We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn San Bernardino

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2000 Ostrems Way, San Bernardino, CA 92407
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn San Bernardino
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    16
    26
    49
    31
    41
See reviews for
52
36
13
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months

Travelers are raving about these San Bernardino hotels

Whittier, California
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

Room was clean. TV,cable,A/C worked. Mini fridge did not & microwave was located in the hallway to be shared by entire floor. Free continental breakfast was a plus. Bonus, we were able to use the outdoor jacuzzi & pool way after midnite! 10 minutes from San Manuel amphitheatre by Uber driver. Very convenient for one night of concert going.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to know our hotel met your needs and you were able to enjoy our amenities; we look forward to your next visit. More 

Topanga, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Unsafe laboratory...Bed Linen was not fresh had a odor of dirty old mans odor...old Linen... Did not sleep well with this...was afraid that toliet was going to fall. Very unsafe...will not recommend this hotel to anyone.. What breakfast..if you like toast and jelly... No continential breakfast here.. I was looking forward to a continental breakfast. Sorry to say that your... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night of rest during your visit and you were less than satisfied with your stay; we hope we can better serve you in the future at our Days Inn. More 

Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

My stay was paid for by work so I can not say if you get what you pay or not. What I can say is I would not stay here myself, voluntarily. From when you arrive to when you leave I noticed problem after problem. To start off pulling into the driveway there is piles of garbage, and homeless people... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback and will make sure our management hears your concerns so we can address them accordingly; we are glad our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay and hope we can better serve you in the future. More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

There was black fuzz in the toilet. If you flushed the toilet it just stayed there. Never washed away.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

We will make sure our housekeeping gets on that promptly, thank you for your review. More 

Escondido, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

When checking in employee was extremely rude and short with me. Never made eye contact with me and kept rolling her eyes as the screen loaded

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear our staff fell short of meeting your expectations and that you were not fully satisfied with your stay; we hope to better serve you in the future. More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

The gentleman you have as be working at night is rude and unprofessional I stayed Sunday... The rooms were nasty my room needed a new seat all wilted and worn. The sheets were dirty I was so tired I really didn't feel like going downstairs to complain.. For what I paid 87.00 I expected more saturday night I stayed at... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear our staff did not show you the customer service we strive for and will make sure we address it before your next visit. More 

Washington UT
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

Postage stamp room, next to laundry, ancient tv. We have used this facility many times but this was the worst. Handicap facilities were barely qualified. Unable to use front door most of the time.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aprel G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to use our hotel for your traveling needs, we are disappointed to learn we did not meet all your expectations this time and will look into correcting the issues before your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bernardino
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
7.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Be...
#1 of 33 in San Bernardino
4.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
4.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Rialto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 San Bernardino North
Motel 6 San Bernardino North
#15 of 33 in San Bernardino
3.5 of 5 stars 8 reviews
4.2 mi away
All Star Lodge San Bernardino
All Star Lodge San Bernardino
#9 of 33 in San Bernardino
4.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
4.7 mi away
Days Inn San Bernardino Riverside
Days Inn San Bernardino Riversid...
#11 of 33 in San Bernardino
3.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay