, take slippers as the carpet has seen better days. The bathroom was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharpiejn
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had in our hotel. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention as we will escalate these issues to our management to have it resolved immediately. We hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015 via mobile

My favorite room 127 has been nicely remodeled and I was quite impressed.I have been here many times.Staff were very polite. This is my quiet time spot when I need to clear my head. Peaceful stay grounds are nicely groomed.

Helpful?
Thank Masterpiece68
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a five star rating and for being our loyal guest! I am glad that you always enjoy your stay with us. We are happy to know that we always exceeded your expectations. Thank you for always staying with us and we are looking forward for your next visit with us! More 

San Bernardino, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015

The hotel was amazing, it provided an array of amenities that other hotels in the area does not and that was definitely a plus for me.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank unicquec
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star review after your recent visit to our Days Inn, we are pleased to know that our amenities and value exceeded your standards; we hope you choose us again when visiting the area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#15 of 32 in San Bernardino
3.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 32 in San Bernardino
4.5 of 5 stars 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Bernardino
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San B...
#5 of 32 in San Bernardino
4.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay