We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage Inn Express Roseville

204 Harding Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Heritage Inn Express Roseville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed her before 2 years ago . It was a 3 out 5. Now we took our two daughters for a family outing. Stayed here and it was horrible. Too many homeless people walking around the parking lot. Two rooms down a drug deal was going on .Called front desk so we can move rooms to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Av1987
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

This place is horrible. The rooms are dirty, old and unkept. The "free breakfast" was nasty cereal, muffins that are always wet on the bottom and bread for toast. The juice was nasty and the danishes were just gross. The coffee was there all day. The mattresses were dirty, the furniture was really worn. TVs dont work. I tried 3... More 

Helpful?
Thank GasolineGypsy
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

Let me start by thanking you for completing our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive to ensure each and every guest experience is satisfying. Please know that we are taking your feedback to heart and focusing on improving. It is our hope that you will give us another... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

They gave us room 114 first it seemed really nasty immediately it seemed like there was mold everywhere. We opened the cabinet under the sink and there was a pair of shoes and some trash and we open the curtain to see if the window was open or something and the sliding glass door was slightly open so one of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jazzmyn J
kuldeep k, Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

First let me start by saying we are extremely sorry you had a bad experience with us.I do apologize for the inconvenience with your stay. I will interrogate and take personal actions to avoid such a situations again that occurred in your stay. we'd love to make it better for you and your family. Thank you! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

The girl at the front obviously hates her job, very rude. I reserved a non smoking room and was handed key to smoking room. Requested another room which said non smoking but the room was full of cigarette smoke, dirty, something black on the walls I guess Mildred, sofa ripped, headboard torn, questionable people hanging around the outside of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda N
kuldeep k, Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

First let me start by saying we are extremely sorry you had a bad experience with us.I do apologize for the inconvenience with your stay. I will interrogate and take personal actions to avoid such a situations again that occurred in your stay. we'd love to make it better for you and your family. Thank you! More 

Central Point, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2015

Pools of urine behind every corner, stains on carpet, bed sheets, pillows, opened the door and went back to office, I would not let my dog stay there, never seen such a dump, surprised that the city of Roseville California has not shut this down and put a match to it. Tweaker city.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
kuldeep k, Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

First let me start by saying we are extremely sorry you had a bad experience with us.I do apologize for the inconvenience with your stay. I will interrogate and take personal actions to avoid such a situations again that occurred in your stay. we'd love to make it better for you and your family. Thank you! More 

Reno, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

Where shall I start? To begin with we had trouble getting the key card to work, when we finally got in the first thing we say was a filthy carpet. There was a dirty cleaning towel on the bathroom floor, we had one hand towel, grime on the back of the door, the light switch was so dirty we didn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank LindaGo54
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

First of all I want to start by thanking you and your family for give us feed back and I want to apologize for the bad experience during your visit in our property. I including the hotel staff hoping you would give us a second chance to satisfy you and your family next time you visit Roseville area. I'd love... More 

Redlands, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

WOW!!! The pictures on the website are probably 10 years or older!!!! First off, I am a manger at a mid-level hotel. I understand expectations are high, but this is the nastiest motel I have ever stayed at. Sheer curtains, no privacy. The room had a horrible dirty smoke smell. The carpet was black and the bathroom floor was sticky... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bcalvert
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

Hi, Hope your day is going great! First I want to start saying thank you for giving us the opportunity and I apologize about the bad experience you had during your visit. Our main priority is to satisfy our customers. I am hoping you would give us a second chance to satisfy you and your family next time you visit... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

This place should not even be considered a hotel or a motel. There was stains on the pillows, dirty towels, and stains on the floor and bathroom. Would not recommended my worst enemies to this place Also, there are numerous fake good reviews I'm presuming from the staff and owners of this hotel further deceiving customers. Please take note that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank guitarmanze
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

We want to apologize for any inconvenience and for the bad experience with us. We really hope you will give us a second chance to win your heart back. Please feel free to stop by at the lobby, I'd love to meet you and your friends to make sure you can have a better stay next time. We hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I are waiting for our place to be ready and have been here for a month. The staff is amazing. Keith, Gilbert, Jose, Cordial, the other front desk staff, maintenance staff and all of the housekeepers are amazing, and truly great people. They have made us feel so welcome and have not just us or made us... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vanwagonerl7
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a kind response. Your words means a lot to us. We hope you see you and your family back in the hotel any time you guys visit Roseville area. Thank you again for such a positive feed back! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

We had a great time it was a great stay we had a great time the people absolutely just marvelous great staff housekeepers. were doing really good room. I love the room we were in I believe it was 225 freshly painted brand-new bed I couldn't complain the everything was great I will definitely be coming back I love the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Civic420
kuldeep k, General Manager at Heritage Inn Express Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We value your feed back dearly. We are very glad to hear that you and your family loved the stay. Please feel free to visit our hotel when ever you and your family in Roseville area. We will be please to serve you and your family. Thank you! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
#14 of 18 in Roseville
3.5 of 5 stars 268 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay