We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn

3.5 of 5 203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    81
    23
    8
    7
See reviews for
50
79
15
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (181)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
redlands california
Top Contributor
224 reviews 224 reviews
76 hotel reviews
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Met our basic needs of a good night's rest at the end of a challenging day of driving through rainstorms. Smallest rooms we have encountered at a Best Western. Elizabeth at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was just barely average and a bit of a disappointment. They did have some thoughtful touches like windshield washer and towels.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy you had a sufficient stay with us, but we hope you will return so we have another chance to improve your experience. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities as well. Thank you again for staying and please come again soon. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Eugene, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The lobby was nicely decorated and welcoming. The room was clean and the heater was quiet. There was room in the parking lot for long vehicles and those towing. A nice restaurant within walking distance. The mattress was very hard. It is a quiet location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our property. We were happy to hear that your stay was a good one and we hope you will return again soon. Happy Holidays to you and a Happy New Year. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

cloverdale, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrive at check in 7:30pm Sat night. No one is there, but a sign "be back soon". What's this? We wait 10 min for someone to show up, she is rude and blunt and gives us the smallest noisiest room in the place. I ask for and upgrade and she refuses. Room 108 right beside the breakfast room and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At the time of your stay and even as of this writing, we have been training an employee at the front desk. She had just started working on her own, and was still learning finer details of the Best Western Rewards program.... More 

mountain view, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great place to stay in Red Bluff. We travel to Red Bluff annually and find that the options for hotels here are hit and miss. This hotel is a hit. Comfortable accommodations, good hot breakfast, clean rooms, and even some cute little bonus features (Koi, aviary, window cleaning gear, car wash towels, many other little quaint touches).... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to read that your stay was a good one outside of a few smaller issues. We apologize for those issues, and we are glad to know that you will continue to return. Thank you for your business. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Guatay, ca.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location, right off freeway but far enough away for a good night's rest. Clean, safe and next to several restaurants and other motels. I did request a queen bed but got a double instead so I'm not sure what happened.Bed was comfortable though. Ask for first floor room if unable to use stairs (no elevator).

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear your stay was a positive experience for you. We apologize that the room you thought you had booked was not the one you got. In the future, if you need a specific accommodation, you'll find that making a direct reservation at the property is the best way to go, so that the staff... More 

Halifax, Canada
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
42 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014 via mobile

A frequent user of BWs when we are on a road trip , we chose Red Bluff as a base for our visit to Lassen National Park staying 2 nights. We had a ground floor King in the pet free building. The hotel met all requirements of BW PLUS. The staff were pleasant, helpful. The room large, clean , our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to express our appreciation of your very positive review of our property. We were happy to see that you were comfortable and that all of your needs were met. We hope you had a good time experiencing our small town and we hope you return to stay again soon. Thank you for your business. Best... More 

Albany, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

This hotel is always clean, quiet, and well maintained. The breakfast is adequate and the room for the breakfast is very pleasant. Although this hotel may not have the look of grandeur, it provides a nice quiet, comfortable place to get some rest and re-charge, before starting another length of travel. The price is very good for the quality of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have recieved your review of our property, and we appreciate you sending one in. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was a good one, and that your needs were met accordingly. Thank you for coming to stay with us, and we hope you will return to do so again soon. Best Western Antelope... More 

Sherwood, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

The Best Western Antalope Inn is all I expect a BW facility to be and more. The room was large, clean and comfortable.We appreciated the refridge, micro and small table with two chairs as we always eat in the room in front of the TV. Staff, as usual was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We recieved your review of our property and we would like to thank you for taking the time to fill it out! We were happy to hear about your positive experience with us and we hope it will lead to your return one day. Thank you for staying at our property, and have a Happy Holiday. Best Western... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014 via mobile

Second visit! Just as good as the first visit! Very clean! Very modern! First class for under $100! Special feature! Pets stay for $14 unlike other places that charge you much more and there's a special grassy place just for them! Breakfast is fresh and dining area just as nice as the rest of the Inn! I highly recommend this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your positive review of our hotel and amenities! We are happy to hear you found your second stay with us as rewarding as your first. We hope this trend continues for you in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best... More 

Bend, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

This was a lovely establishment. Never have made Red Bluff CA, however, it will not be the last. The grounds and roses surrounding the grounds are beautiful. 200 characters which are the minumum required to post a review on this site is not always necessary to get the message clear.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our property. Your kind words are quite a boon to what we do here and is much appreciated. We look forward to when you come to stay with us again! Have a great trip! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn

Address: 203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Red Bluff
Red Bluff Best Western
Best Western Antelope Hotel
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay