We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Roseville hotels

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 Lead Hill Blvd., Roseville, CA 95661
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville to your Saves list
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Dawn E Lexington, Oregon
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    10
    7
    6
    4
See reviews for
8
11
8
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (55)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Lexington, Oregon
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Awesome stay as usual. Check in was friendly, fast, efficient. Got full kitchen set up ready for us as I loaded clothes/items into room. Came down to collect items/etc. Start to finish 10 minutes maybe, and that's counting loading mine/my kids things and bringing them up. Check in gal -- I feel so badly I didn't catch her name. Sweetest,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this was my first ever experience with this hotel. i was there for 3 months while working as a travel nurse at SutterRoseville. room 334 was indeed my home away from home. (i lived in a BestWestern for 9 months before this 3 month tour) in many ways it was better than best western. the WiFi was excellent, everything was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Light fixture falls from ceiling, bathroom tub stopper doesn't fit, spots on head board, sensitive fire alarms in kitchen, staff constantly trying to bust open your door, shower fixture broken, you can't enjiy your room in daytime hours walls are thin so any loud noise you get complaints because it's a retirement home I guess( please don't bring your children... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you stay was satisfactory even though occasionally the fire alarm would go off. We appreciate your patience and understanding. The team and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First of all, my overall impression of the place was not favorable to begin with as the girl who greeted me seemed very unfriendly. The guy who worked there and helped me upon check out however was very friendly. The room is in general clean but my room was nonsmoking room but still smelled like one especially on the beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hilo, Hawaii
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Could not understand woman at the front desk at check in. She was mumbling and acting distracted like she didn't know what was going on. She never told me about grab and go breakfast, just mumbled something about coffee. Yuck. I don't drink coffee. Then the big production about laundry. So I did laundry one night after work. Then they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not properly communicate our laundry hours during check-in, and that you received poor service overall. I am going to share your comments to my staff to coach them and ensure that your experience with us does not happen again... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

Martin was great. He really made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Excellent customer srvc. Went out of his way to make sure room and amenities were on point. The best customer service I've had at a hotel. Thank you extended stay for making this so comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that we have provided you with a great customer service during your visit. The staff and I are proud to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and great service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Called and made reservations a week in advance. Received a confirmation number. We were traveling from Nevada and as bout an hour before arriving at the hotel we received a phone call saying the hotel was over booked and they needed to move us. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was it was close to my grandsons scool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, Oregon
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ok here's how I write reviews...I do pro's cons and then my suggestions.... Stayed with my boyfriend...usually have my kids too...but this time it was just us (and we really enjoyed!) Pros: Check in. Super fast...super easy. Never stayed in the chain before, didn't know what came standard and/or what you needed to ask for...the check in attendant/front desk (didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such as detailed things about room, staff, grab and go breakfast, kitchen amenities. I am proud of our team for giving you great service. For your future stays, please feel free to ask for extra blankets and other items you may need, which should be... More 

Brookfield, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

The stay was fine but special praise to Arash who was at the desk when we arrived. Initially there was no room available and he went out of his way to find a room at another hotel. As it turned out there was a cancellation while he was doing this at his hotel and we were able to get that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roseville, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

I moved from San Diego to Roseville the first week of July for work. I had not found a place as the housing market was tough. I stayed at Extended Stay for about 3 weeks. I never ONCE encountered a rude staff member. Everyone was nice, friendly, and professional. Great customer service is difficult to find now a days, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our great staff during your visit with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. As well, I am happy that you were pleased with your clean, quiet room. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville

Address: 1000 Lead Hill Blvd., Roseville, CA 95661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, EasyToBook, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Roseville
Roseville Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Roseville

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay