We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
8179 Spruce Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    71
    26
    6
    2
See reviews for
89
35
22
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (240)
  • Mar-May only
    (75)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a nice spacious suite for an affordable price. It was very clean. We booked this room for 6 people, but it was stocked with only 4 towels, so we had to request more towels and drinking cups. Staff was helpful in accommodating our needs, but I think they should have had it stocked before we arrived. The bed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The stay at this hotel was excellent. The staff was extremely helpful and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were very good with a variety of foods everyday. Check-in and check-out was fast. We used the laundry facility and it was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pomona, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here because my house was getting sprayed for pest.Intended to stay two days maybe three. I Took my 24 yr old son and 19 yr. daughter. I had to run back home to get luggage and other stuff. So I let the kids check in. I was told I was paid in full and All I had to do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you kindly for taking your time writing an excellent review about your recent stay at our property. On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally apologize for your inconvenience upon your check in. This is the hotel policy that requires the registered guest to be present upon check in. The front desk needs to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was the perfect place for our family. I have 2 teenage boys and a baby, and the double queen room was very spacious. The continental breakfast was very good and the price was amazing! We will be staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you kindly for writing a beautiful review about your recent stay at our property. I am glad to know you have a wonderful stay with us. That is the most important thing to know because we work very hard to provide the best service to every guest. You are right about our complimentary breakfast. It has... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here by recommendation of a relative. And we were not disappointed. Very helpful staff, clean hotel and rooms. Enjoyed the hot tub. The bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows, quiet room. The continental breakfast was the normal one with waffles, toast, bagels, hot foods and pastries. All were fresh and yummy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your time writing a beautiful review about your recent stay at our property. Your words are very kind. I am glad to know you have a nice stay with us. I also appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. I can promise you we will work harder to provide the best service... More 

Las Vegas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Best Western, Rancho Cucamonga CA, for 1 night on our way to Santa Anita Race Track. We were very impressed with the hotel, included breakfast, free wifi, and best of all, location. There was a great shopping area within walking distance (across the street), and a Mimi's restaurant right next to the property. The staff was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your time writing a wonderful review about your recent stay at our property. I am glad to know you have a wonderful stay with us. This is what we like to hear from our guest. I assure you every team member will work extra miles to provide the best service to you. I... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Empty beer cans under bed skirt which was kicked with bare feet - not good. Bathroom sink VERY slow draining. It's a good thing I got this room at a 50% discount because I would have been very disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your time writing a positive review about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario. On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally apologize to you for not meeting your high expectation about hotel and service. We do Quality Assurance Control in daily basis. It is an outstanding... More 

Glendale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was very quiet. Breakfast was great. Staff was extremely helpful and looked like they really enjoyed their job. Rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. Check-in and Check-out ran very smoothly. Nice size refrigerators in the rooms

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your time writing a review about your recent stay at our property. Your statement about our hotel and service are very encouraging. It really mirrors our effort every day. This is what we love to hear from our guest. Great service is our goal every day. We appreciate your stay with us and... More 

Lake Havasu, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love this hotel because breakfast is included and has a nice size breakfast room to sit down in or can go to patio to eat, the beds are very comfortable extra blanket in closet if it gets to cold, Clean establishment, coffee maker in room what more can you ask for and employee are very helpful and pleasant have... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Pauline, Thank you for writing a beautiful review about your recent stay at our hotel. I really appreciate your time and business with us. I hope to see you stay with us again soon. I can promise you every team member will work extra harder to provide the best guest service to you. Don’t forget to call the hotel... More 

bishop, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The price was affordable. The rooms were clean. I would have liked to have more bedding-only a sheet and light blanket. Breakfast was decent- pastries, fruit, waffle, bacon, and yogurt. The location is close to the mall and lots of different food options nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
HERMAN W, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, I am happy to know you love our complimentary breakfast. If you stay with your family, this is a great hotel to save some money. Our breakfast serves a complete healthy breakfast with eggs, bacons, sausages, fruits and a lot of more to list. The location is also another advantage. It is in very close proximity to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities