We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Hotel website
3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    102
    65
    46
    50
    66
See reviews for
101
62
16
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (329)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (89)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (82)
All months
Fontana Dam, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a small problem with our room and the manager David Taylor took care of it with a smile on his face. The weather in Ontario was very hot and muggy, the air conditioning was so good, a few times we were too cold! The Mills shopping Center is very close for great outlet shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
POSADADHS, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely share your feedback with my staff. We look forward to serving your travel needs in the future! Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When we arrived we were told that they had no non-smoking rooms even though we had made a reservation 3 weeks ahead of time for a non-smoking room. When we got to the room we found the room to be dirty, tables with spilled beer on them, cardboard cartons behind the end tables, ashes and butts on the carpet, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
POSADADHS, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience at our hotel left some negative impressions. I appreciate your comments and can assure you that your experience is an exception. We strive to deliver Exceptional Guest Service and I can assure you that your concerns will be corrected. I will use your comments and experience as a training tool with all of our... More 

Coto de Caza, California
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

this place is a total dump! when we first arrived at the hotel i was a bit discouraged to see it was an exterior entrance hotel (more like motel), untill we walked into the lobby and i was impressed. sadly that was the only thing impressing. it took almost 20 minutes to get us checked in. the clerk told us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
POSADADHS, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience at our hotel left some negative impressions. I appreciate your comments and can assure you that your experience is an exception. We strive to deliver Exceptional Guest Service and I can assure you that your concerns will be corrected. I will use your comments and experience as a training tool with all of our... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just recently went to this location and the customer service was really good, the room was very clean and enjoyable. They recently renewed the rooms that we usually get and it was very relaxing as well. We will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
POSADADHS, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted to read your feedback, the hotel is getting updated and we work very hard to see more reviews like yours in the future ahead. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA General Manager More 

Ontario, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pro, Con, Pro Pro - location is great Con - Needless to say I had to switch my rooms 2 times. First time, the room was unclean - when I walked in the bathroom looked used. Second time, room was 88 degrees and the AC was broken. My third room, unfortunately, the AC stopped working at 10PM. I was extremely... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
POSADADHS, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA General Manager More 

Livermore, California
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a non-smoking room, but I was initially put into a smoking room. They quickly moved me to another room, but this new one faced Interstate 10, so noise was a problem. I woke up several times the first night I was there due to the freeway noise. The bathroom had an odd smell that I am guessing was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChristiGibel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies about the noise on the interstate side of the hotel. We have a new manager here who I promise you is working hard to make so big changes for the better. If you would like to try again, contact me directly and I will make sure you have a quiet comfortable room. cgibel@innsuites.com Christi Gibel Guest... More 

Spokane, Washington, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Do not book a room here unless you want to be ripped off, the owners claim that the hotel is being remodeled but the work is bad and the rooms shouldn't be booked until the repairs are done right. The lobby is beautiful but the rooms in attention. Word to the wise be careful and book rooms at the other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChristiGibel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for the issues you had in both rooms. I am the new guest relations manager and we also have a new general manager here in Ontario. I promise you that we are working very hard to repair this property and I understand how upset you must be. Please email me at cgibel@innsuites.com so that I can... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Horrible customer service, we tried to check in early as one of our kids became sick with a fever and vomiting and were told flat out no. I explained that one of us had taken ill and asked if early checkin would be possible, he said no because of cleaning. He gave me a card and told us to call... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChristiGibel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Please contact me directly so that I can get some additional information from you. As a mother and manager, I am so sorry that you had to wait and cannot apologize enough. My email is cgibel@innsuites.com and if you email me your information, I will call you right away. I apologize to you. Christi Gibel Guest Relations More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night at this hotel. The jets in the bath tub sprayed every where and soaked the bathroom so I had to clean it up. The phone in our room did not work. The pool was nice. The breakfast was good but waking up to cockaroaches in the kitchen area and on the ceiling was disgusting!! Also the maid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ChristiGibel, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Let me sincerely apologize for the issues you had. NO excuse for being woken early and we have had the pest control company here treating the property. I am very sorry and would like to invite you back for a free upgraded room with dinner for 2. Contact me directly to book so that I can attend to you right... More 

Southampton, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When i first heard that we would be staying at the Best Western InnSuites at Ontario and that we had one of their Suites and so called "better rooms" I was excited. Most of all i was anticipating the jacuzzi in the room and also the extra beds and just overall what i expected to be extra room in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
POSADADHS, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention regarding your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay