We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn

3.5 of 5 203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    84
    23
    9
    7
See reviews for
52
80
16
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (187)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Indianola, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have traveled over 7000 miles in the last month. The Best Western, Antelope was by far the best place I stayed. The staff is terrific, beds comfortable and accommodations clean and well appointed. I highly recommend this as a place to recharge.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your highly positive comments regarding our property. We hope that your positive experience will lead to your staying with us again in the near future. Thank you for staying with us. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is convenient and clean. Although located along side Interstate 5, there was no traffic noise and both my husband I had a good nights sleep before continuing on with our travels the next day. The staff are very pleasant and extremely helpful. At check in we asked about local restaurants for dinner and upon the staff's advise went... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us! We were happy to hear that all of your questions were answered and your requests filled, and that your stay was a positive experience for you. We hope this will lead you staying with us in the future. We appreciate your business. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Courtenay, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is very easy to find. Staff are very friendly and most helpful. Rooms clean, comfortable and spacious. Please add a bar of soap to bathroom easy serve conveniences, just a little bar would help. Breakfast bar very clean and service was good. Grounds keeper was most helpful in removing condensation from windows.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our property. We were happy to see that your needs were satisfied, and we hope that your positive experience will send you our way again. Thank you for staying and thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Ketchikan, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The one bright spot about this establishment is the young lady working at the front desk when I checked in to this hotel. The first room I was given had a serious plumbing issue, and the second room had a very important light not functioning, leaving most of the room in darkness. The third room was not as clean as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to apologize for the issues you had with the room. We have no excuse for being unprepared, and we hope that down the road you will give us an opportunity to better serve you. Thank you again for staying with us. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Fresno, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice accommodations, nice staff, nice bed, great pillows, decent parking, so-so wireless internet service, fair breakfast, and fairly priced. The one dumb thing? The placement of the toilet paper holder in the bathroom of #215. Whoever designed this layout obviously never had kids. There is NO WAY a 3- or 4-year old could reach the TP while sitting on the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were happy to read your mostly positive review and we would like to apologize for the issue with the toilet paper holder. It was an unforseen and unfortunate design flaw. We are happy that despite this, your stay was a comfortable one and that you got the much needed rest you came for. Thank you for staying... More 

Groveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always stay at this hotel on my way to and from Spokane, WA from my home in Groveland, CA. I have always liked Best Westerns because of their cleanliness, comfort and the fact that they are dog friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. We greatly appreciate the fact that you continue to stay with us and we hope it is a tradition you continue. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you. More 

redlands california
Top Contributor
230 reviews 230 reviews
79 hotel reviews
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

Met our basic needs of a good night's rest at the end of a challenging day of driving through rainstorms. Smallest rooms we have encountered at a Best Western. Elizabeth at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was just barely average and a bit of a disappointment. They did have some thoughtful touches like windshield washer and towels.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy you had a sufficient stay with us, but we hope you will return so we have another chance to improve your experience. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities as well. Thank you again for staying and please come again soon. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Eugene, Oregon, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

The lobby was nicely decorated and welcoming. The room was clean and the heater was quiet. There was room in the parking lot for long vehicles and those towing. A nice restaurant within walking distance. The mattress was very hard. It is a quiet location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our property. We were happy to hear that your stay was a good one and we hope you will return again soon. Happy Holidays to you and a Happy New Year. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

cloverdale, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

We arrive at check in 7:30pm Sat night. No one is there, but a sign "be back soon". What's this? We wait 10 min for someone to show up, she is rude and blunt and gives us the smallest noisiest room in the place. I ask for and upgrade and she refuses. Room 108 right beside the breakfast room and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At the time of your stay and even as of this writing, we have been training an employee at the front desk. She had just started working on her own, and was still learning finer details of the Best Western Rewards program.... More 

mountain view, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Red Bluff. We travel to Red Bluff annually and find that the options for hotels here are hit and miss. This hotel is a hit. Comfortable accommodations, good hot breakfast, clean rooms, and even some cute little bonus features (Koi, aviary, window cleaning gear, car wash towels, many other little quaint touches).... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to read that your stay was a good one outside of a few smaller issues. We apologize for those issues, and we are glad to know that you will continue to return. Thank you for your business. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn

Address: 203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Red Bluff
Red Bluff Best Western
Best Western Antelope Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay